Reviews for Park Up Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Park Up Meet and Greet at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park Up Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (161 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 161

Firstly, I don't expect to pay extra to receive a meet and greet that 1. Is not there to meet you on arrival back into the country, then await of half an hour 11.30 at night, despite calling both numbers when claimed baggage and left messages on both numbers.

Mrs Clayson, 08 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Friendly efficient service

Mrs Farr, 04 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our first time using your service and can only discribe it as excellent. The staff were helpful and friendly. We had a 19 hour delay in collecting our car. We had take your late arrival option, managed to phone and explain our problem and the phone staff was more than helpful. Called for our car to be delivered on our return and was there within 5 mins of our arrival. Will have no problem at booking again. Well done

Mr Beal, 02 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly, efficient, value for money. I tried greet and meet Parking once before and it was absolutely dreadful, so swore I wouldn't ever do meet and greet. But my sister was ill and I took her booking - the wonderful service made the whole experience completely stress-free. Thank you

Miss Mcmahon, 30 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find quick to leave the car and easy walk to terminal .Car was ready when we returned no waiting .

Mrs Jones, 29 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrival wasnt too bad: on return I was tired after flight delays, it was 4.30am, I waited what seemed like ages fir my car, and it was very cold.

Ms Major, 29 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

It took 40 minutes from calling the office in getting the car. We already arrived nearly 3 hours late and I wanted the car quickly to start driving home. I called again and the office said the car will be there in 5 minutes, it was still another 20 minutes.

Mr Chandar, 29 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The drop off was excellent, the pick up not so good. A 30 minute wait for the car to be brought to us, I might as well have used a cheaper off site car park.

Mr Green, 29 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Problem with collecting car. Phoned from baggage hall and asked to call back when we had our bags. No issue with this. We called again when the bags came through and went to the meeting point (10-15min). Your guy called to find out where the car was with no response. My wife called on 3 separate occasions and told various stories and excuses. After approx 45min the car turned up and the driver said he had only just been given instructions to bring it over. Was it parked miles away in a field? Was it out delivering pizzas? Who knows. I have been using your services over many years for both business and holidays with no problems so needless to say, I am very disappointed

Mr Anstey, 27 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Top marks - great service- have already recommended to our friends

Mr Thridgould, 27 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So smooth and easy. Friendly staff. Dropped my car off and it was waiting for me when I returned. Thoroughly recommended

Ms Sampson, 23 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service but our car came back filthy. Not sure where it was kept but really dirty

Mrs Barrett, 23 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Dropping off the car was great, quick and easy. Collecting the car we called a few times and didn’t answer then we waited quite a long time for our car in the car park

Miss Wellburn, 22 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

When we reached level 3 we went straight to what we thought was airport parking- but our booking wasn’t with them and that ours was blue circle and at the end of the row tucked in the corner. We joined a queue waiting on someone to appear so no not quite as described. When cars are taken offsite for the duration it would be really useful to have the option of a car wash as our car was quite dirty and cobwebby. Just a suggestion

Mrs Holland, 22 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Awful pre parking help, zero flexibility or willingness to assist a simple change in time. Almost witnessed a fight between staff members on pick up with lots of swearing. Truly awful customer experience

Mr Bolton, 22 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service until we arrived back I had to pay £9.50 to get out of car park but I had already paid extra in case our flight was delayed in which this was the case so when the attendant gave us our car he said you need a ticket to get out no mention of paying at all so I am not impressed at all

Mr Toon, 21 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Hassle free from dropping my car off and picking it up Very friendly staff

Mrs Clarke, 20 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was plain sailing till we got back and noticed that the driver had spilt a drink in my car and also been through my glove box in my car and nicked a box of cigarettes that we left in there, not impressed at all

Miss Bates, 21 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Our car was damaged when we picked it up from Luton Airport. We were not giving the parking exit ticket but luckily the person on the exit intercom for barrier believed us and let us go through. The person we spoke to about the damage was not really very helpful and couldn’t wait to move us on. There was a long cue for the other passenger s waiting for their cars to be returned.

Mrs Noble, 20 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went extremely well Thankyou

Mrs Pitt, 19 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Effortless, literally drop car off and go.

Mrs Mair, 19 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet parking was great

Mr Underwood, 19 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You have to give them the keys to your car and the drive the car 2 miles to where the car will be parked, when I've returned to my car I opened the trunk and all the stuff are up side down, that's means that they drive very fast,I will not go over there and I will not recommend

Mr/S Spiridon, 15 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Good and affordable service!

