Customer Reviews for Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

Book Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.00*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park2Travel Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1193 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1151 - 1193 of 1193

Great service will use again for sure

Mrs Jones, 25 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

everything went OK

Mr Hinchliffe, 24 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Helpful staff at the car park and easy transfer to and from the terminal. have used Holiday extras many times before.

Mrs Ratcliffe, 23 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Carter, 22 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All excellent, cheaper than airport but not as cheap as Sentinal who I normally use. But very good nonetheless.

Mr Clark, 22 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

They were very good

Dr Braithwaite, 22 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We were waiting 50mins in the car park no bus stop could not get through to ring line always engaged and they broke the car key fob it was a nightmare dave was helpful a couple had to walk from the airport we were cold and wetthey picked us up eventually after I had to go around the car park looking for them will never use again

Mrs Hemingway, 23 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

Over all very good service

Mr Hudson, 21 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

all ok good service

Mr Birkett, 18 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

My only complaint is the price we paid compared to the price before the site was taken over. We travel 3 or 4 times a year so it proves quite expensive. How about a special rate for loyal regular travellers?

Mrs Gallie, 18 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Kemp, 16 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Staff fantastic were at airport waiting for us , very friendly deffinatly be using again

Mrs Steadman, 16 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff helpful but phone line was busy it was hard to get through and costly with repeat calls

Mrs Povey, 16 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Friendly, efficient staff. Very quick at both ends of my journey - and I didn't have to walk far in the rain!

Mrs Bailey, 12 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We had a problem on our return. The driver came promptly but there was a problem at the car park barrier - the driver seemed unable to work out how to sort this out. He didn't have the office phone number in his phone and left it to us to contact them.when told to press the intercom for help he seemed unsure how to do this. Eventually on site help arrived to sort out the problem.

Mrs Marsh, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

yes all went well

Mr Williams, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly would definitely park with you again

Mr Guest, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Really lovely staff! Helpful with directions and got me to the airport really quickly.

Miss Maris, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was just as advertised and the staff were friendly and very helpful so will definitely recommend your company

Mrs Wilkinson, 08 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Improve on pick up, very good when the car was dropped, on the return not as good

Mrs Godfrey, 08 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes. Very. And really friendly.

Mr Martin, 08 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and a good prompt service, close to Airport only 3/4 min transfer

Mr Priestley, 05 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The staff were very helpful. We would definately park there again.

Mrs Chadburn, 05 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Courteous,polite and on time. Good value for money as well! Excellent service!

Mr Standeven, 04 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Long wait on the return. The car that dropped off has marks for the company, the car which picked up didn't and I was not told what to look out for

Miss Piechowiak, 04 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Staff helpful

Mr Auton, 04 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Everything perfect with Park to Travel. Efficient, courteous and reasonably priced

Mrs Birch, 02 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very simple and smooth transaction thank you.

Miss Worgan, 02 May 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All good, no problems

Mr Wall, 29 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

No it did not go smoothly. I arrived back at the airport, called the telephone number of the company to come to collect me to get my car and I could not through as phone line kept going dead.... I called for 40 minutes before I had to get a taxi to the car park. This was at midnight. I was. It the only person with this issue, there were another dozen people who had to do the same.

Mr Fullarton, 28 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

Easy parking good transfer

Mrs Eaglen, 28 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

On return we had to wait in cold and wet for over 20mins and when the car eventually came on transit back our cases fell out of the back on to the road

Mr Evans, 27 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Staff pleasant, toilet unpleasant, but my biggest issue was why do you take details of an arrival flight if you're not going to be at the airport at its time of arrival? It gives a false impression and the reality is the customer has to wait for the transfer bus out in the cold. I noticed other companies had transport waiting, rather than having to phone for it, so I will use them in future.

Mr Marshall, 27 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Another excellent parking experience . Top service from start to finish

Miss Mort, 25 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

No

Mr Wild, 24 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Just found the site difficult to find ,more signposts maybe !!

Mr Taylor, 22 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.when we turned up there was a bit of a cue . I think that was because they had just took over from last company. A mini bus would maybe have sorted it.

Mr Osborne, 21 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Service was great. Obviously there have been some changes which were good (taking pics of the car etc) I'm just not sure this will work / be efficient when it's peak season.

Mr Peral, 20 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful. Very easy to use this business. Would use this parking service again.

Miss Malins, 19 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly, the whole process was quick and easy. No problems at all.

Mrs Wallace, 19 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very polite, welcoming staff, efficient service. Will no doubt use Park to Travel at Leeds Bradford again

Mr Brown, 17 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Just a hiccup on return when the phone went through to answer phone but you sorted it .

Mrs Martin, 17 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very friendly service, prompt to take us to the airport for our departure and also to pick us up on our return. It's good to know the car is undercover protected from the weather.

Mr Hammond, 14 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1151 - 1193 of 1193

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-11-2020, valid as of 23-09-2020