Luton Airport Mid Term Reviews

Book Luton On-Airport Mid-Term

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (4333 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4301 - 4333 of 4333

As usual everything was perfect

Mr Bolt, 07 Sep 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Couldnt have been any better

Mr Mann, 07 Sep 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked our airport parking with you. Great value for money and a very easy booking process.

Mr Palmer, 05 Sep 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Airport Parking - All OK!

Mr Smith, 06 Sep 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan

Mrs Heal, 05 Sep 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All perfect, well done you constantly make life easy for me!

Mr Mowle, 04 Sep 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The parking was so easy with quick transfers to the airport. Would recommend to everyone.

Mr Webster, 04 Sep 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent price & service

Mrs Mckenzie, 04 Sep 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I never saw any staff except bus driver but everything OK!

Mr Suntharalingam, 05 Sep 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The mid term car park at Luton is very easy to find and all went well. It was so nice to see a welcome message with my name on the display when I approached the barrier. It was pouring with rain, really horrid but bus came immediately and was waiting at airport on my return. So very pleased thank you and will certainly use the service again. I did not need to speak to the staff but saw where the customer services building was and there were regular patrols in a car of staff.

Mrs Hester, 03 Sep 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Efficient service.

Mrs Young, 03 Sep 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It was so simple and easy could not have been better

Mr Stephenson, 01 Sep 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great so quick and the driver was friendly . It was also a very good price

Mr Larkin, 01 Sep 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras on many occasions. Never had a problem. I have always booked online. User friendly system and does what it says on the can.

Mr Ball, 01 Sep 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

medium stay at luton, walking distance to terminal

Dr Wiggin, 31 Aug 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went nice and smoothly. Great service as usual. Thank you.

Mrs Minter, 31 Aug 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We encountered no problems. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Mackinnon, 01 Sep 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Really smooth impressive service.at an excellent price. Thank you

Mrs Butcher, 31 Aug 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

we were very happy with all our holiday extras. They made our holiday very happy and successful

Mrs Bannister, 29 Aug 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good, thank you. The flight was delayed but I didn't have to pay any extra.

Miss Rice, 29 Aug 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything we booked went smoothly and without problem

Mr Smith, 28 Aug 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All very good. One small point: the Confirmation document is too long, 3 pages of A4 when printed. can it be compressed to 1 page?

Mr Else, 22 Aug 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Second time we have booked parking with you, No problems again, nice smooth easy booking system

Mrs Neve, 17 Aug 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

great price, great service as always. smooth experience

Mr Dixon, 23 Jul 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Used the Mid-stay car park at Luton it recognised my car on the way in and the bus service was very quick. We didn't need to contact anyone for help it was all very self explanatory. Car park was well lit, my only comment would be regarding the state of the car park surface, it was very pot-holed and could do with being resurfaced.

Miss Beaglehole, 19 Jul 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Waited 25 minutes for a bus to get us back to the car park

Mr Westlake, 18 Jul 2014

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Top rate service on parking. Could not improve anything. Very good value for money, and number plate recognition made it so easy.

Mr Forward, 17 Jul 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy of booking & use

Mr Sharp, 02 Mar 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No problems everything went smoothly as expected.

Mr Knott, 04 Feb 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

NO PROBLEMS AT ALL

Mr Tunstall, 03 Feb 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We wanted a problem and hassle free quality few days in the City of Malaga and the service we received guaranteed this

Mr Prescott, 31 Jan 2014

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great value parking,easy as pie with number plate recognition and easy ticket exit

Mr Lauro, 01 Oct 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Superb all round

Mr Munn, 01 Sep 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

So simple I kept thinking I'd missed something. The only issue I had was that I wasn't told what to do at the car park when leaving so I was still uncertain whether or not I'd still be charged again.

Mr Bebb, 23 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy to book good value and efficient when arriving

Mr Turton, 22 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect timed and the price was verry good, my holiday was conpleted thank you so much

Mr Marcovici, 20 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent and seemless...I have now used this service a number of times and have recommended to lots of family, friends and colleagues. Thank you :-)

Ms Ireton, 18 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

yes pickups were good parking easy no delays from parking to the airport and again no delays picking us up and collecting our car.number plate recognition good.

Mrs Swan, 18 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

regular user of holiday extras for airport car parking. on this trip, we didn't even need to produce any tickets - barriers lifted on entry and exit from number recognition. smooth bus transfers too.

Mrs Lush, 18 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Only reason you dropped a mark was due to a slight wait at the pickup on the way out. Other than that the service was fine.

Mr Wood, 17 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

smooth drive into the car park no problems with the transfer over to the airport..

Mrs Rayson, 13 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't exit quickly as payment was recognised-man on end of line was nice enough but I wanted to leave quickly

Miss Shaw, 13 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went as it should, many thanks

Mr Grimmer, 12 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

stayed in medium stay car park at luton. Easy to use .

Mr Volley, 11 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Entry & exit procedure worked very well. Only negative would be the carpark surface could do with fresh tarmac & white line bay markings.

Mr Pemberton, 07 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the detailed instructions were perfect and the staff were very helpful. Many thanks.

Mr Cotterell, 05 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great, entered and exited the car park with ease, all very smooth.

Mrs Heaney, 04 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

everything was very good!

Ms Wilkens, 04 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

All ok except on way out ticket did not work again and we had to give reference number

Mr Duncan, 04 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good - thanks!

Mr Gascoigne, 05 Jun 2013

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4301 - 4333 of 4333

Top