Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
4 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5740 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5740

All arrangements worked perfectly. Automatic number plate recognition was fine, unlike some car parks. Simple and easy to use.

Mr Brooke-Smith, 12 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Demand JLA to level the tarmac on the pedestrian footpath from the car park. Always flooded when it rains and you have to drag your case through it.

Miss Corkin, 12 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I arrived early in the morning when it was dark, but I found the car park easily without any problems.It was well lit and within easy walking distance to the Liverpool John Lennon airport. I had no concerns about security and was able to enjoy my time away without any worries. Thank you and I will certainly use your services again. Elwyn Hughes.

Mr Hughes, 12 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Fantastic place to leave my car secure parking five stars all the way

Mr Murphy, 11 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the booking process car parking was easy and as described It was also cheaper than booking through Liverpool Airport website .We would book again

Mr Dwyer, 11 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

From booking to parking and leaving everything went smoothly

Mrs Lynch, 12 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I use holiday extras all of the time as I visit family in Ireland frequently as you can see by my account , but thought £26 for a days parking was a bit steep Cheers mark

Mr Heath, 11 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Made genuine mistake on car park times staff very rude and unhelp full car park ok facilities ok was made to go back to airport terminal to make extra payments don't think very fair as who flys in from krakow at 3.30 in the morning does not take away the fact staff very rude

Mr/S Pugh, 11 Aug 2022

Park Smart
3 out of 5

As always no problems.

Mr Vickerstaffe, 11 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went smoothly to plan with the parking and a short walk for a few minutes and you are at check in.

Mr Charlton, 10 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

As usual, excellent service

Mrs Lewis, 10 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The location was really close to the terminal, so just a short walk. No problems with gaining entry after taking the ticket & likewise on departure, barrier raised without having to put ticket into machine. Only criticism would be the parking spaces could do with being bigger. Had to reverse into space after taking cases out of car as there wasn’t sufficient space either side to do it.

Mrs Miller, 09 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Every went smoothly, nothing at all to report back on

Mrs Young, 09 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Jones, 09 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Accidently double booked and was nightmare to arrange changes when not in the country. Left speaking to the airport parking place which was not ideal, likely spent a fortune on international calls. So double booked and paid a fortune on calls to resolve.

Mr Murray, 10 Aug 2022

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Spedding, 08 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked and got a great price. Reg. was not recognised on arrival but a quick press of the help button and it was sorted. Leaving no problem at all. Excellent .

Mrs Mullarkey, 09 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went well even arriving a day late as Ryanair cánseles return flight

Mr Low, 09 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very good experience travelling to airport parking would highly recommend smart park.

Miss Bowman, 07 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I've used holidayextras for my car parking and transfers lots of times. Always great prices and never had a problem.

Mr Hamilton, 07 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking at Liverpool Airport very simple both drop off and pick up

Mr Armstrong, 07 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Accurate description easily booked and it all went smoothly. Also did a last minute booking through the app for lounge access and received a good discount.

Mr Walker, 07 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent as always, no problems, thank you

Mr Buchanan, 06 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Really easy, barrier recognises number plate. Short walk to terminal

Mrs White, 06 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

When booking duplicated booking then no booking at car park

Mrs Mrtdec1, 06 Aug 2022

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Much better system now as no need for a ticket. Camera’s recognise the vehicle reg and barrier lifts, easy.

Mr Davies, 04 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Liverpool Airport is a great experience compared to others I have been to recently and the parking is a welcome part of it with easy access and reasonable prices.

Mr Keane, 04 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as expected, facilities were as described as usual, did not meet any staff. However as I arrived early hours of the morning and it was still dark I would feel safer if there was more lighting

Mrs Mckeown, 04 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very smooth, no issues at all

Mr Burton, 04 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Smooth journey from start to finish. Car park simple to find and no problems following clear instructions

Mrs Forster, 03 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Every time I fly from Liverpool we use this car park never had any problems with bookings spot on service would recommend first class service

Mr Roane, 03 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked the car park for the best price I could find.I was kept up to date with emails and used the app to alter car park times as flight times were moved,found it really straight forward.Easy to park and short walk to airport.

Mr Edwards, 02 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I have used the Park Smart at Liverpool and have never had any issues. Very easy and convenient to book and to use

Mr Mccormick, 02 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything from booking to arriving home went perfectly Excellent service, I always book with you

Mrs Keep, 03 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Used park smart at Liverpool airport

Mr Lomax, 03 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

You annoyed me no end with your unending harassment with this sort of correspondence. Stop it. I resent your opt out approach and no matter how much I tried to unsubscribe you keep at it. Stop it. I'll try my best to avoid you in future Good riddance.

Mr Coulebleakley, 02 Aug 2022

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Easy to book, good app, painless experience!

Mr Hughes, 01 Aug 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was not smooth I could not get my car out of the car park and was held up for 20 to 30 minutes as the machine kept asking me to pay when I had already payed £168 to park. Not what I was expecting at 1.30am as all I wanted to do was get home to my bed as I had had a long day and was tired. Eventually after pressing the intercom button a kind lady eventually lifted the barrier and said she has found my booking. Your system does not seem to work too well at times.

Mr Fitzpatrick, 01 Aug 2022

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Excellent no waiting around

Mr Healy, 30 Jul 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

So easy and straight forward. Straight into space and a few minutes walk to airport as advertised. Returning to car exactly the same even though we were delayed two hours. Got in car, barriers opened and off home we went. Perfect, no hassle. Thank you

Mr Waterworth, 31 Jul 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was really smooth from start to finish, car park well sign posted, parked easily very straight forward 3/4 minute walk to terminal.

Mrs Lever, 29 Jul 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described. I have used Holiday Extras before in relation to airport parking. Never had a problem! I would definitely recommend it to family and friends. It was also cheaper that booking with the airport direct. H'mmm.

Mrs Arthur, 29 Jul 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very smooth would definitely use again.

Mr Jones, 28 Jul 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All the booking process went very smoothly, even when I had a flight cancellation and had to change everything. Although due to an illness we had to stay for an extra 2 weeks and couldn't extend the booking for the car parking. I was told that I will be charged an extra £15/ day which will be more then double what I already paid for 2 weeks. Very disappointed.

Mrs Lango, 28 Jul 2022

Park Smart
2 out of 5

facilities were ok, tight car park spaces. Unfortunately I was requested to pay an additional £15 pounds to leave the car park. whilst booking i noted flight numbers and times but for some reason the details on the car park were different.

Mr Gosset, 28 Jul 2022

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Easy to find no issue’s getting into the Car park, parked and off we went Didn’t see any staff so cannot comment

Mrs Carpenter, 27 Jul 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

First class! No issues

Mr Dyson, 27 Jul 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

you cant improve on perfection

Mr Bradley, 27 Jul 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan Used you for both Liverpool & Manchester airports This time it was Liverpool airport @ 3am

Mr Brown, 27 Jul 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Nothing very good and book with you all the time

Mr Hunter, 26 Jul 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5740

Top