Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Self Park , on average, 9/10 (10574 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 10574

Everything was very good

Mr Petrusevicius, 17 Jun 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

I couldn't go away so I lost my booking money. How can I go anywhere

Mr France, 13 Jun 2021

Airparks Self Park
1 out of 5

Helpful staff, and especially the bus driver on the way back, thanks again!

Mr Weber, 06 Jun 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, thank you.

Mr Clark, 28 May 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Arrival time of my flight was 11am. During the pandemic it is difficult to evaluate how long will be the passport control, so booked the carpark till 1pm to avoid any charges. Luckily the control was pretty quick and after 10 min I was ready to be collected. I called the carpark as requested, but was told that because I booked carpark till 1pm, the next bus will be only at 1pm to collect me from the airport. This was obviously breaking the contract as on the advert was clearly indicating the frequency of bus schedule between airport and the carpark and was also assured on departure day that I will be collected straight after calling the site. All this was the lie. The cost of taxi - £22 / the cost of carpark - £25 / absolutely ridiculous - I asked to speak to the manager - I was ignored and told that will not change anything - and if I want to, I can put the review on the internet - horrendous attitude, but I am helpless ...

Mr Urbanski, 28 Feb 2021

Airparks Self Park
1 out of 5

When I was returning they don’t want to send bus to pick me up from airport, I have to take taxi and pay for it

Mr Andrejczyk, 23 Feb 2021

Airparks Self Park
1 out of 5

Everything go smoothly. Staff was helpful. You do very good job guys. Very nice experience with you!

Mr Cernat, 14 Feb 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Its convinient

Mr Osman, 10 Feb 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

As always, the staff and car parking were great. Bus transfer speedy . Exactly as I expected.

Mr Campbell, 05 Jan 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful after our flights were cancelled, and we had to amend our pick up times ,use them every time we fly .

Mr Jones, 04 Jan 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

super allthe time i use

Mr Ugurlu, 08 Dec 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Great, efficient, friendly service.

Mr/S Popa, 16 Nov 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Yes it all went well. Almost too well. Half expected a long wait for the bus trip to the airport or on the return leg, but no , it all went smoothly . In fact the young female driver who took me and the other passengers to the airport was there three days later to take me back to the car park. A very good driver indeed. I think the women are taking over as the EasyJet captain was a female and she too flew the plane superbly. It’s funny but if I know I have a female driver or pilot I do feel safer than having some man who thinks he’s Lewis Hamilton or Chuck Yeager ! I guess at peak holiday times and when we are all not living with these restrictions it may be a different matter, but yes it was good value and stress free.

Mr Varney, 03 Nov 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

If you look at your records you will see that I have used your company many times over the years, and that is a good recommendation for anybody

Mr Talbot, 28 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Driver even came over and helped me put the mobility scooter in the boot of my car. Many thanks.

Mr Butler, 26 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Hi there, I was book parking to Stansted Airport "Maple car park" for 19/10/2020 at 09:00 o'clock. Car:AO08FBG 1.I was using post code in the description, he took me in different location (not in "Maple car park") 2.I call "Maple car parkland ask nice and polite where is the car park,cuz navigation took me to different place.The guy start shouting to me that I must drive straight.....the way how he was talking to me was very disrespectful and bad to me. 3.When I reached the car park ,there wasn't no line or sign where to place my car ,just fields. I place my car near to the "collect office ". Same person wait me to switch the engine and start shouting again to me that I need to repark my car......again cuz need to be in different position. I did again his order. 4.I went in the office, he shouting again to me that I need to place my mask properly otherwise he won't service me,I place my mask on my nose and said to my son to wait me outside, the person said to me that I must speak English only.That person was very rude to me and my family .Then he thought the return instruction disrespectful and take his phone,to join his time. With no explanation where to get transport to the airport. I went outside and saw that the passenger van is waiting and the gay explained me that he will take me to the airport. He was very polite and gentle. On the way back 23/10/2020 was different person and everything was normal and nice. Please ask statement from that employee because he harm the name of your company. I wouldn't use anymore "Maple car park "service. I will make sure that I will share my story to all social media and friends, to protect them from bad experience. Kindly Regards Valentin Stoilov

Mr Stoilov, 25 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
1 out of 5

Great value parking, easy to find and park, took a couple of minutes! Shuttle bus was efficient both ways and really couldn't be easier. Will certainly use again when travelling.

Mr Khamnei, 18 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything perfict

Mr Powell, 18 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

The facilities were exactly as described; easy to find and a short trip to the airport. The staff were particularly helpful and friendly.

Mr Buckley, 17 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, bus service worked well and even though my flight back was cancelled and I was in a later one, all still went smoothly Thank you

Mrs Shepheard-Walwy, 15 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

On my return my car failed to start, within 5 mins I was back on the road. Thank you

Mrs Wild, 14 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Car park was quite a long and convoluted drive from airport. On return had to wait quite a long time for bus. You have to make sure you keep the ticket they give you when you arrive, a very small piece of paper for use at the exit barrier. It’s very easy to loose. ANPR would be much easier

Mr Cadwell, 14 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Going no problem On our return - Not very clear Very dimly lite & poor signage

Mr/S Wilson, 09 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
2 out of 5

no problems as always

Mr Rudyk, 10 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
2 out of 5

Very helpful on arrival and departure

Mrs Evans, 08 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

The car park was fine but had big holes which were filled with water when we returned so impossible to get to the car without getting very wet! The bus driver was so lovely and moved my car out for me

Miss Sealey, 05 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

All good no problem, bus was packed to capacity on the return journey but apart from that all was good.

