Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
4 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5201 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 5201

Easy to book and everything went smoothly at the car park

Mr Budda, 01 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The car parks were easy to find, in close proximity to the airport. We had no problem what so ever either getting in or out.

Mrs Smith, 01 Sep 2020

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Really good all went smoothly , would defiantly use this again

Mr Farquhar, 31 Aug 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent parking service easy to find and close to terminal

Miss Edmondson, 01 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Superb, easily accessible car park near the airport. Easy booking; easy access; fair price. Will most certainly use again.

Mr Bond, 28 Aug 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I'm usually a massive fan of yours but on this occasion I felt very let down. The barriers at the car park weren't working when I arrived & it took a while to get the problem rectified. I ended up having to get a temporary ticket issued, which then didn't let me out of the car park on my return. All in all, a very disappointing experience

Mr Bradshaw, 25 Aug 2020

Park Smart
2 out of 5

no issues at all- safe secure parking

Mr French, 22 Aug 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Did not travel to Spain as the government introduced quarantine if you travelled to Spain so we had to lose our flights as Ryanair would not let us transfer our flights unless we paid more money.

Mr White, 21 Aug 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very easy, great service everything just worked as expected.

Mr Evans, 17 Aug 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the tin

Mr Thundercliffe, 15 Aug 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very simple process to follow to book . Good info on airport parking details

Mr Walton, 14 Aug 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No staff at car park but contactable via intercom

Mrs Fearns, 17 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Another great experience, hassle free we recommend this to all

Mr Clayton, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Another great experience, hassle free we recommend this to all

Mr Clayton, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No staff at car park but contactable via intercom

Mrs Fearns, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No staff on duty at the park but available by intercom if needed. Easy peasy system at this car park which I have used many times with the Holiday Extras competetive prices which are always price checked.

Mr Hoare, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No staff at car park but contactable via intercom

Mrs Fearns, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No staff on duty at the park but available by intercom if needed. Easy peasy system at this car park which I have used many times with the Holiday Extras competetive prices which are always price checked.

Mr Hoare, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Tic Tock like a clock. Order , communication, and all paperwork spot on.

Mr Mosby, 13 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Tic Tock like a clock. Order , communication, and all paperwork spot on.

Mr Mosby, 13 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No Problems ............ all OK ...................... online booking brilliant

Mr Reid, 11 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Smooth, no issues, have used before

Mrs Reece, 11 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish

Mr Spence, 11 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Smoothe and easy parking experience

Mr Crawford, 11 Mar 2020

Park Smart
3 out of 5

everything as described

Mr Dean, 07 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book Good range of food and drink In a relaxing atmosphere

Mr Mills, 07 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

As described 5 minute walk, Liverpool airport should re tarmac the footpath between the carpark and the terminal, the case wheels bounce all over the place..

Mr Towers, 06 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent. Great location.

Mrs Richardson, 04 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Define what exactly constitutes a day of parking. Is. If I arrive at 1pm and leave at 9am the next day is that 1 or 2 days. Note it is less than 24hrs

Mr Hallworth, 04 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked carpark at Liverpool, easy to find, lots of space, short walk away & return just as hassle free. Will de book again!

Mr Whieldon, 04 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was great, I use the parking facilities every time I fly. They are reasonably priced and very close to the airport terminal

Mr Bradshaw, 04 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went without hitch (parking)

Ms Waters, 04 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly apart from the return flight which was delayed but you did not charge me for the extra time which was I think about an hour so that was great !

Mrs Kirby-Welch, 29 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

My booking reference had been entered in the car park system as the booking reference and therefore the barrier would not raise. Silly error

Mr Sullivan, 29 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Prescott, 27 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Prescott, 27 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the car park our number did not appear, we had to phone customer service they were very helpful. Car park is excellent. Directions are easy to use x

Mr Peers, 27 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the car park our number did not appear, we had to phone customer service they were very helpful. Car park is excellent. Directions are easy to use x

Mr Peers, 27 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The carpark was conveniently situated in walking distance to the terminal. However, our flight was cancelled which meant we were a day late to collect the car. I specifically asked your agent, Sophie, via text chat, whilst I was still in Spain, how to pay the charge of £15 and was advised that I could do this at the exit barrier. This was incorrect advice and led to upset, confusion and unnecessary queues at the barrier. I was NOT advised that the payment needed to be made prior to exit. This was specifically why I contacted you via text chat and unfortunately I was given INCORRECT advice.

Mr Daulerio, 27 Feb 2020

Park Smart
1 out of 5

The carpark was conveniently situated in walking distance to the terminal. However, our flight was cancelled which meant we were a day late to collect the car. I specifically asked your agent, Sophie, via text chat, whilst I was still in Spain, how to pay the charge of £15 and was advised that I could do this at the exit barrier. This was incorrect advice and led to upset, confusion and unnecessary queues at the barrier. I was NOT advised that the payment needed to be made prior to exit. This was specifically why I contacted you via text chat and unfortunately I was given INCORRECT advice.

Mr Daulerio, 27 Feb 2020

Park Smart
1 out of 5

I lost my ticket but the car park staff resolved the issue in no time at all

Mr Mcculloch, 22 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I lost my ticket but the car park staff resolved the issue in no time at all

Mr Mcculloch, 22 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine as usual. Still think the spaces are a little tight.

Mr Pennington, 22 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine as usual. Still think the spaces are a little tight.

Mr Pennington, 22 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Flexible arrangements (can change car). Arrive, park, fly it’s that easy. Only 5 mins walk to terminal. Frequently use JLA and thus car park. Never a problem. Thanks everyone.

Mr Tann, 19 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent,easy to park and not fat to the terminal.

Miss Jones, 19 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very simple easy to park right next to the airport, have used before and definitely will use again

Mr Lee, 19 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, excellent as always.

Mr Shaw, 19 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

So easy, short walk to terminal, directions to car park perfect,would recommend to anyone 10 out of 10????

Mr/S Howard, 17 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

So easy, short walk to terminal, directions to car park perfect,would recommend to anyone 10 out of 10????

Mr/S Howard, 17 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 5201

Top