Airport Car Watch Reviews

Book Leeds Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated LBA Car Watch, on average, 9/10 (534 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 534

On arrival at the airport there were no signs for lba car watch anywhere. turned out that the airport had taken over the bookings and they weren't at all surprised with the total lack of information we'd received.

Miss Postlewhite, 31 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Miss Lissaman, 30 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

On time and polite. barrier at car park opened straight away

Mr Frost, 31 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

When we tried to leave car park the card said we owed £79 we had to have a man out to let us and 2 others out of the barrier. As we had prepaid and booked this was a big inconvenience

Mrs Laycock, 30 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
2 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.Got our holiday to a good start.Stress free ðŸ˜

Mr Keenan, 31 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All ok

Mrs Hellings, 28 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly no staff contact other than the shuttle driver easy access and egress wery happy

Mr West, 21 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Found room to park straight away and the transfer to the airport was quick and easy. Similarly on our return the transfer bus was waiting for us directly outside the airport. Excellent service.

Mrs Lee, 26 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Smithson, 26 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. Very happy.

Mrs Spruce, 26 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Quick,easy and efficient service. Would highly recommend.

Ms Meager, 25 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Apart from the entrance gate not reading my code all went very well

Mr Young, 23 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

most things went well the staff were very helpful and polite, but the barrier failed to open and said i owed £105 extra but this was quickly sorted out.

Mr Lane, 23 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Machine unable to scan so had to get a ticket and then go to the Desk when we returned. Staff very helpful but it caused some delay as we then had to wait for the bus for awhile. Please ensure machine is working.in future.

Mrs Murray, 22 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

you need to provide shelters on the car park itself near the bus stops so the luggage does not get wet after a long journey

Mr Barraclough, 23 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
3 out of 5

I could not get into the car park, consequently,I had to take a ticket. It cost me £44 to get my car out of the carpark on Saturday morning. In the end I have paid £27 + the £44 carpark charges.

Mr Jones, 23 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

unable to change booking due to cancelation of holiday. you said that it was a an unchangeable and non-refundable booking

Mrs Barratt, 21 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

First time to Leeds Bradford Airport carpark attendant very pleasant and helpful.

Mrs Chapman, 19 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All went well and transfer bus was prompt

Mrs Bowen, 18 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

We were invited to pay an extra £4 pp for fast track services only to find that there was no such facility with Ryanair.

Mr Roebuck, 18 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

The only minor problem was that some cars had gone into the pedestrian corridor.

Mr Oates, 18 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Leeds/Bradford Airport is not accessible for passengers like, say, Manchester. We had no issues with your service.

Mr Mallinson, 16 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

We were very pleased to find that we could get our ticket verified at 12 midnight. Many people didn't seem to be aware that this was necessary before exiting the car park and they caused delays at the barriers.

Mr Auton, 16 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Directions to the car park at leeds/bradford airport were excellent, no staff involvement. Bar code got us straight in and out of car park, so everything went smoothly. Would recommend.

Mr Akrigg, 16 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

No improvement required

Mr Clark, 14 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except the code was not accepted on arrival at the car park so we had to visit the desk. We were told that this was a common problem. Additional card issued by desk and this worked fine on pick up. Shuttle bus arrived within a few minutes going and was waiting coming back. Easy to find a space to park.

Ms Moraghan, 13 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Car park was found easily and we gained entry easily, bus came and picked us up quite quickly and dropped us at bus stop near terminal, unfortunately while we were away they moved the pick up point which we were not told about, so we dragged our luggage over to where we were dropped off only to have to drag it back again to the new pick up point.

Mrs Harforth, 14 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Every thing was fantastic, no problems at all.

Mr Remmer, 13 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

directions to car park leave a little to be desired

Mr Millman, 12 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

everything was perfect from start to finish

Mr Davie, 10 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan with no problems, very smooth operation

Mr Black, 09 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Parking is close to the airport.

Mrs Spacey, 07 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Ran smoothly

Mr Chappell, 08 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Gaining entry by scanning proved difficult but staff were quick to come although I had been told by one of the staff that my documentation did not refer to the long stay car park but he was wrong!

Mr Tindall, 07 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Cannot fault anything .... Superb !!!!

Mr Dutton, 06 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

very secure parking have used many times and no problems have occurred.

Mr Griffiths, 05 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as it always does

Mr Lowe, 05 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Agar, 03 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

It is the first time I have used Holidays Extra and I was very impressed with all aspects of this service.I will definitely use it again with all my trips.Thank you all staff and Well Done!

Mr Wager, 03 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park up. Bus driver friendly. Would use again

Mrs Sharpe, 03 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Brilliant as always. So convenient.

Miss Wood, 01 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

We've never been disappointed using you... bus drivers always pleasant can't find a negative to write

Mrs Morgan, 01 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

yes very

Mrs Sorrell, 30 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes all very good

Mr Newbound, 01 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Pick up drop off was not very visible from airport exit groups of people were sanding about all looking for the pick up

Mr Dunn, 28 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

postcode on parking confirmation took us to short stay car park where it cost us £3.00 to get out so we could get to long stay car park. On return to car and exiting car park put ticket in machine and were told we owed £52.00 pressed help button and told we had to wait for attendent took 5 to 10 minutes for him to arrive he checked our parking confirmation and then raised barrier to allow us to leave. This seems a very poor service as I am £3.00 out of pocket and delayed on our return.Would like you to refund me the £3.00 and some of my parking fee for the poor service I have had to endure.

Mr Darby, 27 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

Not as website described, description implied a separate 'special' car park, parking is actually in Long Stay 1 or 2. Fractionally cheaper than booking direct with LBIA, but that the only advantage.

Mrs Stride, 27 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
3 out of 5

We waited only a few minutes for the bus on departure and it was,at the stop when we returned.

Mr Humphrey, 26 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was goo

Mr Helliwell, 25 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Efficient service, easy to use

Ms Martin, 24 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 534

Top