Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Leeds Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (3948 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3751 - 3800 of 3948

A service worth using

Mr Aldred, 20 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mrs Mcconnell, 23 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent - seamless dropping off of car, in the terminal building in minutes.

Mr Campbell, 24 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of booking. Delivered exactly what was required.

Mr Saperia, 26 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The driver on the return shuttle was an impresive worker able to load heavy cases at speed and always conscious of the time factor.An employee you should be proud of. Alan geldart

Mr Geldart, 27 Sep 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Rylands, 28 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy and straight forward

Mr Walton, 29 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, no problems at all.

Mr Howard, 29 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked extremely well, thank you.

Mr Hamlett, 01 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was great no problems at all, have used holiday extras before and would definitely recommend them to others

Mrs Senior, 02 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything as described and the staff were helpful and courteous,thank you

Mr Schofield, 02 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I dont seem to have access to a vat receipt?

Mr Wotherspoon, 04 Oct 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to use, good link to airport

Mr Wilson, 05 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very friendly upon arrival. Efficient and helpful. Great service.

Mr Hickling, 06 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service.

Mr Mccormack, 06 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic and excellent holiday accommodation

Mr Robertson, 06 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all, friendly staff excellent customer service. I would book again for sure.

Miss Na'ama, 07 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I think 3 stars are too high for hotel maybe 2 star but all in all good holiday, would visit again but go for better accommodation.

Mr Wigglesworth, 08 Oct 2010

Long Stay
3 out of 5

stuck in car park for 20 mins until someone came to let me out, not good when your traveling

Mrs Bousfield, 09 Oct 2010

Long Stay
1 out of 5

everything was great,staff friendly and helpful

Mr Laker, 12 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car parking set up and procedure work brilliantly

Mr Bushby, 12 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very disappointed with the airport parking staff. When I arrived back in England my car battery was flat. I got my son to to come to the airport with his car with some jump leads. The car park attendant would not let him through the barrier without paying.

Mr Paul, 12 Oct 2010

Long Stay
1 out of 5

excellent service, very polite.

Mr Robinson, 13 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service yet again.

Mr Clarke, 14 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I parked at Leeds/Bradford Airport, paid the fee to Holiday extras and used the same credit card to enter and exit the car park. I now find that Leeds Bradford Airport have charged me. I do not trust the system.

Mr Fligg, 16 Oct 2010

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Defo use again :-)

Mr Hussey, 17 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great holiday with not a single problem

Mr Alred, 18 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was fine we were picked up within 5 minutes on both outward and inward flights

Mr Harrison, 18 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was easy to follow. Fast and efficient when booking had no problems.

Mrs Flanagan, 19 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect service, good saving on parking fees. Easy acess to the main terminals via airportbus, both departure and return

Mrs Eggleston, 24 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful when i had to telephone re a change to our flight landing time.

Mrs Whitworth, 25 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Once again, all ran smoothly and good value for money.

Mrs Johnson, 25 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service as always. Bus to car park was waiting on arrival and departure. Really quick turn round.

Mrs Oliver, 26 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the facilities were as descibed and the drop off of my car, transfer to airport and pick up were very quick and smooth

Mrs Smythe, 28 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really pleased with the price and the facilities for parking at Leeds/Bradford! Much recommended.

Ms Chamberlain, 01 Nov 2010

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything Ok. Excellent value

Mr Horsman, 01 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly

Ms Barlow, 02 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went fine

Mr Glenn, 04 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use, does exactly what it says on the tin

Mr Manzoor, 05 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The facilities were fine and 9/10 but £22 for a one-day stay is excessive and would not do again.

Mr Rann, 07 Nov 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

60 Euro to fill a 1 ltr Ford Fiesta is extortion by Gold Car and the extra insurance cost of 60 Euro + was equally so.

Mr Burns, 07 Nov 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No Problems encountered

Mr Burns, 09 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car parking went smoothly, bus on time, no waiting

Mrs Kelly, 12 Nov 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan.

Mr Leahy, 12 Nov 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booked car parking. Everything was fine, staff very helpful.

Mr Reed, 14 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient service. Bit cold waiting at the bus stops!!

Mr O'keeffe, 15 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very helpful particularly as I had to change my booking dates

Mr Rollinson, 16 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Many Thanks,will come back soon!

Mr Storey, 20 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

LT parking at LBA is now not in walking distance from terminal plus not yet developed. Bus struggles to provide adequate service.

Mr White, 29 Nov 2010

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Use for all my car parking needs at Airports in the UK. Simple, easy and cost effective to use.

Mr Jones, 01 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3751 - 3800 of 3948

Top