Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (10568 reviews).

Viewing reviews 6701 - 6750 of 10568

thank your staff at slip end great service

Mr Rhodes, 16 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Flynn, 16 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Drewett, 16 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service

Mr Gibbings, 16 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Waiting times were minimal at both ends for the bus. Smooth service.

Miss Buivide, 15 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was very efficient

Mr Skittrell, 15 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were extremely helpful

Mrs Staton, 15 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy process, and staff were very helpful. I would use this service again.

Miss Crowe, 15 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Very quick transfer. Friendly.

Mr Smeeton, 15 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All fine

Ms Willams, 15 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Pawelec, 14 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

bus was overcrowded. Bus stop at luton airport was open to elements and did not provide any protection when it was raining.

Mr Baldwin, 14 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

I am afraid your new checking in system is a bit of a disaster ,on arrival the scanner did not work and on coming home ditto .....

Mr Elvy, 14 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

everything was perfect.

Mrs Ravey, 14 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes to everything

Mrs Willis, 14 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I did not opt for the meet and greet , I used the base service and was great , coach a bit overfull , but great , have used before many times and its alllways good .

Mr Darkens, 14 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

smooth process bus was waiting etc

Mr Hollister, 14 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

staff were very helpful and very good value for money. thanks

Miss Warwick, 13 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

pleasantly surprised -it could not be any easier. Very helpful staff.

Mrs Salynaite, 13 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Just perfect!!!!

Mrs Prutean, 13 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. we had to change our car reg 2 weeks before we left and it was so easy with the staff being so helpful, great customer service.

Mr Wallis, 13 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yea All good

Dr Schroter, 13 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful but we waited too long for car to be brought back to airport.

Mrs Page, 13 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very helpful and professional staff

Mr Hayden, 13 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We had to wait quite a while on the return journey in the rain at the airport and the bus shelter was tiny so got soaked!!! :o(

Miss Urdiales, 11 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

we had to wait to long for the bus from luton airport and we had to stand on the bus

Mrs Dolby, 11 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Yes very.

Mr Dorrian, 11 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything was great apart from the car wash service which was rubbish. If it hadn't been for that i would have given the service an 8 or a 9.

Mr Flavin, 11 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Everything was fine!

Mr Wagerfield, 11 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Perfect.

Mr Guyll, 10 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Entirely satisfied with the service and the attitude of the staff I met.

Mr Legg, 10 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Perfect. Exactly as described.

Mr Tahir, 10 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

all excellent

Mr Coles, 10 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The whole process was smooth and well organised. An excellent price too.

Mr Preece, 10 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

every thing was perfect.

Mr Jarvis, 09 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent. Very helpful and buses on time. I was worried when I received the information . I did not realise that the car park was not nearer to the airport. However this was not a problem. A very pleasant experience.

Mrs Brooks, 09 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Great service, would be happy to recommend you to friends and family.

Mrs Eddy, 09 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

There was complications with collecting my keys. Which took a while to sort out.

Miss Mcdade, 08 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very good service, speedy and automated

Mr Morgan-Jones, 07 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car parking at Luton is A1.

Mr Murphy, 07 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

no complaints,everyone very helpful and most efficient.

Mr Harwood, 07 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very, however, would have felt a lot less stressed if there had been a more frequent bus for the airport.

Mrs North, 07 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

On arrival back at Luton to few buses for the amount of people waiting

Mrs Evans, 07 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

I think Carpark parking at Luton for a week is getting very expensive, so may now look at alternatives such as a taxi there and back.

Mr Hamblin, 07 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, on entrance and exit there was a member of staff to help us through the procedure of the machines.

Mr Pearce, 07 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As always everything went very smoothly. Staff all helpful and cheerful!

Mr England, 07 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything was near perfect, except one of the machines was out of order on our return journey, so quite a queue to retrieve your keys.

Mr Sharpe, 07 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Trip went smoothly due to excellent parking facilities, helpful staff and prompt bus service to airport. Will definitely use Airparks again.

Mr Francavilla, 06 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork. Will definitely use holiday extras again. Thank you, x

Mrs Montgomery, 06 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was good,like planed,thank you!!!

Mr Scales, 06 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 6701 - 6750 of 10568

Top