Reviews for Manchester Airport Drop and Go

Book Manchester Drop and Go

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£8.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Go , on average, 9/10 (1306 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 1306

Hi, booked drop & Go parking at Manchester Airport for 2nd time BUT your voucher provides the WRONG postcode for the car park and needs correction. The correct postcode is M90 1QX (as per the car park website). Please amend your information accordingly.

Mr Pye, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent experience except poor sign posting when trying to find the car park.

Mrs Mccluskey, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

I couldn't get into my car it was parked to close to the car next to it

Mr Morris, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Brilliant & efficient service. Easy to use & conveniently situated.

Mrs Traynor, 20 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

When I flew into terminal 1 (Manchester) I had problems finding my way back to drop and go to collect my car

Mr Doyle, 20 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good, my only comment is that it is not entirely clear what to do with car keys at Drop & Go station. Friendly staff will help and have to because it is not entirely clear

Mr Stephenson, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Generally straightforward, though tracking the car down when we came to retrieve it took a little longer than expected

Mr Hedges, 20 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It couldn't have been easier!! i have absolutely no criticisms with the helpfulness of the staff or the system for dropping off and picking up, fantastic service

Mr Taylor, 20 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fantastic customer service from wonderful helpful team from my arrival and parking up to being dropped off at departure terminal. I will use Drop and go forevermore

Miss Ballard, 19 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was good drop and go parking is excellent both for service and value

Mrs Ashby, 20 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went well no problems.

Mr Davies, 19 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything ok, but signs driving in are not always obvious to the parking area. It seems to change everytime we go.

Mrs Drury-Hayes, 19 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff excellent, & the facilities were very good. however, I understood that the car would be parked indoors, but when we returned, the car was filthy (& actually sticky!), so I am uncertain what happened to it over the two weeks

Mr Wastnedge, 19 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

It is so easy to use and great value. Love just getting into my car and getting home straight after landing without waiting around

Mr Curry, 18 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very smooth and professional

Mrs Porter, 18 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Both experiences at both jet parks 3 and drop and go were very good and easy

Mr Warrington, 18 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Whole process was seamless from arrival to departure, so simple. Will definitely recommend.

Mr Carew, 17 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on and I'll be using them again.

Mr Lazenby, 17 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

1. Yes, couldn't have gone any easier although we did miss the turn off the first time!! 2 The facilities were excellent and couldn't have been any better. 3 On arrival the 2 staff members we encountered were brilliant.

Mr Gregg, 17 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish

Mrs Morgan, 17 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy to use

Mr Grounds, 17 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Clearer signage for colour segments when collecting car

Mr Corbett, 17 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find and helpful staff when dropping of keys. We got a bit lost on return and no staff around to help.

Mr Moore, 17 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quick simple easy to use , everyone helpful and approachable Will use again

Ms Swann, 16 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The new Drop and Go at Manchester is brilliant. Staff on hand to greet you and explain the process, key back in 30 seconds via a barcode and parking space clearly marked and yds away from the lifts.

Mr Cannell, 16 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes, excellent service from directions given to the car park to dropping my keys off and then picking them up when we got back

Mrs Crawshaw, 16 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parked at Manchester airport,well organised, very helpful staff ,had a late change in return flight times told a staff member who changed my time with them even worst my car would not start flat battery , reception arranged one of their vans to give me a jump start no charge

Mr Caudwell, 16 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop & Go parking at Manchester Airport, good directions and simple to follow instructions on arrival and departure. Will definitely use again

Mr Carruthers, 16 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No trolleys to get luggage from car to lift then lift to bus stop. Long wait for buses. Same problems on the reverse journey. We were supposed to have the car parked close to the collection point due to mobility issues - that didn't happen either. Not drop and Go more like Drop, Wrestle, Wait, Travel, Wrestle and Wait some more, then Wrestle again.

Mr Pennington, 16 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Would not use drop and go again it was too far and too busy - bus on return was late and driver said because someone had gone on a break even though only 2 planes landed. We usually use meet and greet and prefer this.

Mr Macdonald, 16 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

You stole my money for 7 hours parking and charged me for 14 days. I will never use you again

Mr Robinson, 16 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Staff are excellent, process is easy. Facilities as expected.

Mr Gilbert, 16 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Staff on hand to give instructions both in car park and key drop off. Buses to terminal were frequent. Will definitely use again

Mr Whittle, 15 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mrs Sheen, 16 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Booked drop and go at Manchester airport, easy to get there, easy to follow directions, easy to park and check the car in, took shuttle to terminal 2, not a problem, on the way back had to wait about 5 minutes for shuttle bus back to drop and go, got back and automated machines which scans your receipt and then opens a locker with your key and tells you where it is parked, no problem with the process from start to finish, would book again

Mr Morris, 15 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Pollock, 15 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and friendly, the bus we were on when returning was rather full when returning to the car park, but I think an empty one pulled up just after the one we were on. Hey it happens! But all in all good, we would use again

Mrs Trickett, 15 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Great service. Will definitely do this again

Mrs Wheeler, 14 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great five Star's ?????

Mr Myerscough, 13 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We booked drop and go. All went smoothly and efficiently! If I had any negatives, we had to wait about 15 mins for bus on return

Mrs Jones, 13 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Felt very safe and secure, everything went smoothly

Mrs Bellas, 13 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find, no hassle parking, transport to terminal. What’s not to like

Mr Broadley, 13 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy experience even though we changed times due to a holiday cancellation.

Mr Thorpe, 13 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mr Barnes, 13 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Smooth, efficient service

Mr Hill, 12 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and easy. The staff were very helpful and the whole experience was great.

Mr Twigg, 13 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

really easy service to use

Ms Kavanagh, 12 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Every time we travel we always book through holiday extras and go with jet parks. It wasn't available when booking this time round so we booked the drop & go, which I would highly recommend all staff were very friendly and helpful. My car was kept safe in a multi story for our stay

Miss Sherlock, 12 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

This was the second time we have used D&G - lot more expensive than last time - but much easer to use once you know how it works. Used to use Jet Parks before Covid may go back 'cos of the price.

Mr Blakey, 12 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

No information when we arrived that we could get the bus from terminal 1 to terminal 2 it was a long walk and my wife had problems coping with the walk. Not good enough.

Mr Morris, 12 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 1306

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-10-2022, valid as of 14-08-2022