Luton Airport Terminal Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Luton Terminal Car Park 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Terminal Car Park 1, on average, 8/10 (565 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 565

The car park is close to the terminal as described, plenty of spaces and easy foot access.

Mr Arnold, 11 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Price is high for the car park facility and access to terminal

Mr Atkin, 09 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Poor and lacking signage to multistory, caused me to end up in the drop off section. luckily nice lady on intercom allowed me to exit without payment. once in the car park poor to no signs for pedestrians for the terminal buildings. And coming back to carpark, signs were just as poor

Mr Jones, 27 Apr 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
2 out of 5

Car park was easy and convenient, very close to the airport however we were a little bit disappointed in how dirty are car was when we got back it was covered in dust and dirt.

Miss Burnip, 26 Apr 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Booked parking- the directions and other instructions were all very clear and all went smoothly

Mrs Caneparo, 22 Apr 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Straight in and out of the Multi Storey carpark. Signs at Luton airport are confusing and we accidentally got in the drop off lane which cost us £3 to exit!

Mrs Davies, 20 Apr 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was great, it was smooth with no issue's, made travelling with two small children very easy

Mr Blackmore, 17 Apr 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Good price, easy to use website. Parking entry and exit was seamless

Mrs De%20wouters, 16 Apr 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

I paid to park at the Luton Multi-Storey car park. The parking was fine but the route across to the pedestrian exit and to the terminal is very badly signposted. I appreciate that's not your fault but you might want to have a word with whoever operates the car park.

Mr Chapman, 11 Apr 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Not the easiest car park to find with road works and building work happening , especially at night.

Mr Breedon, 06 Apr 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Close to airport, secure, easy to enter/exit. Job done. Could have been cheaper but saved me an expensive cab fare.

Mr Carroll, 02 Apr 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy and speedy get in and out with a short walk to the terminal. Exactly what I want

Mr Macrae, 02 Apr 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

All was good

Mr Kindersley, 01 Apr 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went really smooth, the staff was really helpful. I recommend everyone who wants to park in Luton airport to choose this parking, it’s easy, quick and with no worries.

Miss Molnar, 26 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Using the multi storey car park at Luton was so easy and I would use it every time The booking process was straightforward with instant confirmation and instructions of how to get there and how to enter and exit the car park I’d thoroughly recommend it

Mrs Barton, 25 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Only reason for it not being 10 is the price. Other than that - perfect!

Mrs Godfrey, 25 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan without a hitch

Mrs Manro, 22 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Parking booked at Multi-story car park at Luton airport for a short weekend away. Once inside the car park, parking was easy and spaces well marked. However getting onto the car park was difficult (even at 4.30am) as the directions are very very confusing. We met several other people who experienced the same difficulties.

Mrs Panter, 22 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Car park was good, close to the airport and undercover. But there should be family parking areas on the 2nd floor and you should get a refund or half your £2 back when returning the trolley. Final as ANPR was use to let us In ANPR should be used to let us out rather than having to insert the exit ticket (minor thing but worth a mention)

Mr Cooper, 19 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great airport car park, extremely user friendly at a great price and just a 5 minutes short walk via the lift across the footbridge straight to and from the airport terminal.

Mr Kyan, 14 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Very smooth just the price is quite high and work should be done to secure better rates if possible

Mr Fox, 11 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Your system worked. Information on electric car charging facilities would be useful to have.

Mr/S Baynton, 08 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

The mulitstory car park was easy to get to and only a few minutes walk to the terminal. It could do with some more directional signage but other than that was fine.

Mr Papadopoulos, 05 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Walk was longer than 5 minutes

Mr Eames, 04 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Very handy - when you come back - late ...and tired ...and delayed .....

Mr Clampin, 03 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

great service and great price ,

Mr/S Hayes, 01 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was described as planned, all the details were perfect and everything ran very smoothly for a happy holiday

Mrs Scutter, 19 Feb 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Barrier didn’t open, had to wait for assistance. Cost was higher than it should be for pre-booked parking, becoming too high to do anymore, why no better rates for repeat bookers?

