Swift Meet and Greet customer reviews

Book Luton Swift Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Swift Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (2384 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2384

Staff ok, good turnaround time

Mr Russell, 19 Nov 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Perfect ! Just 5 minutes walk to Luton airport. Very quick service and profesional. After my holiday I didn’t need to wait for my car it was already on the parking. Very happy. I will book again for my next holiday!

Miss Zoloto, 18 Nov 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff very helpful and hard working. The position on level 3 was great. However on the way to short stay car park I ended up paying £3 as there was confusion which lane was for short stay. I felt it was a deliberate attempt by parking authorities - dirty trick. And I wasn’t alone to be charged that on the day. Some guy also complained shortly after I dropped my car to staff on level 3.

Mr Davarnia, 18 Nov 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Incoming and outgoing was smooth as clockwork

Mr Webber, 16 Nov 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Ackerman, 17 Oct 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was efficient, but the receptionist was curt in his manner.

Mr Solomons, 30 Sep 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressed with quick service. Car waiting when I got back. Picked up keys. Drove away. Simples.

Mr Finlayson, 26 Sep 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Easy car drop off and car was there waiting for us on return. Will definitely be using for my next holiday 😊😊

Miss Callister, 16 Sep 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A slight wait for my car but other than that great

Mrs Omalley, 15 Sep 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hello, car parking was smooth and car there when we returned. I paid for the valet cleaning but they did not clean the car. I have complained to their customer service team along with photos and as directed by the team there on the day. It’s a service I paid for and haven’t received, so quite annoyed really.

Mrs Dunn, 15 Sep 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I never know whether to trust reviews but we had left parking until last minute and our priority was to not rely on busses to ferry us to and from a car park. Swift parking did exactly as they said. We dropped the car off and walked to the terminal and on our return the car was waiting. Hassle free and great service

Miss Jones, 03 Sep 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Never been to Luton before. Decided to follow printed directions on confirmation as finding airport parking is often tricky. The instructions were wrong! Followed Sat nav instead, Parked up, handed over keys with little fuss. On return, same quick experience. Brilliant service, fuss and stress free.

Mrs Sullivan, 02 Sep 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On return I called the company as I collected my luggage, it took them an hour and a quarter to return my car, apparently they had mislaid the keys. I have used such parking services many times before and never had to wait more than a few minutes. With 3 children in tow this was a very upsetting experience particularly at 1:00am. There were several other customers kept waiting for a long time suggesting that the alleged reason, which was alarming, was not the actual problem and they simply couldn’t cope. Out of necessity I would use such parking again but probably not Swift Airport Parking.

Mr Haynes, 31 Aug 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine until I got home to find £400 worth of parking tickets from Luton airport!! Swift Meet & Greet have a lot to answer for as my car parking was paid for 2x weeks from 11/08/18 to 28/08/18. I will call to find out WHY??!!

Mr Akpofure, 29 Aug 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We booked meet and greet at Luton. 3rd floor of a multi-storey car park with about yards to checking, I do not consider a meet and greet especially when one is disabled

Mr Massey, 29 Aug 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It all went very well. Excellent

Mr Jarvis, 24 Aug 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with service. Dropped car as instructed, on return phoned after collecting luggage, walked the short distance to car park, car was being driven in as we got there. No fuss, very good

Mr Hewett, 22 Aug 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to wait over 25 mins for the return of my car and as my wife had an emergency dental apppintment to make in South Yorkshire it put us under pressure. When I rang the number from the baggage area I had to ring three times before someone picked up which obviously added to the delay.

Mr Handley, 16 Aug 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All went well for us . Single mom travelling with 2 children so easier for me to do meet and greet . All fine on the way there and back.

Miss Cook, 15 Aug 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr Jankauskas, 09 Aug 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service would recommend and use again

Miss Ryder, 09 Aug 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We paid for drop off / meet and greet parking at Luton. Flight was horribly early and yet service was smooth, despite the fact it was 4am! Prompt, friendly service which made our journey v straight forward

Mrs Newson, 09 Aug 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Whilst conviently located near to the terminal we found the staff of swift to be somewhat unattentive! When we arrived we weren’t greeted politely and things weren’t explained to us. This was further enfasized on our return from holiday. The driver simply pulled up and walked off without even speaking to us! (It turns out he was going to paying for the parking charge, but weren’t aware!) A simple acknowledgement on our arrival and a proper handover on the return of our car would massively increase the service level. No vehicle checks either which seemed strange! This is the first time we have used swift and I will definitely be looking else where for future bookings!

Mrs York, 09 Aug 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Really good service, all very friendly, no waiting at all. Would use again.

