Stress-Free Meet and Greet

Book Leeds Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (1537 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1537

Excellent as always

Mr Parry, 23 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Smooth transition through car park at beginning and end of the holiday. Car park fifty yards from the terminal so what could be better?

Mr Corcoran, 23 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round. How about a Loyalty scheme? I am sometimes tempted to seek cheaper alternatives.

Mrs Owen, 23 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked car parking and aspire departure lounge. Both excellent will definitely book like this again. Everything went smoothly and departure lounge found staff excellent

Mrs Adams, 22 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Hopwood, 21 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever

Mr Foulkes, 22 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to use website access to and from car park good

Mr Clayton, 19 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything was first class

Mr Smith, 18 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car is under cover and completely safe. It couldn't be more convenient. No struggling in the dark and the rain with our luggage - just cross the road and you're in the terminal. As long as the price doesn't increase we'll be using this car park every time we go on holiday.

Miss Lowe, 17 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Arrival at Liverpool airport went very smoothly, however upon our departure 4 days later, on presenting our ticket, we were asked for payment of £160. Luckily there was security on duty when we pressed the intercom, so it ended up not being a problem

Mrs Young, 17 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No complaints whatsoever. Everything work well. Thank you.

Mr Anderton, 17 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The location of the car park is excellent. The spaces are a little tight.

Mrs Tisdale, 17 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We always use your airport parking service as it of the highest quality service for both booking efficiency and simplicity on airport arrival for parking.

Mr Clarke, 16 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

would recommend very good ease of parking at liverpoool even access when loosing my ticket

Mr Smith, 16 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very happy with service , easy to access/leave car park and airport terminal . Only improvement would be the ability to reserve a disabled space at time of booking as one of our party had mobility difficulties/ Blue Badge and we couldn't get a disabled space as they were all full.

Miss Taylor, 12 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy access to terminal

Mr Fishwick, 10 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Did not see any staff. Have requested before we would like disabled parking. WHERE is it and can we reserve it?

Mrs Grundy, 10 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Car park, fast track and lounge. All excellent.

Mrs Baines, 07 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Smooth. Staff helpful.

Mr Brown, 02 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I lost my ticket got to the airport and explained I had lost my ticket was given a new one got home and found it in my bag inside a zip the staff were excellent

Mr Audain, 01 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I’ve used the Holiday Extras parking website several times, easy to book, decent price, my number plate is always recognised on arrival - decent value - no hassle parking.

Mr Hill, 31 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

For the 2nd time this year the number plate reader didn't recognise my reg plate. Unfortunately I pressed the button for a ticket instead of the enquirer button. At the car park office they found the details of my transaction with you, then was asked to return to the office when we arrived back to the airport. It is frustrating that what should happen isn't happening seems that your info is on the computor but not getting to the reg readers machine.

Mr Hall, 30 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Travelled from Liverpool airport and used Holiday Extras to book the long term car park for 3 weeks. Everything ran very smoothly and would definitely use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Mccombe, 26 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very smoothly no need for any human interaction

Mrs Alcock, 23 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked 2 cars into Liverpool multistorey car park. Booking were made 3 days apart.. price increased by over 50% between bookings.. amounts to profiteering / extortion.. please sort this out..

Mr Hibbert, 23 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We had to park on the fifth level as the car park was so busy. Didn’t see a member of staff as assistance wasn’t necessary.

Mrs Yates, 22 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. I have parked with you before so I knew where to go

Dr Macefield, 16 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Yewbrey, 16 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

staff helpful

Mrs Hunt, 14 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Paid for main terminal car park at Liverpool Airport. Drive up took ticket then realised the machine was thanking me by name (nice touch). Parked, locked up and went on holiday (after taking picture of floor number on phone - sad). Wish it had individual bay numbers. Came back, found car, drive to ticket machine, then remembered ticket in wallet in pocket !! Put ticket in machine and drove out of airport. Brilliant.

Mr Garner, 15 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

n/a

Mr Carapanagiotu, 12 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as possible. Will definitely use holiday extras again when travelling abroad. Good value for money also.

Miss Johnson, 05 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Recognised via AMPR camera on arrival. We were able to park on the top floor which was the same level as the Hilton Hotel which we also booked. Directly across the road from the entrance to the airport, so we were able to have a stress free start to the holiday. I was able to amend my booking easily when I wanted to add an additional day. When leaving there were no problems exiting the carpark. Would definitely use again.

Mr Southall, 04 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Bull, 03 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great location of car park especially that we were delayed by 2 hours and did not arrive back to the uk until 3 am.

Miss Wharton, 30 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent product pre-purchased at a good price. I have used Hliday extra products before and will definitely use them again. Big thumbs up!!

Mr Carney, 30 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The booking process was very easy, and at a reasonable price! The number plate recognition worked for both of the cars that we booked in, with no delays! Plenty of spaces in the car park aswell. Drove straight to the barrier inserted the ticket and drove home! Very impressed with the service provided.

Mr Powell, 29 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Thought I had lost my car keys at Liverpool airport. Got in touch with the Multi storey car park staff on Monday 23 July to confirm my car was locked and that the keys were not in the vehicle. The Multi storey staff checked my vehicle it was still parked,locked and no keys were present in or around my car. After a week of agonising and worry as to where the keys were, organising spare keys to be delivered to the airport, on return to my car the keys were on the passenger seat very visable! A whole week of worry could and should have been avoided. I am now at home relived i have my car, my keys but a lot less sanity. A simple check not done correctly caused a lot of stress.

Mr Taylor, 29 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

No problems. Parked in disabled bay on arrival and still there when we came back with no damage.

Mr Mccrae, 27 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy access to airport, nice car park, although more pricey than long stay.

Mr Liversedge, 26 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The easiest way to book airport parking Excellent

Mr Bridson, 24 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, was all automatic, ticket was produced as we approached liverpool multistorey car park, got a space on level 2 and two weeks later, left car park without issue. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Dalby, 24 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Had a problem with the timings coming home was sorted straight away and a phone call back to make sure my problem was dealt with exerlent service

Mrs Mcilwrath, 25 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Would use again.

Mr Hill, 23 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It was very easy So musent grumble i tells thee

Mr Mcnally, 22 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Liverpool airport multi story

Mr Nelson, 21 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual , booked fast track through customs this time and was well worth the extra money ! Straight through , no queues , will use again !

Mr Kernot, 19 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I came I parked I left Cheap PERFECT

Mr Studt, 14 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Having booked many weeks in advance you didn't have me on the auto registration plate recognition when I arrived. Upon exiting the car park I was faced with a £520 payment. The man was helpful but his resources seemed limited. One would have thought mu number plate would have given him what I needed, but I then had to dig out my booking reference before I could part. Not what you need at the end of a flight and just want to get home!

Mr Manning, 13 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Always a perfect way to start a holiday by arriving at the airport and going straight to parking areas as planned and then just a short walk to book-in.

Mr Clarke, 12 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1537

Top