Reviews for Purple Parking Heathrow Terminal 5

Book Heathrow Purple Parking T5

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£7.74*
per day
10-15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T5, on average, 8/10 (921 reviews).

Viewing reviews 901 - 921 of 921

Very smooth. Simple, easy process

Mr Horwood, 20 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was very organised. No hitches. Excellent service. Only thing I would improve are the initial directions to reach you.

Mrs Titcomb, 20 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

the directions to purple parking business had been changed from an easy route to a crazy route into heathrow area. But it was still the same car park

Mr Pask, 18 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Boutris, 19 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Really smoothly. very impressed with the service. We got straight onto the bus after leaving the airport. Our car was ready to drive off. Very impressed and will use again as well as recommend to friends and family

Mrs Mitchell, 18 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We arrived and everything ran like clockwork - straight through reception that was easily signposted,straight to T5. When we got home they answered immediately and we're waiting for us when we got to the bus stop.Two things I'd alter. Firstly the directions off the m4.why not tell us to use the a4 which was easy on the way home. Secondly the driver back home was not helpful.he left the other passenger to help us lift our suitcases onto the van and he was ignorant. The first driver was brilliant he said good morning,helped with cases,and personable.great customer service from him.the other driver should learn the same basic customer service skills.if we'd had the second driver only I would have given a score of 4. Thanks.

Miss Regan, 18 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to navigate web site

Mr Chanin, 15 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Check in was very good. However we were waiting for at least 30 minutes for the return bus at 12.30am, with 2 very small children.

Mr Greenhill, 13 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Beautiful service. Thank you so much for making this the least stressful journey ever. A pleasure to come back from holiday.

Mr Brooker, 12 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Thank you.

Mr Collis, 12 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Purple parking took an hour from when we called them on landing to finally collecting us.

Mrs Osborne, 05 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Chalkley, 10 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good. The notice on the buses says to ring as soon as you leave the plane - Better to ring after the luggage collection though as our cases took ages to be delivered to the carousel and then we just missed 'our' bus and had to wait about 15 minutes for the next bus to arrive and load.

Mrs Bradley, 07 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was fine apart from when we arrived back at Heathrow. Over a 15 minute period no one answered the phone when we called to get a coach back to Purple Parking.

Mr Bourne, 07 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Postcode and address took us to a location 3.1 miles from car park. after we eventually found the car park there is a premier inn next door so as most sat navs have these stored as POI i would recommend that you tell people this location to assist in finding you.

Mr Allen, 07 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Very good

Mr Topguc, 05 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Thomas, 05 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Impossible to find with sat av! Good written directions, however when it states that you will see the car park on your right it doesn't say that it's on the other side of a very busy dual carriageway with central barrier so you have to drive for a few minutes to the next roundabout to turn around safely. Other than this a very smooth and easy experience.experience

Mrs Osborn, 04 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Entry to the Purple Parking's Terminal 5 car park requires a U-turn across a dual carriageway! Otherwise everything was great.

Mr Williams, 04 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Excellent and prompt service

Mr King, 03 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Miss Moore, 03 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 901 - 921 of 921

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-08-2021, valid as of 23-06-2021