Stress-Free Meet and Greet

Book Leeds Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (1537 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 1537

Unable to find a vacant Disabled Space but otherwise no problems

Mrs Hodgson, 05 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Always an excellent service

Mr Clarke, 03 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

it's a carpark I drove in parked came back and drove out perfect

Mr Studt, 03 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth.

Mr Livesley, 04 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Keep offering the same great service

Mr Jones, 03 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Clearer signs for the car park

Mr Robertson, 03 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Nothing every thing went as to plan

Mr Bath, 01 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

all good,no problems

Mr Simcock, 01 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as the advert explains.we drove straight to the car park just followed the sign for the multi storey and parked,coming back get the car put ticket in and away you go no fuss or holdups very good

Dr Williams, 01 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Did not recognise my number plate on entry and on exit they need to solve This regular problem

Mr Graham, 01 Jul 2017

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Entry camera didn't read my car reg.This caused exit problems 7 days later.There was however no problem when quoting my ref number

Mr Mallard, 29 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booking and using the facility was very smooth and simple. No hassle at all.

Mr Yee, 29 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very good. No contact with staff

Mr Mckeown, 28 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Went smoothly, just as I wanted. No stress prior to going on holiday and then upon returning could simply get in the car and go home, no issues. Could you wash my car next time?!

Mr Shipsides, 28 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Whole experience very easy..

Mr Cameron, 28 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I've used holiday extras a few years. This process for booking a car space is fantastic. Hassle free. Thank you.

Mrs Roche, 27 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We live in the Northwest,but fined that the whole set up for Liverpool is far less stressful and friendlier than Manchester.

Mr Gornall, 26 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It might of been a score of if it was a bit cheaper..also have cctv to catch and fine the (few )people who dump there rubbish under their car before driving off..

Mr Hobbs, 26 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Had a little problem getting in, barrier didn't lift, took quite a few minutes to get staff to respond.

Mr Machin, 24 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Details of how to recognise the car park would have saved us having to ask a couple of taxi drivers for directions. Of course our sat nav got us within spitting distance, but we could not identify the car park - it was disguised as a Hilton hotel.

Mrs Waterworth, 23 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Worked like clockwork! So easy!

Mr Stanley, 21 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Did not recognise car and had to arrange with admin staff to get into and out of the car park.

Mr Slatter, 20 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Boyd, 19 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No issues at all. Everything was fine.

Mr Jones, 19 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Every thing fine.Guy on car park intercom very helpful.

Mr Shelley, 19 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes perfect.

Mr Walker, 17 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy check in and check out.Quickly back on the road.

Mr Willett, 17 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything excellent but the price is becoming very expensive

Mr Acott, 13 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

No issues Email explained everything clearly

Mrs Cliff, 13 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Smooth access and departure and plenty of spaces. Car park is so convenient, don't mind paying a bit extra.

Mrs Williams, 11 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Simple easy process, from booking online to using the car park.

Mrs Chennell, 11 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

My name is not Cole it is Sephton

Mr Cole, 08 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Could not have been better! Easy parking fantastic location.

Mr Munro, 06 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly that I am struggling to comment.

Mrs Long, 06 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to use the multi storey parking at Liverpool.

Mr Cook, 06 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to use the multi storey parking at Liverpool.

Mr Cook, 06 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Really close airport parking. Safe clean and undercover.

Mr Halsall, 03 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Really close airport parking. Safe clean and undercover.

Mr Halsall, 03 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No improvement needed

Mr Willett, 01 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No improvement needed

Mr Willett, 01 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was as you described and all went smoothly

Mrs Lee, 28 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was as you described and all went smoothly

Mrs Lee, 28 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It is good that now the ticket has the number of the car, although if someone looses it the car can be identified...

Mrs Gemmell, 25 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It is good that now the ticket has the number of the car, although if someone looses it the car can be identified...

Mrs Gemmell, 25 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent location 1 minute from departure lounge. Car number recognition works seamlessly and barrier opens after giving ticket for return journey.

Mr Spencer, 22 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Problem free parking amazing

Mrs Kenyon, 21 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Problem free parking amazing

Mrs Kenyon, 21 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything excellent. No problems at all.

Mr Alanjohn, 21 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything excellent. No problems at all.

Mr Alanjohn, 21 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went well, no problems

Ms Harper, 19 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 1537

Top