Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
4 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5607 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 5607

Excellent service

Mrs Leech, 13 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I got to the car park and they had no email or confirmation from yourselves . They let me in , but I had to go threw all the same getting back out of the car park

Ms Quinneyaudrey, 13 Jun 2022

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Great price but the carpark was very full so difficult to find a space. Not too far to walk to the terminal

Mr Hinton, 12 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Jennings, 13 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Registration wasn’t recognised but we were swiftly helped and let in.

Mrs Zukowska, 11 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Smoothly and so easy

Mr Bond, 11 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

no problem at all

Mr Webb, 11 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Miss Spiewak, 10 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No improvements needed, everything runs smoothly.

Mr Schofield, 10 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The car park was great getting in and safe during my stay, but on leaving ticket machine at exit wouldn’t let me out. So pressed the attendant button and identified myself and the barrier was lifted and I could go on my way.

Miss Giles, 10 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Used many times - all as described.

Mr Young, 09 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Had to make changes to timings and the app wouldn’t allow me. Spoke to an advisor tough the online chat who was very helpful and gave me the number for the airport parking. Turns out I needn’t have worried as there’s a grace period for both arrivals and departure from the parking. Would have been useful and less bothersome if this was included with the booking info. Can this be added going forward?

Mr Quinn, 09 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Our flight was cancelled by easyjet when in Portugal left to sort out our own accomadation and flights back to uk so was relieved when got back to car park to be.told any extra charges would be waivered thanks very much Skyparks Liverpool John Lennon Airport would defininately recommend this company

Mr Edgar, 08 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Straight forward in and out

Mrs Dawson, 08 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything spot on.

Mr Canavan, 07 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Exactly as described and the system worked perfectly.

Mr Davies, 07 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park is close to the airport, only a short walk. Barriers and ticket operations worked perfectly. Only downside is the narrow side streets with speed bumps on approach to the car park.

Mr Hamer, 07 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Accurate directions providing to car parking area. Easy access and exit for selected car park. Secure area.

Mr Spracklen, 06 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Simple, easy and safe to use. We were confident that the car was left in safe place and would be there when we got back.

Mr Davidson, 07 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to find and good communication, parking was straight forward

Mrs Ridge, 06 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problems with parking as described highly recommend.

Mrs Halsall, 05 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility, so easy

Mrs Baxter, 05 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Simple to book, got there fine, Barrie read my number plate & issued a ticket then let me in. Found a space, left car & walked to airport. Got back, found car & used ticket to exit the car park. Very pleased with the ease of the whole process.

Ms Blezzard, 05 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Did as it said on the tin. Easy to find the car park (good directions supplied), barrier lifted on entry & plenty of spaces available. As promised, a short walk to the airport. Due to the airline cancelling flights, we came back 2 days early - no problems retrieving the car, and the barrier lifted on production of the ticket that was issued on entry.

Mrs Pas, 05 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Ruddick, 06 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mrs Davies, 05 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we even managed to get a space near the exit

Mr Briercliffe, 04 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Hassle free from start to finish. Easy to book and very convenient, just a short walk to the terminal

Mr Mccormick, 03 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very smooth parking facilities, really close to the airport entrance and easy to park.

Miss Fisk, 03 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes all was good.

Mrs Jones, 03 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,no problems at all

Mr Jones, 03 Jun 2022

Park Smart
3 out of 5

so simple and half the price of Manchester

Mr Clark, 02 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The parking site was excellent and close to the airport to allow a short travel distance to the buildings to check in. The facilities were just what I had told they would be.

Mr Lunt, 02 Jun 2022

Park Smart
4 out of 5

All smooth. Both booking, parking and leaving. Cost is v competitive.

Mr Mcdermott, 01 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Really simple booking process and so easy to get to. Website states a 4 min walk to airport but depending on where you park it’s probably less (maybe a bit more from some area of the car park). Car park was full/busy but plenty of spaces available.

Mrs Benson, 01 Jun 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I arrived at the smart car site and the barrier did not recognize my number plate. I waited 5 minutes and then pressed the button for assistance, this was not forthcoming. I then got out of my car to look for help, no one was about, went back to my car and drove to the next barrier, still my number plate not recognized. After another 5 minutes of pressing the help button o began panicking about my flight and decided to go to the long stay car park and get a ticket. This cost me £65.00 plus the £26 I had already paid to smartpark =£91.00 for approximately 39 hours parking. Needless to say I am not a happy chappy and won't be using Smartpark or Holiday Extras again.

Mr/S Poulson, 31 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy. Good instructions included in confirmation email

Mr Doyle, 31 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

My flight was delayed landed approximately 1:15am ( was due to land at 12:25 am ) FR4082 booked parking until 00:30 am 30/05/22 put ticket in machine and it wanted £15 so used helpline call button lady said that I’d only booked til 8:25 pm which was my flight out I was confused BUT she gave me a free passage out . Thank you sorry for any convenience caused most helpful .

Ms Isaac, 31 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything good,parking not far from airport,parked second time and happy.price good too.all easy to find/clear .

Mrs Kaunietiene, 30 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected.

Mrs Roscoe, 30 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Really easy to book and find the parking and no issues at all getting in , finding a parking space or getting out

Mrs Gauge, 30 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Oue entire experience was very positive. No problems encountered. The parking facilities were as described. Will be using holiday extras again in the future.

Mr Godfrey, 30 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Short walk to the check in area.

Mr Griffiths, 29 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, drove in, barrier raised automatically. The carpark was quite full, but obviously managed to find a spot. The spaces were quite narrow which was fine, until our return and a large 4x4 was parked next to us on the driver's side (it was in its space but only around 3" in the line), I had to squeeze in through the passenger side to get to the driver's seat.

Mrs Hatton, 29 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked with ease through website. We accessed the car park, receiving the ticket & found a space with no problems. We were able to walk to the airport with our cases, taking around 5minutes. On departure from the car park we entered the ticket at the barriers & although we were 40 minutes late due to the flight being delayed we were able to exit with no problem. We would definitely use this car park again.

Mr Beard, 28 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car parking and fast track security worked fine.

Miss Wright, 29 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Stress free parking, just a five minute walk away from the terminal.

Mr Hardman, 28 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I had to change the car I had originally booked with, but could not do it online. I was able to make the change only after spending 45 minutes on the phone with your representative. At the car park, my car was not recognised and I had to speak through the microphone to explain. Both reps I spoke to were very helpful but were clearly battling an inadequate system. Otherwise things went well!

Mr Kirk, 28 May 2022

Park Smart
4 out of 5

My flight home was cancelled so I was eight hours late exiting the car park. The lady I spoke to was most helpful and let me out of the carpark

Mrs Macgregor, 28 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Use holiday extras because it is so easy, and convenient as just a stroll from airport parked with them for a few years now.The price is reasonable and staff keep you up to date with times and the car parkes are always clean and secure. Will be back again booked for October.

Mrs Chippendale, 28 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 5607

Top