Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
4 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5740 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5251 - 5300 of 5740

very good thank you

Mrs Mcateer, 21 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent service, good value, no hastle thankyou :)

Miss Heath, 22 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Complete satisfaction as per usually,long may it continue.

Mr Francis, 21 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Airport transfers were well organised with efficient staff.

Mr Wood, 22 Apr 2013

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Booked parking at Liverpool Airport. The car park was easy to find and well sign posted.. great service!

Mr Vicker, 20 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything went well-very pleased

Ms Ferraiolo, 20 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Found the airport parking very easy, upto barrier took ticket with car reg on parked up. On return put ticket in machine and off I went so easy to do and good value for money.

Miss Sherratt, 20 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan without any hitches.

Mrs Healey, 20 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

As always with Holiday Extras everything was A1

Mrs Todd, 20 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Always first class service

Mr Durkin, 21 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went fine.

Mr Hoyle, 20 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Facilities were spot on as described. Staff could not have been more helpful.

Mrs Dodd, 20 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Staff were brilliant as we had to change our car registration a few days before arrival. They did it with no problems at all. The car park was great opposite the airport.

Mr Stewart, 20 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

very easy from booking to parking.

Mr Quinn, 19 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Poole, 19 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Always use you , everything is straight forward and reliable And a good price , well done .

Mrs Fry, 20 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Watmough, 19 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The Ipark at Liverpool airport was perfect and easy

Mrs Mcparland, 19 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything was excellent, although expensive.

Mr King, 18 Apr 2013

Park Smart
4 out of 5

car parking was easy and as described

Mr Temperini, 18 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went as stated. Car Reg recognised, barrier lifted and parked up. Perfect. 2 minutes walk to terminal.. Recommended.

Mr Bell, 17 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Wallis, 17 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Perfect!!!!

Mrs Dzwonnik, 17 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly which made travelling in the earlier hours of the morning much easier.

Mrs Clark, 17 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very clear instructions and efficient service

Mr Clark, 18 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We used iPark at Liverpool Airport. Very impressed with signs to the carpark and ease of entering and leaving. Only improvement would be an improved paved surface from carpark to the terminal.

Mr Kerfoot, 17 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I always check Holiday Extras before booking airport parking and almost always find you the cheapest.

Miss Cadwallader, 17 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All worked to perfection!

Mr Carroll, 16 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very, very easy and no drama

Mr Anderson, 16 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Perfect service, drove up to the barrier, took ticket, parked up, went on hol, came back, inserted ticket, drove home. What more could you ask for. Excellent

Mrs Welsby, 16 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent experience

Mr Jones, 16 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

all went well. this was the first time i had any dealings with your company so not sure about how the ipark thing works ,got a bit worried when ipark showed no matching references to my booking with you but after a phone call to you i understood that this was the way it works not to worry just turn up and gate opened fine. Hope that ipark can recognise your booking references in future for other people who might get a little aprehensive as I was.

Mr Edwards, 15 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything fine, facilities as described and good value.

Mr Banner, 15 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Only a short walk to the terminal, will definately use again.

Mr Whitehead, 15 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, no problems so did not even need to speak to staff. Excellent service

Mr Hemlin, 16 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly.

Mr Stott, 15 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Located with in walking distance from the airport, everything ran very smoothly and would Defently recommend and use again

Mrs Cranham, 16 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. No problems at all.

Mrs Fletcher-Lee, 16 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Wonderful place my children had a great time very clean and tidy staff were fantastic cant wait to go back

Mr Brown, 16 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, reg recognition worked, easy in, park and short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Fullard, 15 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

the registration recognition system didn't work and I had to wait for 10 mins for an operative to answer the call for assistance

Mr Bouckley, 15 Apr 2013

Park Smart
2 out of 5

Excellent Service Provided - 10/10

Mr Foster, 14 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras for a few years now and I have had no bad experiences. I have recommended Holiday Extras to my friends and family

Ms Crothers, 14 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Great,arrived at the parking, recognised our car and parked. Five minute walk to the airport.

Mr Fletcher, 14 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car registration not recognised however, easily rectified with helpful, courteous staff.

Mr Mcmanus, 14 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car parking at john lennon airport was great. very easy with ipark. bit frustrating there is the no change rules once you've pressed the button but phone staff were very helpful in answering my query about not having allowed enough time to get back to my car after flying so all was well.

Ms Louis, 14 Apr 2013

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Simple reliable efficient procedure

Mrs Ashworth, 13 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problem with the parking was much cheaper than a taxi. Would use this again next time.

Mr Marland, 13 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Had no problems what so ever and would definately book again

Miss Hurley, 13 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Fantastic service and will definitely be using yourselves from now on!!!

Mr Cartwright, 13 Apr 2013

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5251 - 5300 of 5740

Top