Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (6570 reviews).

Viewing reviews 6351 - 6400 of 6570

Valet Parking was really good, thankyou

Mr Thorp, 30 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly

Mrs Nutt, 29 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The service provided took the hassle out of parking on the outskirts of the airport and then waiting / catching a shuttle bus for departure but more so on arriving back in the UK when we were all tired from travelling home.

Mrs Durkin, 27 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, super efficient service

Mrs Fitzpatrick, 26 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems, car park was within 5 mins of airport. Would use again.

Mr Merlo, 24 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent Service and great value.

Mr Mumford, 23 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All worked extremely smoothly thank you.

Mr Marshall, 23 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and was as described had agreat time thanks

Mr Brooks, 18 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

no improvements needed. very good price and service.

Mr Mulligan, 17 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent, very conveinient and polite staff

Mr Newsham, 16 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, couldn't fault it.

Mrs Martin, 15 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet Parking at Manchester Airport made travelling so much easier and barely cost more than using the long term carparks.

Mr Gibson, 13 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good value parking and we didn't get charged extra when we arrived back a day late.

Mr Hopkinson, 13 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic Service would definitely reccomend

Mr Murrey, 13 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car park service was very efficent.

Mrs Neesam, 09 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and as simply as described. Having goofed on the return date, I contacted Holiday Extras to explain that our return would be a day later than originally advised and was assured there would be no problem. There wasn't and even better, there were no extra charges. Excellent service.

Mr Skelton, 09 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car park was right next to the terminal building and our car was close to the exit on our return, will definatly use again.

Mrs Smith, 02 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

was very happy with service would use again

Mrs Gregory, 01 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We dropped our car off at a very convenient spot opposite arrivals,aone minute walk to departures,and picked the car up earlier than arranged but it was ready and waiting for us as arranged.

Mr Knowles, 01 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

very helpful. A1 staff thanks

Mr Casserley, 30 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful. Car was easily accessible on return.

Mr Butcher, 30 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Excellent service and price. Will definitely book again.

Mrs Walker, 27 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent as ever. From car to airport lounge very quick and with no hassle.

Mrs Raymond, 27 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

all went very well staff were attentive and no dramas thankyou so much x

Mrs Dorrington, 26 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been easier - car park easy to find; parking no problem; airport departures a 2 minute walk away; on arrival home we picked the car up and drove out of the airport in just a few minuted despite having been delayed by 8 hours.

Mrs Roberts, 26 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

very easy from satrt to finish

Mr Forrest, 24 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent price and service thank you.

Mr Scott, 24 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We booked the meet & greet car park service which was quick & certainly eased the stress levels espcially when returning after a long flight, Many Thanks

Mr Crees, 21 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Absolutely ideal, parking for terminal 2. Could not really get any closer to departures and arrivals. Highly recommended and would definitely use again.

Mr Hood, 21 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I booked the meet and greet car parking at Manchester airport. There was very little price difference between off site parking and the meet and greet service which was very convienient for the terminal. Staff very helpful. Car reday and waiting on our return. Would highly recommend.

Miss Fishbourne, 19 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

could not be easier !

Mrs Barker, 17 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Challinor, 17 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Superb service would recommend it. It will be the only way to park i n future for me. Totally hassle free

Mr Jones, 16 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Hasstle free way to park my car. The meet and greet was the best, and easiest option for me as a female travelling alone in the early hours of the morning.

Mrs Ritchie, 16 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything was as discribed would book again

Mrs Williams, 15 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The staff at Valet Parking Terminal 2 Manchester were helpful & friendly and the whole process was speedy and convienient. Sham I can't say the same for the airline I was travelling with

Mr Bearpark, 15 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Drop off and collect was very easy, staff very helpful.

Ms Addy, 15 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

great no problems at all

Mr Crosthwaite, 14 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, couldnt have been more easy.

Mrs Atherton, 12 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

left the car at the front door and it was there when I returned from Holiday great service

Miss Richardson, 10 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very helpful indeed, car had flat battery and it was all sorted out for our return.

Mrs Surman-Wells, 10 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Best service avaialable. Drop your car off right at the terminal - enjoy your holiday - pick your car up where you left it - at the the terminal. Couldn't be more convenient or easier.

Mrs Gallagher, 10 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

they were very helpful. would do it again.

Mrs Oldcorn, 09 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Parker, 08 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service.Your diretions spot on. Really good start to the holiday. Thank you.

Mrs Mallinson, 08 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was just as simple and efficient as described, with staff as friendly and helpful as always. Perfect beginning and end to a lovely holiday.

Miss Reddy, 07 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

no problems at all very easy and simple to use great service

Mr Addson, 06 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great value and good products. All bookings worked very well on the day. Recommended

Mr Seddon, 06 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick, convenient and uncomplicated.

Mrs Hall, 03 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was the most convenient parking we have used for Manchester airport.

Mrs Lightfoot, 03 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 6351 - 6400 of 6570

Top