Customer Reviews for Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

Book Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.00*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park2Travel Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1192 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1192

Very smooth car parking. Possible a post when returning so you know where to wait for the bus. I know it was the same stop but when your dropped off your in holiday mode and easily forget which bas bay.

Mr Ure, 11 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very well without a hitch - Thanks

Mr Armstrong, 10 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

It was easy to find the staff was brilliant and very helpful. It was just so simple

Mr Gibbs, 10 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Easy to find & very quick. Bus was waiting to take us back to car park as we walked out of the terminal building. Driver was helpful & friendly.

Miss Ball, 09 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff, made the process entirely stress-free and parking is very close to the airport. Thanks again

Mr Duraid, 07 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the staff were very helpful

Mrs Fields, 07 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Stay at car Park went smoothly and effectively and transfers were smooth

Tbc Tbc, 05 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We have used Park2Travel on numerous occasions and have always found them to be very efficient however on this occasion they only had one mini bus doing the airport runs and we had a long wait on our return. We arrived at the office to collect our car and there were two families complaining, they couldn't find one families car and they had lost the other families keys!!!!

Mr Gray, 06 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Absolutely spot on ,friendly,efficient,swift what more can I add?

Mr Walker, 30 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

excellent parking near the airport - which is all that's needed! Very helpful staff.

Mr Durkin, 25 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Every thing smooth, quick transfer, easy check in

Mr Holiday, 25 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very close to airport you very smooth car drop off and very friendly staff

Mr Hammond, 23 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The location is perfect and transfer time is very short. The transfer bus is clean and the driver was very polite. The only thing I would say is there was only one person on the desk and she was stressed as she had a queue of people, phone was ringing and she didn’t have anyone to help her.

Mrs Bullick, 22 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.No problems quick service to and from airport.Staff so helpful at Park2travel.

Mr Thompson, 18 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Booked airport lounge and car park, thought we could get a package/joint deal but you don’t do them, like the lounge & airport hotel deals...

Mr Bennett, 17 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, service was friendly and efficient. The only little hiccup was that the postcode given for satnav sent us to gate 1 when we needed to be at gate 2!

Mr Metcalfe, 16 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good experience

Mr Poulter, 15 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Waited just a couple of minutes for transfer to airport, on our return the bus was waiting at the airport for us. Excellent service.

Mr Warden, 14 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems. Swift and smooth from checking the car in to arriving on the mini bus at the terminal.

Mr Harbin, 13 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All good no problems

Mrs Taylor, 13 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We will not use this facility again. They are not as quick & efficient as out usual company.

Mrs Hyland, 11 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Had to wait too long for pickup bus

Mrs Hudson, 11 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish, holidays are stressful enough but u made it so much easier with parking and transfers .

Mr Green, 11 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Speedy service, good customer service and friendly staff

Miss Manners, 10 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful. Very easy to find and use. Good value.

Miss Turnbull, 10 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was great everyone was really helpful and tried their best to help us out with our 3 month old baby. Would definitely recommend.

Miss Chipchase, 07 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, as expected.

Mr Collins, 03 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Bus not waiting when we got off

Herr Br?, 30 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park8ng at Leeds Bradford airport

Ms Stevenson, 29 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly and welcoming unfortunately the return bus was full and we had a short wait for it to return for us just a small inconvenience

Mr Eastwood, 29 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Arrival was straight forward and staff were pleasant and helpful. On our return we had to wait only two or three minutes for the pick up. Collecting our car was again no problem and we were leaving the complex in under ten minutes from pick up

Mr Muchall, 26 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

It was a brilliant service everything went to plan

Miss Chapman, 15 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

As always, top service

Mrs Good, 15 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

As always a very smooth transfer to and from airport staff go out of their way to be helpful and friendly easy to use system

Mrs Wood, 11 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

used a few times and not had any problems. The return bus is usualy waiting but on this occasion we had to wait 10 minutes was just about to ring when it turned up. They made up for it by giving us our car keys while on the bus so didnt need to go into the office.

Mr O'toole, 09 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went great.

Mrs Sharp, 07 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy. Shuttle bus was with is within minutes. On return we was driving off with 5 mins. Used this service twice and would definatly use it again. Not expensive either. In our experience I would give the service 10/10

Mr Reardon, 06 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful only waited 1 minute for lift to airport same coming back.

Mrs Blakeston, 05 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All was fine, we even got a Free Up-Grade to an Automatic Car.

Herr Zabelt, 05 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Booked many times at this car park. Always reliable and polite, I can definitely recommend...

Mr Evans, 04 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Best ever holiday.

Mr Mahmood, 03 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Drop off quick and easy pick up just the same seamless

Mr Parker, 01 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent experience

Mrs Wylde, 30 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Fantastic ervice from Park2travel!

Frau Fink, 29 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Once again booking with Park2Travel at Leeds/Bradford went perfectly. from leaving the car to picking it back up. Once booked in the transfer to and back from the airport took no more than 10 minutes each way so no hanging around. I have to say we have used this service for a number of years and the same guy has booked us in, drove the mini bus and also picked us up and he has been helpful, funny and professional, nothing is a bother to him. He picked us up at 1:00am this Saturday 14th April from the Dalaman flight, dropped us next to my car (as we were the only passengers on that transfer). The car was warmed up as the temperature was freezing and he even sprayed de-icer on all the windows, how,s that for job satisfaction. So he deserves 10/10.

Mr Forster, 14 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We booked Park to Travel. We should have learned from our past experiences and gone with someone else. This the third time we stood at Leeds/Bradford Airport after everyone else on our flight had already been picked up. I had to ring them to ask where they were. They did turn up but they appear to be run on a shoestring with only one operator running the office as well as the driving. It shows!!!

Mr Pickup, 10 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Initial response slower than previously. Short wait in cold on return to the airport.

Mr Keegan, 10 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Virtually no wait for the bus on way out. Bus waiting for us upon return. Zero hassle.

Mr Done, 03 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Prompt service. A big improvement on last time.

Mr Keegan, 03 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The staff were all helpful. The shuttle was available both on our way out and on our return so there was no waiting around.

Mrs Allen, 30 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1192

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-11-2020, valid as of 21-09-2020