Reviews for Park Smart Liverpool Airport

Park Smart Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
4 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5258 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5101 - 5150 of 5258

Excellent

Haworth, 28 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The service was efficient enough for no staff contact being required.

Jakubowski, 28 Oct 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mcaleer, 28 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and next to airport terminal.

Cook, 26 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

hassle free car parking,and next to the airport.

Kinsella, 26 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

no problems whatsoever

Povey, 26 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Took a while to find a parking space

Davies, 26 Oct 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

yes to all questions car park was very close to airpork

Clout, 25 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

fab holiday great hotel lastminute break will book with holidayextras again

Bates, 24 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent location. No hassle just drive up, park up and walk to airport.

Wellings, 24 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car parking was simple and straight forward,Arrive at car park earlier than had booked but this did not seem to be an issue.

Wilson, 24 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

happy with service

Price, 22 Oct 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Parking at Liverpool airport, no problems at all.....despite my flight being delayed 7 hours, the least hassle of the trip was walking to collect my car, 3 minutes max. Great service

Goswell, 22 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward. Drove in and drove out...no complications.

Bates, 22 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

yes

Degg, 22 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

great fast service with no problems

Holding, 22 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

ecellent, we would be happy to make a return visit if same deal was available

Butcher, 22 Oct 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Goodaire, 22 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

no problems very easy to follow will use again

Knott, 21 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very satisfied !

Todd, 21 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Ipark is well signposted at liverpool airport no probs getting in or out greatservice

Beswick, 21 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car Parking went fairly smoothly. Excellent customer service sorted my error

Meegan, 21 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The facilities and location was great very good value for money would be happy to return.

Gardiner, 20 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as it was supposed to. No problems.

Ley, 20 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

very good indeed

Bedford, 19 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy and smooth

Lewis, 19 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Burrows, 18 Oct 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

excellent value for money. Location of the car park was as directed. We take approx 5 holdays a years and will definately park with you again. Many Thanks Sarah

Ms Whalley, 18 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car parking at IPARK was Excellent!! would definitely use again. Re the Airport lounge, it was good and nice surrounding however you did advertise as "Hot Food" and there were only snacks. I know traditionally there are only snacks but we booked on this occasion for this reason. thanks

Mrs Barber, 18 Oct 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Car Parking at Liverpool Airport was magic but advisable to drop off passengers and luggage BEFORE parking car because the pedestrian route to the Arrivals Hall is not easy

Mr Walker, 18 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

An extremely smooth hassle free experience. We literally drove in, parked up, had a great holiday, then drove home. Simples!! :-)

Mrs Biedla, 18 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Can't see anything else you could do. Easy booking of car parking on-line and easy use of the car park. Did what it said on the tin!!

Mr Mclaughlin, 18 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park was much closer to terminal than I thought it would be. Car park was very full and clearly had good CCTV.

Miss Price, 17 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

every think went very smoothly,the facilities were very good and the staff were great.

Mrs Mitchell, 17 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Only problem when car registration was not recognised at car park entrance

Mrs Littler, 17 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Good clear website for comparison of costs. Good simple system of ANPR for car park entry

Mr Forster, 17 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The only problem we had was the barrier was meant to recognise our car registration but didn't but we pressed the button and the member of saff was very helpful to help resolve this.

Mrs Daly, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and instructions clear and easy to follow once booking had been made.

Miss Vinden, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes but the barrier didn't open so had to press button for help.

Mr Rowntree, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Mole, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Quick & efficient

Mr Shorthouse, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Barthorpe, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything spot on will use again.

Mr Hale, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

straightforward to find and close to the airport

Mrs Ingram, 15 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Used Holiday extras twice now for parking and airport hotel deals. Best offers i could find bar none!

Ms Hargreaves, 15 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything went smooth had a great time.

Mr Gray, 15 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Smooth and as described

Mr Herring, 15 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Have used your services for parking at Liverpool Airport a couple of times a year for the last 6 years and cannot fault the service provided.

Mrs Loftus, 15 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Close to the airport only took a couple of limited to walk to the terminal. Good value for money.

Mrs Byrne, 15 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Glover, 14 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5101 - 5150 of 5258

Top