Mr Fox, 11 Feb 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Everything was fine, we arrived 8 mins early to our allotted time so when we exited the car park there was a bill for £232 at the barrier, but the C/S gent let us through as I explained we had paid, i'm not sure arriving early, we should of paid but thankfully they were flexible. The weather was horrid on Friday morning with lots of snow, hence we arrived early as we left home early.

Mrs Nicholson, 06 Feb 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

For the first time,since I have used this car park, there was quite a big queue to leave and a lot of people appeared to have to contact you when at the barriers. Otherwise no issues and really hNdy for the Terminal.

Mr Giblin, 05 Feb 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Car park booking was fine

Mr Thomson, 01 Feb 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Easy to park and exit with no issues

Mrs Payne, 29 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything is was fine

Mr Luca, 29 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Cheap and quick and easy. Great parking near terminal.

Mr Thomas, 29 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Multi story car park at stansted very handy but too pricey

Mr Shutlar, 28 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Saw no staff there ,easy and convenient ,could do with more signage /directions into the terminal building once the car is parked

Mrs Conlon, 26 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Try happy . On returning to our car we had a flat battery . The staff from the car park got a charger and got us going

Mrs Cannata, 22 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Signage for getting to the multistorey car park at Luton is awful, you end up in the drop off area and then have to queue to get out through the barriers where they try to charge you £3. Car park is tight as well, not designed for large cars, also you have to carry luggage up two flights of stairs and back down the other side to walk to the terminal. I would book again, but only because there is no other shirt/mid stay options.

Mr Neill, 20 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
3 out of 5

Due to ongoing improvements at Luton airport the approach to the multi-storey car park is awkward and poorly signposted. The car park itself is bright and easy to navigate but directions to walk to the terminal once you have parked your vehicle are inadequate. Upon exit the number plate recognition system used is not up to task as at the exit barrier I was told to pay £116 for a 36 hour stay despite the that I had prebooked and prepaid £48, which itself was extortionate for the time spent parked there.

Mr Martin, 20 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
3 out of 5

I pointed 8 because its was great but still to expensive. It's a low cost flying airport and the parking prices is very high.

Mrs Kozlovski, 16 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

There was a great deal of uncertainty about where we could park. When we arrived back and put the ticket in the exit barrier it showed we owed over £400! We were relieved when the assistant checked our details and let us out.

Mr Fleming, 14 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Not having used this service before, we found the multistory car parking signage difficult at Luton , it did not show the direct route into the car park. The parking and exit were fine, no problems at all. The priority for security worked but once again the signage was bad, it was only after asking an airport staff member were we directed to the right queue bypassing the other people. We would recommend this service to others as it eases the stress of passing through security. To be able to park and collect the car all within a 5 minute walk of the terminal makes life a lot easier.

Mr Rudge, 09 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Staff helpful. Multi storey car park at Luton is convenient and easy although a bit more expensive.

Mr Hampton, 07 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Our multistory booking was not fulfilled as it was over booked with no spaces, we had to park in mid-term where again there were no spaces, meaning our car had to be parked on a kerb. High stressful. One positive was your staff on the phobe Colin and Gregg did deal with things helpfully and swiftly.

Mr Riordan, 03 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
1 out of 5

Unfortunately my purse was stolen whilst away with the car park ticket inside. No problem. We just gave our reference number to the man in the intercom and the barrier opened

Mrs James, 03 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as I had hoped. Thanks

Mr Phillips, 30 Dec 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Direction exactly right, parking perfect with good accessibility.

Mr Conway, 30 Dec 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

First of all there were not appropriate signs for the car park , really confusing and waist of time in a wrong moment Secondly, after entering in the car park we were driving round and round in all levels for more then 45 minutes to be able to find an available parking space . Totally inappropriate when you what to start your holiday . It was horrible from this point of view . Hope will not experience that again

Miss Radulescu, 30 Dec 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
2 out of 5

Very convenient but a little more explanation in what to do at the multistorey, stressing the need to go to PRIORITY PARKING

Mr Smart, 27 Dec 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Simple and efficient from start to finish

Miss Wagner, 24 Dec 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 565

Top