Customer Reviews for Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

Book Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.00*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park2Travel Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1187 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1187

Friendly staff. Efficient service. Good value for money.

Mr Thompson, 26 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Park2Travel is an excellent service. I've tried different ways to park at Leeds Bradford airport, but they're easily the best, and VERY well priced - around £25 a week.

Mr Jones, 18 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything is fine, professionalism in every way. I recommend%!!!

Mr Glinowiecki, 30 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The service was excelent !!

Mr Gribaciauskas, 31 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everyone was helpful and friendly quick and efficient to and from the airport

Mr Clarke, 09 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes the staff and service were excellent

Mr Johnstone, 25 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park very close to Leeds/Bradford Airport just off main road, the only down point was only one staff member working as we arrived he told us he had locked door & was taking some people to Airport said he would be back in about 5minutes as we had unloaded our cases we stood & waited it was extremely cold, when he returned another two couples had arrived whilst he was away one of which went in before us so he had to check them in then us then another couple 3 of us sat on mini bus waiting whilst he did this however door was open so it was still very cold, whilst we felt sorry that he was extremely busy it was frustrating that we had to wait in cold we really feel another staff member is required. It was same on way home although he was waiting for us he had to then take us all back issue keys lock up & return to airport really do think far too much for one person which does not give best service.

Mrs Painter, 19 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Miss Greenwood, 19 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Michael at Leeds was amazing. Drove me to airport and for once a pleasant guy to meet. Superb communication. A credit to the company. Well done. N.irish Paul

Mr Coulter, 16 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great staff

Mr White, 15 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

So quick and easy to use. Good value too - will definitely book again if travelling from Leeds/Bradford

Mrs Clapham, 12 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Weltevreden, 04 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Meant to make it 10

Mr Binney, 03 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

good service and very good pick up and drop of would highly recommend you

Mr Gill, 27 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Perfectly smooth with no waiting

Mr North, 27 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We used Park 2 Travel at Leeds Bradford Airport. The transfers were immediate and everything went smoothly.

Mrs Mcgrath, 25 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

It was fine and cheap

Mr Steel, 19 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Fast, friendly and efficient.

Mr Thompson, 17 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes i am always happy with the airport parking, staff & the way things are done. I was late arriving so the driver made sure i was taken straight up to the front of the airport.

Miss Wright, 17 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great value. Everything was great.

Miss Mcnally, 14 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service, well organised and took no more than 2mins to airport

Mrs Marsh, 14 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We parked with Park2Travel at Leeds Bradford airport. All was good, though there was a delay in the shuttle on the return leg - caused by delays in getting the luggage cleared by the airline/airport. Not the parking company's fault.

Mr Benson, 11 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant. We used this car park site a few year ago but Park2Travel is either a new company or just a new brand. Speedy, efficient service in both directions, the site is only a matter of seconds away from the airport. After parking almost directly outside the office building, check-in is easy and there is a waiting area and toilets if required. The drop off point is just two rows away from the main terminal building, LBA itself being quite a compact airport. Upon return (00:30 on a cold, drizzly Sunday morning), the bus was ready and waiting for us - no need to phone. Our driver was particularly professional and helpful and had our paperwork/car keys with her so avoiding the need to queue to collect from the office. She was precise in her directions as to where we would find our car but then dropped us off within a few feet of our car. Very impresssed. Thank you.

Mr Evans, 04 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Dropped car off and dropped at Airport. Same service upon return, picked up no problem and car ready.

Mr Grady, 05 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly, good value and efficient.

Mr Oldman, 03 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Took a while for mini bus on return.

Mrs Lay, 03 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

great location as close to the airport as their own car park.. Quick and slick bus transfer, no waiting around.. Top Class service.

Mr Picknett, 30 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

everything was as it was stated when I booked. transfers on time brilliant service will use again

Mrs Crossland, 29 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Used Park2Travel a couple of times before and found it to be an efficient service however this time the bus was not waiting to pick us up on our return and having phoned to let them know we were waiting I was told the driver was on his way. We waited approximately 20 mins in the early hours of the morning in a temperature of 3c, very cold coming from a hot holiday destination! When the bus arrived the driver apologised for the delay but gave us no explanation. Service was disappointing on this occasion, having been happy with previous bookings I would probably use this company again in the hope this occurrence was a ‘one off’. However there were other new customers who said they would not book again. Another company, Sentinel Parking, had several buses arrive and depart in the time we were waiting.

Mrs Mccreesh, 28 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Very good service and happy with the deals offered

Mr Ncube, 28 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Only one bus available for pickups, so we had to wait in the freezing cold at 1am with two small children for 3 bus runs until we could get on.

Mr Walker, 28 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Quick,efficient and easy to use would definitely recommend and use again

Mr Ascroft, 26 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

I'm really happy with everything. Staff excellent. Bus arrive at time. No westing time. Just everything smoothly. Recommended

Miss Koltunska, 25 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

YES, very good

Mr/S Diaz Torrente, 24 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Getting to the airport was no problem. On return i was waiting 20 minutes, i phoned the number that i was given 3 times with no answer! So googled another number for them an a gentleman answered. He arrived very promptly. Still very disappointing to wait for them for so long when on the document i was given it said the return bus would be waiting for me! Other than that i cant fault them for anything else.

Miss Metcalf, 25 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything was great...don't want any lmprovements

Mr Mallon, 24 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff friendly but when we arrived to drop the car off, we stood in reception for what felt like an age whilst the two ladies finished a lengthy work related conversation before they even acknowledge we were there. On our return our flight landed early but I felt we waited a long time to be picked up by the mini bus. We phoned the number on our paperwork but was not answered. When we did get picked up the driver was very pleasant and efficient.

Mr Pryce, 23 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

As usual the Park2Ride service and staff were excellent on both the outbound and inbound journeys.

Ms Tennant, 21 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service easy and prompt transfer to and from the airport

Mr Hatfield, 21 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Helpful and friendly staff transfer to the airport on time bus waiting when we landed back in the UK. No complaints excellent service ðŸ˜

Mrs Richardson, 21 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as promised

Mr Yates, 19 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Slight wait for the return bus, but not an issue.

Mrs Horner, 19 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Only 1 member of staff working to transfer from airport n give keys out very small buses

Ms Chisholm, 19 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

All good..text messages helpful..good offers too!

Mrs Moralee, 18 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

Easy to book friendly staff very smooth trouble free as it should be very happy use service again

Dr Vernalls, 16 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The car park was in great location although if we had not have seen the signs from the road our directions would have taken us past the entrance. The staff were really friendly and couldn’t have helped us more. The only negative was on return the bus was not waiting and as requested to do we called the number at the bottom of the booking in sheet we were provided with only to be put through to an automated system that then cut us off after been on the line for a few minutes. Lucky for us the bus arrived within seconds of this happening.

Mrs Allanson, 16 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

No checks on your vehicle carried out,pick up could have been quicker

Mr Paterson, 16 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

No complaints. Great service. Would use again

Mrs Hooson, 15 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, knew exactly what they were doing, waiting for me on arrival. Couldn't fault them at all.would defiantly recommend them.

Mrs Reid, 13 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent parking. Simple registration friendly staff. Short bus journey.

Mr Jackson, 13 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1187

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-09-2020, valid as of 05-07-2020