Stress-Free Meet and Greet

Book Leeds Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (1537 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1537

Effortless parking from online booking through to collecting car on our return. Will definitely continue to use Holiday Extras

Mrs Collier, 04 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The multi-storey at Liverpool John Lennon is very close to the terminal, undercover and easy to get to. However, there is no direct access to the terminal unlike at many other multi stories. Although it is a pretty short walk outside, if it’s raining, there is still a problem. We chose this option even though it is considerably more expensive because we didn’t want to start our journey with wet hair, clothes and luggage but were disappointed!

Mrs Mccann, 05 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Pre paid Multi story - Arrived forgot my passport went home again came back got new ticket to get me in hurried to plane , Kind fellow sorted it all for me at the window when I returned

Mr Mcgeoghan, 27 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to find the multi story car park. Just across from the terminal. Everything went very smoothly. Very pleased. Fantastic airport. No queues.

Mrs Fraser, 27 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward

Mr Wakerley, 22 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everyone was perfect

Mr Cordy, 22 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Multi storey car park is perfect.

Mrs Jones, 19 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mr Parry, 17 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went as described. Clear instructions. Very close to terminal at LPL. Under cover in multi storey. Plenty of space.

Mr Hunt, 16 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy process from start to finish, seamless 10/10 as usual.

Mrs Courtney, 11 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic, no problems getting in and when we arrived late due to a delay, no problem, straight on our way home. Would recommend

Miss Turner, 30 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes everything went almost to plan except I had to use the intercom to tell them the car number plate, otherwise everything went perfect.

Mr Harper, 30 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy entry with number plate recognition. Perfect location, immediately opposite terminal entrance. No problems.

Mrs Slade, 28 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All good from start to finish.

Mr Peel, 27 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes all great

Mrs Woodford, 24 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

booked online and all details and information were clear and accurate

Mrs Richardson, 13 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park was right across from the terminal. Would definitely use this again

Mr Gallagher, 09 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All very good , but just a suggestion, the bit about follow the red arrows should be a bit earlier and maybe add in the bit about the roundabout just as you reach the terminal.

Mr Barton, 07 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Perfect location, car is safe and undercover

Mrs Molyneux, 04 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual. My only complaint is the number of cars which seemed deliberately parked on a slight angle towards a pillar to prevent people from taking the slot.

Mr Roberts, 31 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Barrier did not open on arrival but issued with ticket and no problems on exit

Mr Evans-Hughes, 07 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We booked airport parking, airport lounge and overseas transfer and everything went smoothly.

Mrs Srivalsan, 03 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Quick and so easy

Mr Honer, 28 Nov 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park was right next to hotel. It felt secure and safe. Process was very easy

Mrs Williams, 26 Nov 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booking simple. Access to car park straight forward. Will use again.

Mr Wheeler, 22 Nov 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Brilliant so easy and stress free

Mrs Leadbetter, 21 Nov 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff were very helpful and facilities as described. Parking very convenient and very close to terminal. I have just one concern, because I needed to take a disabled blue badge with me to Isle of Man, I had to go down from third floor to ground floor office get a disabled voucher and then take it back up to third floor to leave voucher on display in the car. Then I had to then come down again to go to terminal. Lucky, my disability isn't too severe but I feel there should be a better system in place. Having said that the staff were helpful.

Mr Williams, 21 Nov 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Trouble free. Conveniently situated.

Mr Whittaker, 13 Nov 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Excellent service, as described with no hold ups. Will definitely use the service again.

Mr Roberts, 11 Nov 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The GPS took us straight there. We were able to park at ground level right by the door. Two minute walk across the road to the airport terminal! Perfect. No queuing to pay on return just straight out as described. Excellent service.

Mr Ingle-Illes, 04 Nov 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We parked literally across the road in the multi storey car park, this was extremely close and most of all so convenient with two little ones after a long flight.

Mrs Reilly, 01 Nov 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras for about the last 10 Years and had received very good service on every occasion. We were however shocked when we called to pick our car up at Liverpool Multi-Storey (which we have used many times) to find the car next to use had parked that close we could not get in? This was at midnight and my husband aged 63 had to try and climb over from the passenger side. I think whoever manages that site needs to ensure customers are parking within the boundaries or to enlarge their spacing. If this had have been a more elderly person they would still be there now. Very disappointing from a long standing customer!

Mr Chantler, 29 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything perfect!

Mr Murray, 28 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking in the multi-storey at Liverpool Airport couldn't be easier or more convenient.

Mr Davies, 25 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was as we expected

Mrs Cashin, 23 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy indeed. No waiting or worrying about being collected or being parked secure. Parked on the ground floor with easy walk to the terminal. Again quickly finding our car on return and off we went.

Mr Walton, 20 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car parking was as described 60 seconds from terminal at Liverpool Airport and directions were great, When we were leaving the car park tried to charge us £120 as they hadn't registered our car, which meant a 5 minute delay and a cue of cars behind us.

Mr Malek, 19 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Did not recognise number plate when trying to enter car park. Had to call for assistance.

Mr Doyle, 19 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

we arrived and parked we returned and left It was smooth and hassle free Perfect it could not be better

Mr Studt, 17 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I couldn't exit the car park with the ticked issued when I arrived. I was told I owed £80 for parking. Luckily I had a copy of the booking reference in my vehicle and after ten minutes the problem was resolved and I was able to exit the car park. It took in total over thirty minutes to resolve which was not ideal at all

Mrs Ackers, 17 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy stress free

Mr Smith, 16 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We followed carefully the instructions of where and what to do when arriving at the car park station. The barriers then lifted allowing us to proceed to find a car parking space. Returning we inserted the card into the machine as directed and thankfully the the barriers lifted allowing us a quick and safe journey home.home.

Mr O'brien, 15 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems in booking,car park access or exit.Excellent value

Mr Mallard, 09 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very convenient clean location. Everthying worked fine.

Mr Hall, 07 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Liverpool airport multi storey car park. All went smoothly no problems

Mrs Spooner, 07 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Always book with holiday extras never have a nice problem.

Mrs Cole, 06 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Directions very clear. Facilities exactly as described. Entry and exit to car park hassle free.

Mr Paddon, 05 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy parking to access, directly opposite the terminal. Would certainly use again.

Mr Smith, 05 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy booked easy to park easily nearest parking to Liverpool departures/arrivals

Mr Balfour, 27 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems at all Worked as you said it would

Mr Gent, 24 Sep 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1537

Top