Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Leeds Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (3948 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3851 - 3900 of 3948

Very pleased that when we got back at 2am there were plenty of buses to take us to the carpark.

Mrs Rawlinson, 05 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking until journeys end. Thanks very much.

Mr Scorthorne, 05 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly and I would definitely use these facilities again.

Miss Pilgrim, 04 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car park is fine and only 5 mins from terminal. No issues.

Mr Ellis, 03 May 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems at all. Prompt transfer and pleasant staff.

Mr Turner, 03 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Access to the Long Stay on site airport was fine and the bus service brilliant

Mr Ellerby, 01 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As usual, a smooth and efficient service - good value

Dr Young, 25 Feb 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The parking worked absolutely fine.

Mrs Phillips, 26 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No Problems

Mr Burns, 26 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth as clockwork again. We have used this car park 4 or 5 times now and it is the best we have ever experienced at an airport. You keep your keys, so no fear of anyone using your car whilst you are away and the buses to and from the aiport are very frequent. One thing to be aware of is that you need to ensure that you have the credit/debit card you booked with handy, as you will need it to enter/exit the car park. Otherwise you will be charged again! 5 star service.

Mrs Abson, 25 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the service was good.

Mr Lings, 25 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everthing was extreemely easy and we had no problems with our parking or transport to the terminal building. The staff were very helpfull and courteus

Mr Brown, 23 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly as promised

Mr Dobson, 21 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service,didn't need to use the bus a easy walk to the terminal.

Mrs Plumridge, 21 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast Track could have been faster!

Mrs Griffin, 21 Apr 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booking card not recognised at barrier. Same problem for everyone booking via Holiday Extras. Needed to queue at customer services to obtain an exit ticket.

Mr Maddison, 21 Apr 2011

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Fine and most efficient.

Ms Bundey, 28 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems. Pleasant driver and short wait.

Mr Mackley, 10 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

An excellent service which was totally hassle free.

Mr Jackson, 16 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly thanks

Mr Small, 18 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems at all

Mr Dowd, 20 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

simple hassle free service. Thanks

Mr Lenham, 20 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everyone and everything great

Ms Pickles, 23 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

To expensive, no staff anywhere to be seen, not enough buses, reasonably easy to book

Mr Green, 24 Mar 2011

Long Stay
3 out of 5

car parking. easy to find plenty of space. buses very frequent.minutes from airport. Very good

Mr Horsfield, 27 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Evereything was fine.You delivered as promised

Mr Skeet, 28 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

always book with holiday extras never disapointed!

Mrs Edwards, 19 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Credit card accepted at barrier with no problems at LBA airport. Also paid for fast track - Great service.

Mrs Mountford, 19 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park at Leeds Bradford airport was easy to find and operated as per your instructions.

Mr Forster, 17 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking went smoothly, no problems :)

Mrs Williams, 16 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy quick and most of all cheap!

Mr Murtland, 11 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

used this company a few times and had no problems to date. Simple and easy to use.

Miss Skelton, 09 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I always book my airport parking with Holiday Extras and have never had the slightest problem. Excellent

Mr O'keeffe, 05 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly and alo teh price was better than the one ound in the airport's website! Thank you very much!

Ms Berto, 06 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the hotel was very good and the staff very helpful we would gladly use this hotel again really good value for money

Mr Walden, 18 Dec 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Have used this car park facility several times and will continue to arrange through you provided it is competatively priced.

Mr Burns, 12 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Despite the bad weather the car park was accessible. On my return the car had a flat battery.Using the intercomm at the bus stop - at 4am - I got polite positive support and help was with me in minutes. My grateful thanks to both members of staff.

Mrs Mcconnell, 07 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Although the parking area was further from the terminal than was apparent at the time of booking, we foud the transfer easy and the staff very helpful.

Mr Fawcett, 31 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The barrier at theexit would not recognise my credit card! Had to wait to be let out! But staff were helpful.

Mr Sanasy-Powell, 27 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Could not have been any easier,Instructions were clear and everything worked as intended in the car park and at the airpot. Did not wait more than 5 minutes.

Mr Jones, 22 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very easy to find.plenty of transfer buses ever 5 min or so. drivers very polite and helpful.making a good start to our holiday. exultant

Mr Smorthit, 14 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient website and access to and from parking. Thought cost was a little high. Would like to have seen better pedestrian access between car park and terminal.

Mr Davison, 07 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Barrier never lets me out when I tried to leave the car park. Leeds Bradford have a problem with their barriers.

Mr Reynolds, 03 Oct 2010

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Only negative was that buses are only small, so you can end up waiting longer than expected, plus the bus stops don't hold that many people either so go prepared in cold/wet weather!

Mrs Lomas, 02 Oct 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Could not of been easier just a few minutes walk to the terminal or the use of the bus - excellant service

Mrs Alexander, 09 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes good service staf helpful and quick to collect even though it was late at night would use again thanks

Ms Sellers, 07 Sep 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Just car parking at Leeds Bradford this time but everything very clear when booking and for finding park. Hassle-free equals a good start and finish to our holiday! Thank you.

Mr Griffiths, 05 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Found carpark immediately, however, the first barrier we tried wasn't working. Got a space fairly quickly. Bus arrived within 5 minutes. Return journey bus arrived within 5 minutes. Out of the car park with no problems.

Mrs Staveley, 03 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We followed your instructions to insert the debit card used in the internet transaction to enter the car park. This worked perfectly well on arrival but on departure the card was not recognised. Although we only had to wait about ten minutes for help to exit

Mrs Stockton, 29 Jun 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I arrived a little bit early wondering if the barrier would register my debit card..it did. I only had a short wait for the courtesy bus on departure and it was waiting upon my return inspite of arriving just after 10pm.

Mr Carreiro, 14 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3851 - 3900 of 3948

Top