Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Self Park , on average, 9/10 (10574 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 10574

I have never used this method of parking before. It was so easy and straightforward. All the staff I came into contact with were very helpful . I will use again

Miss Purnell, 15 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Normally Airparks supply an excellent service but the Covid procedure is hopeless! Actual self parking okay but then sat on what became a packed bus for 30mins, so had a mad rush at actual airport where everything was taking longer. At this time could not recommend.

Mr Sale, 15 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
1 out of 5

Very nice car park

Mr Mierzwinski, 11 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

We like the new system, smoooth ????

Mr Down, 10 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Hi, I booked car park from 24th of August to 7th of September. But for some reason I couldn't go on 24th. Then I wanted to changed the date but I couldn't. I tried to contact to the staff, somebody answered but I haven't got any information. The men which been on phone started to talk to somebodyelse and I couldn't get any help. I canceled my booking by misstake and then I booked new one. I have lost £86.

Mrs Seskauskiene, 09 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
1 out of 5

Very good service overall. Booking, arrival and regular shuttles to airport. My only critcism would be that the shuttle service on return to the carpark was absolutely packed with no opportuntiy for any social distancing whatsover... it was standing room only. I would suggest restricting the number of passengees on each bus to allow more socai distancing during this pandemic

Mr Falconer, 08 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Great no problems at all, very helpful especially rockey the night manager.

Mr Watts, 06 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and quickly. Didn't have to worry about being late as bus was quick.

Miss Wiewiora, 07 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

very helpful I was so impress about their service

Mr Kalonji, 05 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, no problems at all. The staff were very helpful.

Mr Scothern, 05 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

The staff was very helpful

Mr Piotr Rynkowski, 02 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Ok but lack of information or temporary brolly when parking and walking from the car to the bus in the rain. Long wait at the airport for the bus to arrive, can only assume a reduced service but about half an hour is way to long.

Mr Nicholls, 02 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Good services as usual. Always a good experience.

Mrs Mezei, 01 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Simple to book, and leave car at car park, regular buses. Good value.

Mr Fox, 01 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Bus service is great. Car park could do with lights for nighttime arrivals and was hard to exit. Car was safe though which is good enough for me!

Miss Down, 30 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

simple and quick

Mr Budarascu, 29 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Easy check in and out. Cheaper than staying in an airport car park.

Ms Shanks, 29 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Your carpark in some areas is very dangerous . We have arrived now twice back at the carpark in early hours when it has been raining and the large potholes are not walker friendly

Mrs Baker, 29 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Ease of parking was fine but the parking surface was poor given that to walk to the bus shelter we had to walk through big pools of water in front and behind the shelter in the yellow sector meaning our feet got wet. You also charged me twice for the same booking BTFZPN which has still not been resolved.

Mr Graham, 27 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Great deal, easy parking, sat nav found it fine, car was safe, full car park, kept keys with us, helpful staff. Points to note: gravel car park, so dragging heavy suitcases over it to the bus stop 5 minutes away was difficult, we ended up carrying them as no trolleys. On return we waited 30 minutes for the bus (told 10 mins) with 4 young kids at Luton airport bus stop with 30 other people at 11.30pm. Do not lose the ticket they give you As you need it to get on the return bus and to scan at barrier or you cannot exit the car park when leaving.

Mr Karpel, 26 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Waiting for a bus near an hour is a joke

Mr Kulik, 26 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
1 out of 5

Excellent service as usual but could have done with ‘Exit Signs’ in orange zone

Mrs Charlwood, 25 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Very standard parking but a long way from the airport. Staff were lovely. Car was fine but would probably pay a little more to be non reliant on the bus transfer

Mr Brewerton, 23 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
3 out of 5

All ok thank you. App is great also

Mr Tempbooking, 19 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Staff at the Airparks entrance gate were very helpful.

Mrs Heron, 18 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Airparks were great as ever, even with the new layout and contactless drop off, everything was very clear and very well organised. I would recommend for everyone using it leave earlier and give yourself more time to understand how everything works with new rules etc so that you dont need to panic and rush around like some people i have seen.

Miss Velickaite, 17 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

All Good Happy

Mr Petraitis, 16 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Great service and and helpful when have any problems or changes

Mr Dykas, 16 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Experienced was amazing , easy and smooth as always, would say it’s even better that we could park the car ourselves ... the only thing to improve I would say is to inform passengers on the way back about the stops to different colours car park .. lots of people were confused as we stopped people got their bags ready to go out and suddenly been informed it’s the stop only for specific colour car park , so some had to go back to the seat Part from that , it’s the best car park , been using for few years and have never been disappointed

Mrs Kusiak, 16 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

A bit different from last time I used Airparks Luton before Covid. You now have to park your own car and then get on the bus to the airport. I just had to remember where I had parked the car when I got back. Apart from that it was as it says on the tin.

Mr Munford, 16 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

On arrival back in the uk my car wouldn’t start your staff were unbelievably helpful getting me going again wow

Mr Jones, 16 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

I booked the car park long stay Gatwick never again. Our flight left early and we had to change flights for next day to get back on track, I was in car park for 2 hrs and when I rang up to let them know I would be back the next day to carry on my parking they said no once you leave you have to pay again !!!

Mr Mullins, 15 Aug 2020

Airparks Self Park
1 out of 5

Great car park at a reasonable price (self park)

Mr Ivanov, 13 Jan 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 10574

Top