Customer Reviews for Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

Book Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.00*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park2Travel Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1192 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1192

Fast reliable service

Mrs Johnson, 24 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Used before good shuttle service quick and easy drop off and quick and easy pick up thank you

Mr Horan, 21 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Cannot fault your service

Mrs Henderson, 21 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

A bus was waiting for us to take us to airport both to and from. I would definitely book this company again.

Ms Horsfield, 21 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The postcode for the car park is wrong it takes you to the other side where there’s no access

Ms Martin, 21 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect from arriving to leaving. the staff were really good and pleasant. Didn't have to wait long for shuttle bus from and to the car park.

Mr Rainton, 20 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great experience, easy to use, efficient staff and bus waiting when we got out of the airport terminal

Mrs Nina, 20 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

As usual everything went like clockwork.

Mr Pearson, 19 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Very good service

Miss Paling, 18 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

A smooth and very well- organised service. We are very pleased and will use the service again.

Mrs Parkinson, 29 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

very easy o find and everthing went smoothly would use again.

Mr Atkin, 24 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

A pleasure to deal with. Fast checking in and out. Staff on buses really helpful and cheerful. Easy access and good value.

Mr Jackson, 23 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was fine staff helpful But somebody had sprayed what looked like cola cola over the car Which was unexpected , in secure car park

Mr Callender, 23 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Very easy to find, As quick as, drop car off, get receipt and jump onto the bus to the airport. Very friendly staff, would definitely rebook this service.

Miss Wiles, 21 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We used this car park for the second time this year. We were very pleased with the service. The average waiting time for the return journeys was about 15 minutes.

Mr Ozcan, 20 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Easy to use service.

Mr Spencer, 21 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Highly recommend

Miss Wilkinson, 20 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Unorganised chaos upon dropping car off then a long wait for a bus transfer leaving it tight got the plane. Upon return no one answered the phone to collect us for ages, then when they did the bus took 40mins to collect us. Only good part was it wasnt mega expensive. Wouldn't use again.

Mr Harding, 21 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
2 out of 5

Great service easy transfer could do with running 2 buses during busier times

Miss Hall, 19 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very convenient especially the drop and pick up to the airport.

Mr Ellis, 19 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes everything planned well and ok

Ms Mahon, 19 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
2 out of 5

This parking lot was so easy to find, people were very helpful and friendly

Ms Evans, 16 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Long wait for a shuttle to the airport. Glad it was not raining the indoor facility was grim. Staff very pleasant. Car park over run with cars no where to park.

Miss Duff, 16 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Convenient and organised

Mr Forsyth, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Dropped the car off staff very helpful explained about my return and what to do if bus was not there.

Mr Harrison, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to use,not waiting long,no issues with leaving car and keys,quick transfer time,would recommend.

Mrs Longstaff, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Tbc Tbc, 16 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well until I washed my car as soon as I returned home and noticed my o/s front alloy wheel had been scraped, I knew it had been done whilst my Mercedes had been parked as I had washed it before we left for the airport but how do you prove it ?????

Mr Fairbank, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

We waited over 20 minutes to be picked up on our return, tried calling the office a number of times. When we got back our car keys weren’t there either they had to find out where the car was.

Mrs Metcalfe, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Everything went well, as usual.

Mrs Atkinson, 14 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Perfect start to holiday, quick and easy booking, drop off and mini bus to airport, on arrival back there was mini bus waiting even though our flight was early. Used many times and not had any problems.

Mrs Murray, 14 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Ironmonger, 12 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Car park was easy to find,easy parking a quick & straight forward once at reception,will definitely use again next year

Mr Jeffery, 11 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We found this car park to be extremely convenient, on arrival we immediately found a parking place without having to drive around for half an hour as with some car parks. From checking in we were straight on the transfer bus to the airport without any waiting. The driver was extremely helpful with the cases and took ours straight from us. On return we had about 5 minutes wait before the shuttle bus collected us, again the driver was very helpful with our case. Our keys were ready for us at the office and our car parked right outside. I have used this car park previously and found everything satisfactory and will definitely use this one again.

Mrs Mcintyre, 11 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park: Transfer bus drivers were brilliant, though we had to wait 20 minutes for the bus back to the car park o our return. At the car park I found some my car's internal settings had been altered, e.g. radio band & stations, heating temperature on both drivers and passengers side, and the gearbox had been left in "sport" mode...why would any of that be necessary if the car had only been moved a short distance?

Mr Tiltman, 11 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
2 out of 5

All good thank you

Mrs Devine, 10 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

On our return car park could not find keys to our car and even then we’re not sure where it was. We waited for an hour which is not what you expect after a tiring day

Mr Mcdermont, 10 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

Outward journey was great. Return we had to wait about 20 minutes for the bus to come which was then rammed with too many passengers and made the collection of the keys back at the car park very slow

Mrs Ash, 09 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Staff helpful, check in smooth and drop off fine. Pick up was chaotic! Long queues and one small bus! Also unclear where to stand. Everyone in queue was very unhappy

Mrs Magee, 09 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

All was realy good, no hassle and easy to follow instructions!

Mr Murphy, 09 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, check in smooth and drop off fine. Pick up was chaotic! Long queues and one small bus! Also unclear where to stand. Everyone in queue was very unhappy

Mrs Magee, 08 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Travel 2 park said a bus every 5 mins. You should not have to wait longer. There was only one bus working, they didn’t think to hire another one. When someone else in the queue rang the phone was off the hook.

Mrs Thompson, 08 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
2 out of 5

Having only one mini bus for pick up didn’t work at all. We waited half an hour to be picked up and the queue just got longer as more flights arrived, sentinel buses were much bigger and more of them so you didn’t really see much of a queue build up

Mr Taylor, 08 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

On the way there great, on the way back waiting for a good 10 minutes at 3 o’clock in the morning in the freezing cold, says on the paper they give you if the driver isn’t there in 5 minutes ring up, which I did and the person who had the telephone had a bad attitude saying it was there and it wasn’t, understandably there is other people but maybe change the timing on the note they give you and take a coat!

Miss Cowdroy, 07 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

No problems going out, but coming back we had to wait for over 35 minutes for the bus, to then stand on a full bus with our young family.

Mr Coultert, 08 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
2 out of 5

All good no complaints

Mr Christiansen, 05 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful we were very impressed with the ease of parking

Mrs Bowes, 04 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Could not remember where our pickup point was on our return, otherwise OK

Mr Stewart, 04 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Fantastic and quick service!! We will definitely use you again!

Miss Owen, 03 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

They were short of drivers in the day of our holiday and only one bus on the day we got home and it was raining and cold

Mr Fletcher, 03 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1192

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-11-2020, valid as of 21-09-2020