Mr Southgate, 04 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Connett, 04 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Car survived, battery died by my fault, emergency starter available for free, came home without problems

Mr Subocz, 04 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Parking cannot be extended. BE CAREFUL!!! i had a family emergency. My mother had a brain stroke. had to extend my stay by one week. PARKING CANNOT BE EXTENDED ONLINE NOR VIA PHONE. CHARGES OF £20 A DAY APPLIES. SO DISSAPOINTED BY LACK OF HELP AND POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. NO DISCUSSION. NO IS A NO...

Miss Wronka, 04 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
1 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Generally an excellent experience except for two issues. The space between the rows is very tight indeed especially if you have quite a long car. Was guided to park in a specific row but there were no spaces so had to park in the next row and had to discount a number of spaces due to the very tight spacing. As this is self parking the risk of damage to your car is increased.

Mr Nind, 03 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Excellent service as always, great value for money

Mrs Abraham, 02 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Tak bardzo mi?a obs?uga

Mr Wach, 01 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything went fine. The transfer buses were regular and even dropped you back at your zone.

Mrs Butler, 01 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Excellent customer experience

Mr Anders, 28 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Carrying luggage & navigating across the uneven surface of car park at night was problematic

Mr Seagrove, 28 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Thanks to all

Mr Ursu, 27 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Rzepka, 27 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Dear Holiday Extras, I am sad to write this email due to all circumstances surrounding my personal experience with AirParks Luton Airport. Shortly explaining my decision to complete this form. I traveled to Slovakia (country my my origin) to visit my family after spending most of this year as a lot of us, working and living in United Kingdom as a health care key worker in very stressful and busy environment. My family informed me that my father is undergoing very serious emergency surgery and his health and life is in true danger. I then decided to not to cancel my trip and use service of Airparks as I have, several times in past. I was made to believe that my experience would be smooth and convenient as always. However my trip turned in to enormous problem. Airparks were previously depositing my car key and that allowed me to plan for any emergency. If I was not able to return from my holiday in time due to flight cancellations or any other reasons I was able to get my car picked up by my friend by amending my booking. This has changed recently (possibly understandably due to C19) however this was not advertised during my booking or informed following my reservation and payment. To my big surprise I was told to keep my car key during my 2 weeks holiday. As I was traveling to Europe on 12/9/20 no restrictions we imposed both ways and I was confident that I can spend my trip by isolating at my house that was empty for 7 days and seeing my father and supporting my family following my isolation for another 7 days. Second wave of C19 was expected however not estimated yet. I experienced some health issues during isolation between 12/9/20-18/9/20. This prevented me to meet my family as planned. Part of my health problem was slightly higher temperature and as this was very concerning I decided to stay in isolation up until I got private test and established that my problem is not connected to C19. I decided to contact Airparks to prepare the plan if my test results were positive and I have to stay safe away up until it is safe to return to UK. Airparks employee was extremely unhelpful. During my phone call he made several inappropriate comments about ‘unnecessary trip during this global pandemic’ He confirmed that Airparks may have some policy to protect the customers and cut the price of possible extended parking to half if any health reason however when I mentioned my symptoms he became derogatory and laughed that this will certainly not be possible. He did not provide me with any further support. Charge given to me was £20 per day. This was also advertised on your web side. Even when I was prepared to produce my health information preventing me to travel. Following this my results came negative and I was able to see my family for a few hours before my planned day of return. I am deeply saddened about this experience and I will not be able to use Airparks or Holiday extras in furniture due to complete lost of confidence. This situation and approach of your employee caused me emotional pain and damage that I will take long to recover from. If possible following my email I wish if you to inform all employees of Airparks of following- It may seem as an unnecessary trip but belittling and making fun of me using services during the time I had the only opportunity to see my family during this pandemic and maybe ever my experience with them was very hurtful. Person who spoke to me was cruel, unprofessional and slandering me and my family when I was seeking standard customer services and advise. Thank you for your time to read my email. Bohdana Spitalnikova 3 Churchdown Lane Glo

Miss Spitalnikova, 27 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect for our departure but on our return, we had to wait for the bus for 25 minutes which I thought was too long.

Mrs Philip, 25 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth the way should be

Mr Novo, 23 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, facilities as described, staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Valciukiene, 22 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Great service. Will definitely book again.

Mrs Chung Huong, 23 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything was ok like all the time...the only problem bus was werry full with people

Mr Nechita, 21 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

I had no problem with Holiday extras but Airparks wanted to charge me £20 per day for the extra parking but I booked this from you and they finally agreed to accept this one time only

Mr Watts, 21 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Everything ok no problems would recommend to others

Mr Ward, 20 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Anything was really good

Mr Zawalski, 18 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Too long waiting for the bus at 1am

Miss Eggleton, 18 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
1 out of 5

Clear instructions. No hassle. Good value for money.

Mr Deacon, 17 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

easy to find quick transfer would use again

Mrs Banks, 15 Sep 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 10574

Top