Reviews for Imagine Outdoor Parking Liverpool Airport

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£4.88*
per day
1 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (837 reviews).

Viewing reviews 801 - 837 of 837

While we had no problems with your service,their is always room for improvement.

Mr Dumbell, 01 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Will definitely use imagine carpark again, lovely staff and my car was well looked after thanks again Gemma Daryl Kerri

Mrs Heyes, 30 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, quick drop off and great service

Mr Cameron, 29 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Had to wait 10 minutes in the cold wind before the place was opened up and we could get the keys to our car.

Mr Trude, 28 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Very pleased

Mr Black, 27 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff helpful but insufficient no of staff in duty so kept waiting both when leaving and picking up the car.

Mr Chinn, 27 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very efficient staff, didn't have to wait for transport to the airport and on return only waited 5 mins for transport.

Mrs Lowther, 26 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Well worth it good for the money

Mr Yearsley, 26 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went really well. You staff were great and could not have been more helpful

Mr Harrison, 25 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes very happy man at reception.

Mrs Smith, 22 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful and the car was ready and inside the garage for when we got back

Ms Lloyd, 21 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpfull,polite,professional. No problems

Mr King, 20 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

no problems at all will use again

Mr Berry, 20 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All great and very friendly

Dr Parkin, 19 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

yes spot on very happy

Mrs Gill, 19 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes very obliging thoroughly recommend the company

Mr Feeley, 15 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well thanks

Mrs Thomas, 13 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very much so

Mr Redfern, 11 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Journey very satisfactory. Parking the car was very good with the Staff so helpful with our luggage, and with transporting us on the short trip to the Liverpool Airport. All with a smile.

Mr Johnston, 09 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and on time. Would defiantly recommend and use for further travel.

Mr Oakes, 09 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service.

Mr Rennie, 08 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful. Very easy to just drop off and sign the paperwork, which had already been prepared in advance of our arrival.

Mr Fraser, 04 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good defo use again really nice people also helpful

Mr Roscoe, 04 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service and value for money

Ms Jones, 04 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All seemed a bit disorganised. But never the less very helpful staff and handy for the airport. Collected from airport in 2 mins.

Mrs Pimlott, 03 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff, good value for money, would use again and recommend to others

Mrs Cottam, 03 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Nothing, service was perfect

Miss Duffy, 02 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent easy and hassle free could not fault it and no issues when we were late due to a delayed flight couldn't fault this at all and will use again definitely

Mr Mathews, 01 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

No problems, took the stress out of parking x thanks

Mrs Golden, 15 Dec 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

You can't improve and your Staff were polite and caring.

Mr Hartley, 13 Dec 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Cheap reliable service , would certainly use the service again

Miss Hornby, 09 Dec 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful drivers delivering car both ways, would definitely use again when using Liverpool airport.

Mr Corbridge, 05 Dec 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

I would highly recommend your service I didn't encounter one problem

Mr Normile, 02 Dec 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

everything went very well

Mr Jordan, 02 Dec 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy Short walk However on my return it rained very heavy

Mr Reed, 29 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Staff couldn't do more for you. So friendly and incredibly helpful. A total bargain. I can't recommend this service high enough. Car was ready when we got back and it is all a very smooth process. A great bunch of people to deal with.

Mr Wildman, 28 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

V good staff did not like being charged an extra £5 due to our flight being delayed for 2hrs

Mr Fraser, 28 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Turned up and didn't even get out of the car before being ushered into the garage :) staff were friendly and helpful even offering a lift down to the terminals. On return our flight was delayed but a quick phone call to the mobile number and 2 minutes later the keys were in my hand at a ridiculous time in the morning. Thank you so much for the excellent service it was so efficient on arrival and especially after a gruelling delay on our flight back.

Mr Timms, 25 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Struggling to find u with just post code

Mr Candy, 24 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

yes, everything was better than expected

Mrs Matthews, 16 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

My sat nav didn't take me to the parking, I visited all the car parks on the way to the parking after dropping my husband off at the airport. The info was also misleading re drop off, suggesting we could drop the car off at the airport, which we couldn't.

Mrs Cox, 16 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

All ok but a bit delayed on pick up. They were very busy

Mrs Longford, 15 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Lovely staff! Everything was easy. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.

Ms Hall, 13 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, we found the facilities quite easily, the staff were helpful and my car was awaiting me on my return from Barcelona.

Mr Grant, 13 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

No problem whatever staff very helpful definitely use again and so close to terminal a pleasure thanks

Mr Pincock, 14 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

A very helpful experience and good value for money.

Mr Forristal, 09 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

As I've parked @ Imagine Outdoor before I knew of the facilities, the staff and the overall service - all were satisfactory as ongoing

Mr Gordon, 09 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

No problems, happy to use again and recommend.

Mr Hughes, 07 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, arrived back for car and was ready and a nice short walk to John Lennon airport

Mr Billington, 06 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good all told. On my return, however, my car was parked so close to its neighbour I had great dirriculty getting in and driving away.

Ms Colbert, 07 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 801 - 837 of 837

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-09-2020, valid as of 05-07-2020