Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
7 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5140 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4851 - 4900 of 5140

On arrival at the car park had to buzz to be able to get through barrier but other than that no problems

Mr Carmichael, 02 Feb 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very easy service to use, the carpark was very close to the airport so not far to walk with the children and suitcases

Mrs Rushton, 02 Feb 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything went as planned

Mr Yates, 31 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

staff were fab... couldnt do enough

Mrs Betts, 31 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We could not fault anything from the flights, transfers,accomodation,or meals they were all excellent

Mr Morgan, 30 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

As smooth as ever from departure to arrival back at home. we use holiday extras all the time and have never had a drama yet.

Mr Hall, 30 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Jones, 28 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Mrs Madden, 28 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Never a problem parking at Liverpool. Did not need to speak to staff. Airport surroundings looking scruffy and untidy.

Mr Foy, 27 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very satisfied and contrary to reports, the car reg recognition worked promptly which I have not experienced in the Long Term Car Park hence trying the alternative

Mrs Lofthouse, 26 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

first class

Mr Williams, 26 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very simple and easy process to book

Mrs Roper, 25 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and simple no probs and very close to terminal A+

Mrs Postings, 23 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

apart from small delay with car park access caused by faulty number plate reader the price was brilliant.

Mr O'shaughnessy, 23 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

easy to purchase and good value for money

Mr Sanderson, 23 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The parking went smoothly but clearer exit signs from the car park would be helpful.

Mrs Bench-Capon, 22 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

good service thank you

Mr Czarnecki, 21 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent.

Miss Mach, 21 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

all very nice

Ms Recuerda, 20 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Not all smoothly. Nuber plate wasn't recognised by barrier. push button contact sorted in seconds.

Mr Liddell, 20 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very good, easy to book and cheap

Mr Kenworthy, 15 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Sign posting could be a little better, but apart from that everything was brilliant. We would use this service again.

Ms South, 15 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The parking area was very good and as described. However we had some difficulty exiting as our car reg wasn't recognised and we had to press the call button for assistance.

Mrs Codd, 15 Jan 2013

Park Smart
4 out of 5

We parked in Liverpool airport, the booking system was good and no problems getting in and out of the car park with the registration recognition,would definitely use again

Mrs Jones, 14 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Barriers at Liverpool airport not recognizing No plates

Mr Mcmoran, 14 Jan 2013

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Very helpful,everything was perfect ..the staff were very helpful...would use again ...

Miss Jones, 14 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

we were able to park ok but we could'nt get out on our way home

Mrs Hughes, 14 Jan 2013

Park Smart
4 out of 5

only booked parking which worked flawlessly

Mr Young, 12 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Registration recognition did not work, otherwise fine.

Mr Cook, 12 Jan 2013

Park Smart
4 out of 5

everything was well done by everyone

Mr Keverne, 11 Jan 2013

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Automatic barrier did not work going in or coming out but barring that good value and easy to book.

Mr Hargreaves, 11 Jan 2013

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Most effecient

Mr Brittain, 09 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Klep, 08 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Used price buster car park Liverpool As usual no prblems

Mr Brady, 08 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

yes everything went smooth as silk didnt meet the staff didnt need them thank you.

Mr Salts, 08 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent service, everything was perfect.

Mr Dickie, 08 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned would recommend holiday extra.com

Mrs Burke, 06 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

upon exit from car park the automated number recognition did not work . we had to shuffle through papers to find booking ref. An inconvenience when tired and needing to get home.

Mrs Morgan, 07 Jan 2013

Park Smart
3 out of 5

All good as usual

Mrs James, 06 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the ANPR didn't recognise our car, but all sorted easily

Miss Rye, 05 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish. Very smooth and easy to follow.

Mr Connell, 05 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes. Yes. Didn't see any staff.

Mr Eves, 05 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Good price and procimity

Mr Watmough, 03 Jan 2013

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Great service - car parking perfect and no issues

Mrs Kerley, 03 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as told and went perfectly.

Mr Small, 03 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything go smoothly

Mr Lisowski, 02 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Great

Mrs Madden, 01 Jan 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

every thing went exactly, as it should have.

Mr Purdon, 30 Dec 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The registration number camera did not work on arrival and nobody answered the help button or your phone line. However all was sorted on return.

Mr Molyneaux, 30 Dec 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Car parking at Liverpool airport all went smoothly,will book again.

Ms Kivi, 29 Dec 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4851 - 4900 of 5140

Top