Stress-Free Meet and Greet

Book Leeds Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (1537 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1537 of 1537

I give the service only eight out of ten because twice we have found ourselves with a machine which tells us we have to pay lots of monet and have had to sort this out late at night which is not what we want when we have had a long late flight.

Mrs Boocock, 10 Apr 2011

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Car parked safely and quickly directly opposite the departure/arrival lounge.

Mrs Lamb, 10 Apr 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

This was the first time we had used the multi-storey parking facilities at Liverpool airport. Everything went very smoothly. Thank you.

Mrs Hobson, 03 Apr 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Needed to change an element of my booking at the last minute. Helpful staff at the end of the 'phone quickly sorted it.

Mr Cumberland, 09 Mar 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I did everything online which worked smoothly and well. I find your staff courteous and helpful when needed. the vehicle recognition system for ticket issue is good. The parking bays, like most others', are too tight for bigger cars

Mr Walsh, 06 Mar 2011

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

After a 2 hr and 40 minute flight delay we arrived in Liverpool at 11:30 pm to discover our car had a flat battery. Would have be great if staff at the car park had jump leads as I would imagine this would be a common problem after leaving your car standing for a while. I appreciate this is not holiday extras fault but this added service would be good.

Mrs Aldren, 01 Mar 2011

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Straight fwd, very easy to book and check in, changes made with no fuss, great service will use next time

Mr Broscombe, 26 Feb 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

excellent location and cost for a small "provincial" airport. Going to use again in June - easier to get to then Manchester

Mr Windsor, 13 Feb 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy service, excellent car park right across from terminal.

Mr Humphreys, 10 Feb 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Like to say thanks - Parked in multi storey, all week right next to terminal saving fifty pounds. Just drive up, got my ticket. When arrived home - Just put the ticket in and drove out. Quick and easy!

Mr Hughes, 24 Jan 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Secure parking with very easy access to airport terminal,Remember to take your ticket with you on holiday as the ticket can be verified by carpark entrance on return easy!

Mr Evans, 16 Jan 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

great all you do is park fly get back jump into the car and drive no office to confirm payments etc great service will use again

Mr Harris, 10 Jan 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, the system recognised the vehicle,issued the ticket and the exit barrier lifted. No problems.

Ms Jones, 09 Dec 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service. We booked car parking, it gave a good range of prices and a good description about distance to terminal etc. The booking was easy and the process at the car park was exactly as it was described.

Mrs Sips, 26 Nov 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork. The only very minor niggle was that due to renovations the toilets outside the business lounge were closed and that meant a walk to the other end of the concourse - but that couldn't be helped!

Miss Hodson, 27 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

the multi storey car park at liverpool airport was not well sign posted and we had to ask the staff where the entrance to the car park was.

Mr Nixon, 19 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Told that barriers would be raised by number plate recognition. Had trouble getting in - queues behind me. Had trouble getting out; told I needed a ticket.

Mr Browning, 19 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Great price on parking right next to Liverpool Airport - I've booked through you a couple of times now and had no problems at all. Will definitely do so again.

Mrs Smith, 19 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Went smoothly but had I been a stranger to the airport layout I would have had a problem. net no staff.

Mrs Osborne, 05 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Unsure whether number plate recognition had been successful at Liverpool John Lennon short stay, but on checking on way home informed ticket taken did not need validating so no problem.

Mr Roberts, 27 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The whole experience was smooth and worry free parking.

Mrs Devenport, 14 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly - bit more explanation that there was no need to do anything with the prepaid ticket on exiting car park would have been useful.

Mr Gunston, 14 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes. Very easy and accessable. very helpful staff although to be honest, we didn't need assistance! A gret additional benefit to the holiday which we shall definately use again. Many thanks

Mr Dixon, 06 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

There were some problems in arrival - the system did not print out the number plate - but it did show the booking reference. No problems on leaving

Mr Houlbrook, 06 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

very good directions and everything went according to plan. The car park at Liverpool airport is amazingly close to the terminal.

Mr Farnworth, 03 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly, ticket machine tried to charge us ?224.00 for a week's parking but the assistant thankfully came to the rescue!!

Mrs Evans, 27 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent! Drive in and drive out. Our car broke down in car park and meant we were late getting out but your staff were most helpful and made it less stressful. Thank you

Mrs Sweetman, 27 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The facilities were spot on easy to find and use, overall I would recommend using your service to anybody and myself will be using them again.

Mr Mccoy, 09 Jul 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Very straightforward process. The car park could not have been any nearer to the terminal building. We will definately use this service again.

Mrs Lodge, 04 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Airport parking at Liverpool booked through you (again) was good value, quick easy and no fuss. Excellent service thank you.

Mr Fisher, 04 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Have used your services previously and always been really good - have recommended you to others.

Mrs Graham, 21 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

never any hassle park your car up and walk 30 seconds to terminal have used the multiy storey car park many times

Mrs Pritchard, 04 May 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Liverpool Car parking to be recommended for how they handled the situation with my 1 day late return. With no extra charges. Regards Bryan Maddock

Mr Maddock, 19 Apr 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

My car was not recognised either on the way in or out - so had to phone use the emergency phone to speak to the operator which wasted time & also being as other people were behind me waiting, embarassing.

Mrs Bolubasz, 18 Apr 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Easy to use and accurate info. My only criticism is that with number plate recognition at John Lennon, Liverpool why did we have to queue up at 12.30 am in the freezing rain and sleet to have our ticket validated? Surely there should be an automated way of doing this

Mr Duncan, 12 Jan 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

parking at liverpool in the multi-storey carpark. The system crashed on the day we left and so had to see attendant to be 'freed' at the end of our holiday. V pleasant attendant but not the speedy exit we anticipated

Mr Booth, 20 Jul 2009

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

brilliant system, easy to find a parking space this time, although in the past we have had trouble driving around and around looking for an empty space. More than likely we will use it again.

Ms Lee, 19 Jan 2009

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1537 of 1537

Top