Airparks ShortRun Luton Customer Reviews

Book Airparks ShortRun at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1013 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1013

quick and easy booking

Mr Coelho, 20 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty of spaces. Buses frequent on return, friendly driver

Mrs Charlesworth, 19 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went quite smoothly, but just a few things I'dlike to comment on; We waited longer than I have experienced at other similar park and rides. Also, issuing tickets seems a bit jurassic these days as most things are done digitally. Saying that, we arrived safely and we managed to get a seat, but not everyone did as the queue of people built up. I also found it a bit strange that everyone queued around the bus shelter, yet when the bus finally arrived it stopped only to drop off, carried on to the end, then turned around to pick us all up, but now we were all on the wrong side, so everyone lost their place in the queue as we all crossed to the other side of the road. Strange.

Mrs Oliver, 20 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Excellent and professional service

Mr Mockett, 17 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent good value service with safe parking and regular transfer buses. Everything you need.

Mr Pownall, 17 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Makda, 16 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent and Efficient service. Staff friendly and helpful

Mr Dowe, 15 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The check in and arrival was fine it’s a very big park. Didn’t have to wait long for the bus. Quite the reverse on the way back I and about 10 others had to wait over 30 mins no exaggeration for the bus back from the airport. The driver didn’t apologise or explain until I complained he then said “ I am the only one working. “ When I rang the number on the receipt I just got “there is no one here to take you call. I won’t use them again.

Mr Parsons, 15 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

Everything was straightforward. A bit of a wait for the short run bus, otherwise everything was as described. Thank you

Mr Olarasu, 14 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good reliable and quick parking services

Mr Giacalone, 14 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car parking was very easy and a short ride as advertised - plenty of space and car safe for the return.

Mr Reedman, 13 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

So easy found it and go in. Helpful staff. Bus driver was waiting for coming passengers. Everything great

Mrs Holodova, 13 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car parking was very easy and a short ride as advertised - plenty of space and car safe for the return.

Mr Reedman, 12 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service with later arrival cover brilliant

Mrs Zalomova, 12 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Nice and easy

Ms Smith, 11 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and it all went very smoothly

Mrs Reeves, 12 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

It was very handy to book my car into holiday parking, everything ran smoothly, the cost was very reasonable.

Ms Bell, 10 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service, simple and easy process!

Mr Doherty, 10 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The car parking was ok but your customer service awful

Mr Morrison, 10 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Great service. Very easy & bus was literally pulling in as we came out of the airport.

Mr Ruddock, 09 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The bus service from the airport was terrible. Had to wait over 30 mins, and no one answered the phone.

Mrs Sadri, 10 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

It’s not made clear that the buses run every 25 mins. There’s no way to know how long the wait for the bus will be. No one answers the phone line on arrival. I rang fir around ten minutes and finally someone answered. She said the bus was leaving “right now”. I would rather pay more and save time, an hour in total.

Ms Robertson, 10 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

Further away than described. Needed paper ticket to get on bus and no one told us to take it away with us. Potholed hilly car park, wouldn't use again. Spammy app too many useless notifications

Mr Durkan, 09 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Perfect location ,the shuttle takes less than 5 minutes. The staff was very kind and helpful. Definitely recommend this car park .

Mr Bashev, 08 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy to find transfer easy to and back from airport

Mrs Burke, 06 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We booked mid stay parking at Luton with you and the service was very efficient. We did struggle to find the car park and wish we had found the direction information provided with the booking much sooner, rather than using the vehicle satnav and the postcode. Nonetheless the parking and terminal transfers were clean and very efficient. Thankyou

Mr Finley, 05 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good price and extremely convenient parking.

Mr Barnett, 05 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The parking and bus ride was so easy and stress free. The man who greeted us at 4.30am was really upbeat and helpful and the bus drivers were very helpful.

Mr Taylor, 05 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Short stay car park at luton airport for 2 cars

Ms Rowlands, 04 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

I have returned one day early and I didn't get any money back- very bad way of getting free money from people

Mrs Spala, 04 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Service was so bad no one gives you the right direction , don't recomend

Mr Shehi, 04 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Sanderson, 03 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Parking was seamless and easy. Real human beings there to help and guide you too! Refreshing!

Mrs Mylona, 02 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mrs Pearce, 01 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great location, nice people in the bus, all nice and smooth while dropping off or picking up my car.

Mrs Pontone, 01 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Need move sign to your car park at airport, I pre paid to park, we was in the wrong car park, at the end of my trip to see my mother in law that we had not seen since covid, we then had to pay a further £70.00 to leave.More Signs please

Mr Mcfetridge, 01 Jul 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

All went well

Mr Lalji, 30 Jun 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

No sign up at Luton after midnight to say which bay. Checked website, rang number to be referred back to website! After a flight delay & fatigued, process driven customer service is not good enough! Got taxi to Short Run car park, where staff advised bus every 20mins & very helpful. That help is needed at the airport!

Mr Goode, 30 Jun 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

The bus driver dropped us at the wrong bus stop with all our luggage when we came back and drove away before we realised. We then had to walk up a hill with luggage so not very impressed .

Ms Edwards, 30 Jun 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

I was denied access to the car park at Luton airport, so I paid for a scam! We nearly missed our flight and had to book another car park and paid £100 for the new one.

Mr Band, 30 Jun 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Very good service and welcoming staff.

Mr Price, 29 Jun 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very efficient,staff pleasant and helpful

Mr Agar, 29 Jun 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Verry easy to find and the staff are friendly i do not have any problems with it . I like !

Mr Dulev, 30 Jun 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

you provided us with the wrong postcode. Short stay attendant said the same, Holiday extra are rubbish. "0 mins wasted and the stress of it. Sort your systems

Mrs Gosrani, 28 Jun 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

I booked for private transfers, yet when we got to Morroco no one to meet us no answer on phone, tui rep had no idea so told us to get on bus transfer... not happy who do I speak to about a refund.

Mr Laird, 28 Jun 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Clean facilities, friendly and helpful staff

Mr Stefanov, 27 Jun 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

I was really disappointed with your service. I was handed a pink ticket when I dropped my car off, but not told that I needed it to embark bus on return. The bus driver on return was rude in the extreme and said that I would be charged for extra days as I didn't have the ticket.

Ms Higgins, 27 Jun 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Staff really helpful and everything went smoothly thank you

Mr Billington, 26 Jun 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

At Luton airport, staff were extremely friendly and welcoming to everyone who needed help! Well done to drivers pacienttly drove they transfer bus to great standards!

Mr Gaglione, 26 Jun 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy parking , transport to and from the airport was prompt .

Mr Shiels, 26 Jun 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1013

Top