Mr Grib, 14 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick efficient and easy.

Mr Fisher, 12 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Delivering a car to level 3 of a car park is hardly Meet and Greet. On our return I texted immediately to day we had landed. We still had to wait for the car when we arrived at the car park some time later. Not really impressed with the service. I think we'll just park it ourselves in future and get the shuttle bus.

Mr Hepworth, 10 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

No it didn’t go smoothly, booked parking, directions to meet and greet via the app took us off site at Luton, signage to get to meet and greet on the airport was non existent. Despite giving flight details and calling, the car was late getting to us. Very poor service and not a patch on meet and greet services at other uk airports

Mr White, 10 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Unfortunately we were delayed by 48 hours due to an EasyJet cancellation. This meant that we would need to pay a late fee of £15 a day, completely expected. when we rang to arrange for our car to be picked up we were told that the card machine was not working and that we would need to pay cash. we did not have cash and it was 4.30am. we asked to pay bacs/ have an invoice but after a very unpleasant conversation we were basically hung up on. i then had to call to say we would get cash to make sure we could get our car back. we have 2 children and I did not want a unpleasant exchange. we then had to drive to a new location to get the car. At the site one of your team was there told his colleague who we were and he drove off 'sneering' i will deal with them later. In a panic i started walking to the retail park to get cash i just wanted to get it sorted and to get home. then one of your staff drove past and offered me a lift' a lone woman at 4.30am ' i did not feel safe doing this so he went off in a huff!!!! finally we were escorted to a new cash point by anther member of staff in our family car with our children. Picking me up on route. I almost feel like I am writing a novel here as this experience is completely unprofessional and I am still a bit in shock if I am totally honest. I think you need to audit this parking facility!!!

Mrs Dunne, 09 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I cannot fully unsubscribe from that service. Lot’s of useless emails!

Mr Kosiba, 05 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Pretty well organised even at 4:00 am!!

Mr Daniels, 04 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient and helpful Pleasant staff clear directions will use again for Meet and Greet

Mrs Brown, 01 Jun 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very smooth and easy. So good to be able to collect the car at the airport instead of waiting for a shuttle after the flight was delayed by nearly 2 hours

Mrs Darby, 31 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I don’t like the long wait at the airport on return whilst your car is delivered to the car park

Mr Brown, 22 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We booked airport parking, the car came back covered in bird poo and we had to wait for it to come in.

Mrs Clark, 20 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very disappointed. I filled up my car with petrol (to the top) exactly before I dropped the car before my flight, and when I came back, I noticed a significant amount of the fuel missing/gone. I regret not writing down the mileage when I left the car. My driving wheel was repositioned; obviously, my car was used. Shame on you holiday extras

Mrs Stoyanova, 20 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Couldn't have been easier. Easy directions to follow at the airport and car there ready when we returned.

Mr Roberts, 18 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having to drive to a car park and then walk to the terminal is not meet and greet in my opinion

Mr Miller, 17 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

professional servcie

Mr Clifford, 16 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Just amazing nice and easy bit rushed but if you needed help they were all great

Mr Johnson, 16 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having rung the phone number for meet and greet at the baggage hall as instructed, I had a further 15 minute wait for my car in a very windy car park, not the reason why I paid extra for meet and greet!

Mrs Bartholomew, 15 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Washington, 13 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very efficiently fast communication

Mr Stopa, 12 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book parking. All went according to plan with good instructions and communication

Mrs Livingston, 10 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took 45 min from turnstone I called to get my car back. That’s not meet and greet: that’s arrive and wait. Shuttle bus would be (much) quicker

Mr Debeer, 10 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Parking service was perfect. So convenient and efficient.

Mr Brown, 03 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Check in was easy. Collection was also easy as the car was waiting for us at the pickup point. All staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Hurry, 30 Apr 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well as usual. Delayed flight but car was returned within 10min no problem

Mr Clarke, 30 Apr 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was easy. We had to extend for 24 due to flight cancellation and that was simple to organise. When we arrived back at Luton we were through the airport in 10 minutes and the car turned up about 1 minute later. Very efficient

Mr Windeler, 27 Apr 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only touble was nagigating your web site Tried to book priority onsite where car stayed on site. Also voucher code came to late to use it

Mr Weil, 19 Apr 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service on drop off. Good customer service while away. Return pick up took a little while but the team was very busy. Staff helpful. I would recommend to others.

Mr Robertson, 12 Apr 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 161

Top