Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
4 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5311 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5311

Perfect I use every time and I can’t fault it at all

Mr Mcclarey, 16 Jan 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I had no problems at all. The parking was easy to arrange on the app, everything went smoothly and I did not have to speak to any staff. So easy

Mr Schofield, 11 Jan 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras for many years now and the service was excactly as I have come to expect - fantastic end to end

Mrs Crothers, 10 Jan 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Always happy excellent and easy booking service

Mrs Lewis, 09 Jan 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find and within walking distance of terminal.

Miss Caldwell, 05 Jan 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to use app and book the car park. Car park was easy to find and access. Walk was only about 5 mins. It was easy to find a space. Exiting was just as easy as entering

Mr Marsh, 04 Jan 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes, I wasn’t sure I was at the right car park and buzzed through to speak to someone and they helped me

Mrs Coleman, 19 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We had no problems finding the car park, easy entry and plenty of spaces to park. We had no reason to see any staff as everything was clear in the correspondence

Mrs Cumbo, 16 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The ANPR did not work on arrival and the lady struggled to find our booking. Once she did we were fine. Always easy to park. Short walk to terminal.

Mrs Horridge, 14 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Really easy to find and park and get back out. Can not fault it and would use again.

Mr Black, 13 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went well good directions,number plate recognition worked perfect, plenty of parking places, very good.

Mrs Bourne, 08 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Perfect I didn’t encounter any problems car park was like always handy for me

Mr Mcclarey, 09 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Always plenty of parking available

Mr Rutter, 06 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Fully automated and worked perfectly

Mr Drinkwater, 01 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All fine staff helpfull

Mr Iancaferacer, 01 Dec 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything fine went to barrier took ticket and parked up on leaving put ticket in machine and barrier lifted no problem at all

Mr Preidt, 30 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

yes, everything was as you described. Unfortunately, I didn't book the car park which I usually book. That meant a much longer walk for me. I'll be more careful next time - especially as I returned in the middle of a snow storm.

Mrs Jones, 30 Nov 2021

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Parking was easy to find and none stressful.

Mr Symonds, 29 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I didn't get there because I got the wrong address. I was looking for 50 minutes of parking, I asked people no one knew where it was. I had to leave the car in another parking lot and pay for the parking again. After returning to England, I found this Park Smart calmly, unfortunately in the evening this parking lot is not lit, no neon lights. It looked to be closed.

Mr Dabek, 29 Nov 2021

Park Smart
1 out of 5

My trip went as planned.I have used holiday extras few times and would recommend it to my friends .Great position for accessing liverpool airport

Mr Guest, 27 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Pre paid parking went as planned no issues

Mrs Simcock, 24 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, thankyou

Mr Goff, 23 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No improvements needed.

Mr Mcconnell, 23 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems at all, perfect again

Mr Jones, 22 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems All went well

Mr/S Wakerley, 21 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Upon arrival I was not presented with a ticket & when I pressed the help button no-one answered

Mr Bradshaw, 20 Nov 2021

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Really easy, close to the airport & I got to keep my keys so winner. Thank you

Mr Williams, 19 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Park smart at Liverpool Airport. On entry my car registration wasn't recognised and they had no record of my booking. Also car park was listed as being a 4 minute walk to the terminal which was a little ambitious

Mr Jones, 17 Nov 2021

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Really pleased with the service,took me less than 1 minute to get in and find a parking spot. Car was fine when i came back after 2 weeks.Price was convenient,will use this service again.

Mr Berbecaru, 15 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Trouble free parking, used lots of times would definitely recommend

Mrs Muirhead, 15 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book, great location, very competitive price

Mr Latham, 15 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The best place to park at Liverpool airport, and the best agents to book it through.

Mr Carney, 15 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went well. Just always a worry there’s no one on site if any problems.

Mr Morgan, 15 Nov 2021

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Always use holidays extras to book airport parking, never any problems

Mr Lefley, 13 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and simple to use. Very happy with my experience.

Mr Green, 12 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no problems at all. Facilities as described.

Mrs Anderson, 12 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

When we fly from Liverpool we always book the long stay airport parking, we thought we would try the park smart parking , and it was fine no problems and we will use again.

Mr Novak, 11 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Only used car parking. No interaction with staff. I was very impressed with the location close to the airport.

Mr Riding, 07 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

There was a problem when I arrived at the car park as my registration number wasn’t recognised. I pressed the help button and the attendant sorted it out immediately.

Mrs Jennings, 06 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

so easy to book and park brilliant service

Mr Stones, 05 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Ease of booking as usual. Used vouchers given back during Covid which was clear in the site.

Mrs Darlington, 03 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Driver was helpful with the bags and arrived on time. Comfy coach. Really reasonable price

Miss Jones, 01 Nov 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy booking process, quick access to parking area with reg. plate recognition, exit with parking ticket. Car park was busy but spaces available. With a discount-great price.

Miss Denopaite, 31 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly just as expected

Mr Gaughan, 30 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

ON ARRIVING HOME BARRIER WOULD NOT OPEN. I CONTACTED STAFF AND THE BARRIER WAS OPEND WITHOUT PROBLEM. I WOULD HAVE LIKED THE BARRIER TO TO HAVE OPEND FIRST TIME. REGARDS KB.

Mr Birch, 30 Oct 2021

Park Smart
4 out of 5

You allowed me to pay for the lounge in Liverpool even though I put my flight details in, - when we got there it was closing!!!!! We left earlier than we needed to and then has to sit in the extortionately priced pub in the airport . Not good .

Mrs Wilson, 29 Oct 2021

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Simple process, easy to find, no issues

Mr Burton, 28 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

good parking location, easy access to terminal

Mr Morris, 27 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The app or easy to use and we had no issues with either the car park,or the airport transfer. I would have liked warning,that a voucher had expired,only found details in the small print.

Mrs Browne, 27 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything as described.

Mr Mcconnell, 25 Oct 2021

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5311

Top