Reviews of Viking Airport Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport

Book Leeds Bradford Viking Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Viking Airport Parking , on average, 9/10 (345 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 345

Really good service

Mrs Morris, 10 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service and smooth and quick transfer.

Mr Blackburn, 08 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Good experience helpful staff. Fast pick up.

Mr Cooper, 07 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Flew with Jet2, used Viking parking. All staff helpful. No issues at all.

Mr Flint, 08 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent choice of parking smooth and no hassle at all would definitely recommend and use again

Miss Morgan, 06 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Facility very close to airport..however the mini bus transfer was poor..we had to wait on check ..only bus running...and then on return same again..too long a wait for bus.

Mr Daughtrey, 04 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Arrived on schedule - everything checked, keys handed over to very pleasant staff. Bus to airport clean and prompt. On return collected at airport, driver really helpful. Car was ready waiting on arrival at car park - we checked the mileage not even an extra mile on clock.

Mr Deere, 01 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Wouldn’t use this car park again, badly organized, no room to even get in the car park, had to leave car in very precarious spot was very worried it would be hit. one tiny minibus to take you to the airport queue of people waiting was large. Staff were quite rude and unhelpful

Mrs Keeling, 01 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

Everything went well very smoothly

Mr Hinchley, 28 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Parking Was great

Mrs Hockney, 25 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viking parking are really easy, friendly and all round uncomplicated — have booked before and will always book again.

Mr Spengler, 25 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great service, hassle free parking and very friendly, would use again

Mr Sinclair, 23 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, drop off and pick with no delays. Our car was waiting for us with no additional mileage on the clock to when we dropped it off.

Mr Lazenby, 21 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Faultless ,friendly and well organised

Mr Mclean, 20 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy and will definitely use your service again if we travel from Bradford and Leeds. We normally fly from Manchester and use jetparks but they are not a patch on you guys.

Mr Woodhouse, 18 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Sheehan, 18 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Smooth, stress free parking.

Mrs Peel, 17 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service from arrival to picking the car up after the trip. Quick transfer to/from the terminal and a happy friendly greeting which helps at 2am after a delayed flight. Top Mark's!

Mr Rex, 14 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

A very smooth and efficient reception process with immediate transfer to the terminal. On return the shuttle arrived within a couple of minutes and we were on our way home within 5 more minutes.

Mr Young, 14 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

No problems. Staff very helpful. All ran very smoothly.

Herr Kunath, 14 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Smooth reliable did everything they said would do!!!!!!

Mr James, 13 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Cartwright, 12 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. we were very satisfied with the service. prompt, efficient and delivered in a friendly manner. excellent - would recommend!

Mr Cleary, 11 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Splendid parking facility. All staff cheery and slick. Easy location to find. Very close to terminal.

Mr Roff, 09 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mr Pert, 09 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Fast,pleasant,efficient service booking in and out

Mr Rose, 08 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was at it was described, nothing to complain about !! When we arrive they took us to the airport and the same when we got back from the holiday , staff was friendly and helpful!

Mr Ruters, 04 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great car park experience, seemed more personal than others we have been to

Mr Jaydeholden28, 04 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Customer care and service excellent

Mr Somerville, 02 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Superb car parking , very easy and convenient

Miss Robey, 01 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Had not used the Viking parking service before. Highly recommend - no standing around in the cold and wet waiting for a shuttle bus.

Frau Held, 27 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

It is so easy to drive in and check in. It feels really safe.

Mr Tasker, 23 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Always professionall and pleasant. Never had a problem whenever we use them.

Mr Prescott, 19 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly throughout

Mrs Cooper, 18 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect! Easy to find, friendly, quick and efficient

Mrs Bowman, 17 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Hassle free service. Location easy to find. Dropped keys off and taken straight to airport. Bus waiting on my return! Super simple! Would definitely recommend & use again! Thanks!

Miss Jackson, 18 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service,would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Crosby, 12 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

Mr Schneider, 12 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely friendly and the whole process was incredibly efficient. This is the second time we have parked with Viking parking and will continue to use them!

Miss Hodgson, 11 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

It was great

Mrs Amos, 10 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great service quick pick up and drop off and very reasonable price, very happy.

Mr Wormald, 06 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

All fine thanks

Mr Chesters, 04 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Competitive price and friendly service.

Miss Wallin, 01 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great hotel lovely pepol servis 5 star food 5 star room fanstic I'm going back in August to stay at same hotel it was great loved it thanks Paul mcglynn

Mr Mcglynn, 26 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy, quick, effective, does what it says on the package! Definitely recommend.

Mr Strong, 25 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Helpful and friendly service

Mr Murphy, 20 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent car park, very easy to find and access. Clean check in building, no queues! Staff friendly and helpful. Great transfer to the terminal. Bus waiting for us when we arrived home and took us straight back to the car park with no waiting around.

Mrs Moore, 16 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

We found the service very efficient friendly and helpful we would use again.

Mr Rhodes, 15 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, quick dropped the car off, and been taken immediately to the terminal,about 3 min drive. On the way back had to wait about 3 min to be picked up. Very good service and helpful staff.

Mrs Severn, 14 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Drop-off was very easy and the staff were very helpful. Transfer to to and from the airport was quick and comfortable. The whole experience was very enjoyable and stress-less

Mr Surtees, 12 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 345

Top