Mr Stokes, 05 Aug 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we had to wait for over 3/4 of an hour for our car to come phoned at 1.20pm and car did not turn up untill 14.10

Mr Pearce, 31 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop-off excellent. However took 40 minutes from phoning that we had luggage before car was deliered. When we rang, were told would be 25-30 minutes but not a reason. When car delivered driver apologised for the delay but did not say why. When we drove out of Luton Airport was clear that a long traffic jam to get into airport, which we felt was the cause for the delay. It would have been much better if we had been told.

Mr Puddy, 30 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

On our return to Luton, it took 25 minutes from the time we rang until the car arrived. It would have been just as "SWIFT" to take the bus home.

Mr Bartholomew, 30 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Man on phone was friendly and helpful. Two men on my return didn’t acknowledge me on my return. Not enough information on my from them. Definitely no greet, barely a meet. No information at the stand/desk. Rang at luggage reclaim as instructed but still waited a long time for my car. Very slow when I arrived. Thought being only a 5 minute walk to departures it would be speedier to use your service however I think I would have been better to park in long stay and do the walk. Would have been faster both ends plus cheaper. I don’t feel the cost reflected the service I received.

Mrs Kazim, 29 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very long wait for car. Big traffic jam at airport. Whilst not Switft's responsibility entirely - it was a disappointing and expensive service.

Dr Maisey, 30 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Going was a good experience. Coming home was a disaster!! Waited for over an hour for my car even though I did EXACTLY what Swift asked and called when I had my luggage. Constantly lied to by the office dispatcher regarding the location of the car. Will never use this service again.

Mr Johnston, 29 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We were greeted at the multi storey car park by a lovely happy smiling man on departure and arrival. There was very little waiting time and we were very impressed.

Mrs Cleary, 27 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great, apart from when we arrived at the car park, after returning home we still had to wait for the car, even though I’d phoned them as requested

Miss Rowlatt, 27 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great friendly service. Quick turnaround

Mr Cox, 23 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked meet and greet at Luton airport though you with swift meet and greet we were told to phone them when we had our cases this we did and was told our car would be delivered to the car park within 20 minutes 10 minutes later we arrived at the parking area to wait and this we did for ONE AND A HALF HOURS and after complaining to them our car finally arrived with no apology..We have used meet and greet though you at other airports with no problem at all at the very least I think we should have had an apology at the most our money back or voucher to book with you at another airport.

Mr Tame, 20 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great drop off service with Swift meet and greet. Return was totally different story, as we waited for about 90 mins after calling the office. This was the same for many others. The whole purpose of meet and greet is to be timely, efficient. Won’t be using again.

Mrs Proietti, 17 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Awful experience when returning Staff lying and trying to fob me off. Waited +1 hour to receive my car at 1am. Ridiculous

Mr Jogibrown, 14 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Nothing wrong with booking and holiday extras… just Luton swift were NOT swift! Waiting 40 minutes after phoning for car to arrive. So they were really poor at their service. Would not use them again, Ps holiday extras were really good and would use their website again

Mr Faulkner Collin, 14 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On my return I followed the instructions and called when I had collected my bags, I was told my car would be there in 20 minutes. I waited for 30 minutes and when I called back I was told my car was on the way. It took another 10 minutes for it to arrive. It would have been quicker for me to park the car myself and get a free bus.

Miss Powell, 12 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I rang once we had collected our luggage, they told us to wait in the airport for 20 mins before coming to the meet point. After 20 mins, we went outside to the meet and greet. After another 40 mins in the cold, they finally brought my car out. This is not a meet and greet service!

Miss Watters, 10 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions Car arrived within 5 mins of being back at meeting place

Mrs Long, 09 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were a bit worried because we read a lot of comments saying that they had to wait for their car. However, our experience was perfect. We call while we were waiting for our bags as they suggest and when we arrived to the multi car park our car was there. We arrived on Saturday evening 8pm, and they did a great job, not waiting time at all.

Ms Sempere, 08 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well. Would book again

Mrs Whitney, 07 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service all around but had to wait 20 minutes on my return to collect my car.

Mr Cooke, 07 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car park check in all fine Car collection found that the front bumper had been clipped and the bracket broken so not particularly happy.

Mr Unler, 07 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Good experience. Clear instructions on how to drop off/collect car.

Miss Murray, 07 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On the whole the service was good. As with all these things you get a load of passengers coming in at the same time. Can’t always get through on the phone because they are busy with other customers. However, they were working hard to make sure everyone didn’t wait too long and they were polite.

Mr Austin, 03 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We waited over an hour for our car to be delivered and the staff were incredibly rude . I will be applying for a refund and staff were incredibly rude. This is a shame as we have always used you

Mrs Sewell, 03 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On return it took 1hr for the car to be brought to me. The car park exit exit barrier resets at 1am and causes tailbacks. This is usually a good service but this time they failed utterly.

Mr Meaning, 03 Jul 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Speedy service

Mrs Oakley, 29 Jun 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The experience was very starightforward and effecient.

Mr Doyle, 28 Jun 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2384

Top