Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (6397 reviews).

Viewing reviews 6201 - 6250 of 6397

Staff were helpful. Car was easily accessible on return.

Mr Butcher, 30 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Excellent service and price. Will definitely book again.

Mrs Walker, 27 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent as ever. From car to airport lounge very quick and with no hassle.

Mrs Raymond, 27 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

all went very well staff were attentive and no dramas thankyou so much x

Mrs Dorrington, 26 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been easier - car park easy to find; parking no problem; airport departures a 2 minute walk away; on arrival home we picked the car up and drove out of the airport in just a few minuted despite having been delayed by 8 hours.

Mrs Roberts, 26 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

very easy from satrt to finish

Mr Forrest, 24 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent price and service thank you.

Mr Scott, 24 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We booked the meet & greet car park service which was quick & certainly eased the stress levels espcially when returning after a long flight, Many Thanks

Mr Crees, 21 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Absolutely ideal, parking for terminal 2. Could not really get any closer to departures and arrivals. Highly recommended and would definitely use again.

Mr Hood, 21 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I booked the meet and greet car parking at Manchester airport. There was very little price difference between off site parking and the meet and greet service which was very convienient for the terminal. Staff very helpful. Car reday and waiting on our return. Would highly recommend.

Miss Fishbourne, 19 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

could not be easier !

Mrs Barker, 17 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Challinor, 17 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Superb service would recommend it. It will be the only way to park i n future for me. Totally hassle free

Mr Jones, 16 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Hasstle free way to park my car. The meet and greet was the best, and easiest option for me as a female travelling alone in the early hours of the morning.

Mrs Ritchie, 16 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything was as discribed would book again

Mrs Williams, 15 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The staff at Valet Parking Terminal 2 Manchester were helpful & friendly and the whole process was speedy and convienient. Sham I can't say the same for the airline I was travelling with

Mr Bearpark, 15 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Drop off and collect was very easy, staff very helpful.

Ms Addy, 15 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

great no problems at all

Mr Crosthwaite, 14 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, couldnt have been more easy.

Mrs Atherton, 12 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

left the car at the front door and it was there when I returned from Holiday great service

Miss Richardson, 10 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very helpful indeed, car had flat battery and it was all sorted out for our return.

Mrs Surman-Wells, 10 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Best service avaialable. Drop your car off right at the terminal - enjoy your holiday - pick your car up where you left it - at the the terminal. Couldn't be more convenient or easier.

Mrs Gallagher, 10 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

they were very helpful. would do it again.

Mrs Oldcorn, 09 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Parker, 08 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service.Your diretions spot on. Really good start to the holiday. Thank you.

Mrs Mallinson, 08 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was just as simple and efficient as described, with staff as friendly and helpful as always. Perfect beginning and end to a lovely holiday.

Miss Reddy, 07 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

no problems at all very easy and simple to use great service

Mr Addson, 06 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great value and good products. All bookings worked very well on the day. Recommended

Mr Seddon, 06 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick, convenient and uncomplicated.

Mrs Hall, 03 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was the most convenient parking we have used for Manchester airport.

Mrs Lightfoot, 03 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been easier. This was my best parking experience at Manchester Airport ever. Thank you.

Mr Wood, 01 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

What an easy way to get to/from the airport car park! within steps of the arrivals/departures area and it made the start/return journey of our holiday so much easier than having to wait for the off-site shuttle buses! i will definitely book again and would certainly recommend this valet parking at manchester airport - for an extra £12 it'd be rude not to!

Mrs Hides, 29 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Used valet parking- impressed with service and locality.

Mr Terry, 29 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything perfect, very handy for terminal building , very short walk. Really good value for money. Would definitely use again. John

Mr Laws, 29 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

great service, far better than getting a mini bus to car park after a long flight as it's on the airport.

Mr Allen, 28 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service!

Mrs Royston, 28 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Apparently our car had a flat battery but your staff sorted out the problem. Great!

Mrs Lazenby, 28 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to locate the parking facilities. Drove in and parked the car, handed in the keys and was in the terminal building within 5 minutes. We were delayed for 10 hours on our return, but the car was there ready for us and we picked the keys up from a very pleasant gentleman. We would certainly recommend the valet parking and have booked again for next year.

Mrs Showell, 26 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service and price.

Mr Shopland, 26 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very helpful, professional and polite - even at 3.30 am!

Mr Llewellyn, 25 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything went brilliant will use again

Miss Hargreaves, 22 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very good parking at Manchester airport. Instructions sent were clear and easy to follow. Made the holiday so much easier with 2 small children.

Mrs Mcminn, 22 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything was fine and good value

Mr Hullah, 20 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Thank you for an excellent service at T2 Manchester. Valet Parking. Absolutely brilliant

Mrs Harrison, 20 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Better than expected. I would say that this is the best best service I have ever received.

Mr Davies, 17 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

very quick check in and out with the car, good service

Mrs Crozier, 14 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service which gets the trip off to a good start, and a hassle free ending

Mr Evans, 14 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very smooth service from dropping off car to collecting it at end of holiday. None of the hassles of waiting for buses to car parks etc, great service.

Mr Deegan, 13 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Completely as described, no problems and on the road straightaway well worth an extra £6 on top of regular parking.

Mr Gillson, 13 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Efficient friendly service, no problems..So convenient, next to airport terminal, car ready and waiting when we arrived back, no hanging around waiting for transfer bus!!

Mrs Tim, 20 May 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 6201 - 6250 of 6397

Top