Luton Airport Terminal Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Luton Terminal Car Park 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Terminal Car Park 1, on average, 8/10 (718 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 718

Terminal 1 car park as close to London Luton worked well and there was no problem, drove in, took the ticket, parked, went away, came back, found the ticket and drove to exit, scanned the ticket and drove home....text book as it should be.

Mr Norman, 31 Dec 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Really easy to book, great space in terminal 1 parking. Easy access with special assistance.

Mrs Pearce, 21 Dec 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All good but, where do you park? There are so many other car parking companies operating in the same car park, it’s confusing which floor or where you should park. I wasnt sure if I had parked in the right place, there was no one to ask so just hoped for the best on my return! It needs sorting!

Mr Calvert, 09 Dec 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Extremely easy to park extremely easy to leave the car park when we arrived home

Mr Brooks, 29 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car parking experience was good

Mr Heaphy, 25 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car parking experience was good

Mr Heaphy, 24 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

easy parking and no hassle

Mr Jempson, 22 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find the right parking on the website. An excellent service.

Mr Georgiou, 19 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Tootell, 19 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Parking close to Luton terminal at a good price and easy to use the voucher from a previously cancelled trip

Ms Webb, 16 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All booked easily. No issues arriving or leaving the car park

Miss Allaker, 15 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I felt conned as I thought I was booking direct with Luton Airport, not a third party. I have also unsubscribed yet here’s another email - totally unimpressed.

Mrs Obyrne, 15 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Everything was as expected, straightforward.

Mr Maddison, 14 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Glad I booked with holiday extra our terminal parking was great even though it was a bit expensive it was worth it and holiday extra reminded me I had £24 credit from two years ago.Also booked speedy pass for security which was great and would definitely book every time now.Also holiday extra kept me updated about all I needed to do before the holiday.Only slight problem was finding our way in and out of terminal 1 car park.

Mrs Slocombe, 10 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

ANP system failed on exit however immediate contact with operator soon cleared the situation.

Mr Kellam, 01 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

You sold me priory security but that was closed. You should not have sold it to me

Mr Lewis, 30 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

All was fine until we arrived back. The card did not work in the machine , and an amount of pound came up, bit of a shock and we had to wait for someone to answer the call button. Not really what you want when you arrive home. I was not convinced that the ticket was going to work as the instruction said take ticket on way in and just use it to get out, there is nothing to indicate that you paid.

Mrs Unsing, 30 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Everything, as usual, was pure perfection.

Mr Pye, 28 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking, very easy to do worked perfectly very pleased

Mr Garton, 26 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I booked the parking for a week for £57. Unfortunately the flight was delayed and the car parking booking did not allow for a delayed arrival to the car park. We arrived to the car after midnight. The car park charged a full extra day at £64 which was shocking and unnecessary since it was more than the cost of the week parking charge paid to Holiday Extras. Holiday extras should allow for these types of delays and not allow the carpark to apply charges like this.

Mrs Hardy, 26 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Nicholls, 22 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No it was not good then I got to Lanzorate as my bag in the hood was broken handell and back of case was rip

Mr Meredith, 20 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Unfortunately when I arrived at Luton airport the fast track lane was closed. The manager said that it is currently not open. I am surprised that Holiday Extras were not aware of this and took my money at the time I booked. I now require a refund for two FAST TRACK VOUCHERS. Ref: CGBDGC. I cant find a way to request the refund via your website. Please urgently arrange this refund or contact me on

Mr Beahan, 19 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Upon exit barrier failed to open, wouldn't accept my ticket had to buzz security.

Mr Carroll, 10 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Absolutely no issues, everything went very smoothly

Mr Kenyon, 09 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

You bombed me with emails after signing up so I unsubscribed, but the parking service was great thanks. Your next survey question should have more choices or other. The answer is business colleagues!

Mr Wright, 07 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems with parking . What a great price to park at the main under ground car park 2 mins walk to the terminal.

Mr Young, 07 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

The parking was perfect. However we also opted for fast track security and paid extra for this. However upon arrival at Luton airport the fast track security was closed so sadly this was a waste of money.

Mrs Alfieri, 04 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Fast track security payed for but not open at Luton airport

Mr Macinnes, 03 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Seamless. No hassle or stress.

Mr Crossley, 30 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Reasonable price and easy to negotiate your website

Mr Grant, 29 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes staff helpful especially when I tried to get out of the car park and it wanted to charge me £960 for the 2 weeks. Pressed the help button and was eventually let out. May be better if it recognises your number plate and let's you out that way

Mr Dicicco, 28 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Reasonable price. Good directions. Lost ticket but no hassle from car park security, just quoted confirmationcode

Mrs Savage, 23 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Nice and easy

Mr Jackson, 22 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, nice, friendly helpful team when I have question.

Miss Kovach, 06 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We had a job finding a space as the car park was very busy but all went well.

Mr Lunham, 22 Aug 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Clearer directions and instructions

Mr Trott, 08 Aug 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything went well. Only problem was on leaving dififcult to use the ticket machine , but that is not your fault

Mr Day, 06 Aug 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The whole process was automated so no staff were engaged. There was plenty of space in the car park but a long walk to the terminal at 4 in the morning was a challenge.

Mr Holgate, 05 Aug 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Always an issue leaving the car park. The machine told us we owed circa £740 ????

Miss Taylor, 03 Aug 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Was so easy to park the car and pick it up. This is the best way to leave your vehicle for a few days

Mrs Alavi, 26 Jul 2021

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. We lost our parking ticket on return and it wasn’t an issue to let us out at the gate.

Mrs Lacey, 22 Jul 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Used holiday extras a few time before and as always everything goes smoothly.

Mr Mcgeorge, 27 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park was right next to airport giving easy quick access

Mr Matheson, 21 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All very good. No problems at all.

Mr James, 18 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Ok super

Mr Piechulski, 08 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Good upfront information All went as it should

Mrs Wade, 06 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes it was as expected

Mrs Simons, 06 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and great location

Mrs Green, 03 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book and car park very conveniently located close to the terminal. The price was not bad either.

Mrs Andrecut, 01 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 718

Top