Reviews for Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

Book Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£7.62*
per day
10-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T3, on average, 8/10 (607 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 607

Service was exactly as described. Very good value for money. Staff were efficient.

Mrs Prior, 06 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Excellent, quick service. They even jump started our car on return due to flat battery! Thank you so much.

Mrs Owen, 06 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Quick service and helpful staff. Generally good experience. Would have found a map of the pick up bus stop locations really helpful when I got back.

Mr French, 05 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Friends and family had warned me that the bus service to Purple Parking was far longer wait than every 20 minutes and so it proved. Clearly a money saving ploy to send buses less frequently and cram people on like sardines.

Mr/S Butcher, 04 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

Great service, car parking did what it said on the tin. Easy to find.

Mr Carman, 03 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Excellent car park

Mr Whiteman, 02 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Excellent service from Purple Parking

Herr Lorenz, 01 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The team was efficient and helpful even when I had lost my ticket. The car was right there ready for us on return and we didn't have to wait for shuttle. However, there was a bit of confusion on the day we flew out as to which shuttle was going to which terminal and even the drivers didn't seem to know. The other issue is the amount of luggage space on the shuttles which is woefully inadequate.

Mr Bramhall, 01 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All OK but the bus shelters a T3 are totally inadequate in bad weather.

Mr Hayes, 31 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

buses more frequent as left hanging around for 20 mins then a further 20 mins to get to terminal 3

Mr Foley, 30 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service,buses on time very smooth connection.

Mr Ing, 28 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

As expected . Wouldn’t be for everyone as car is driven and moved by staff here ( eg my husband wouldn’t use this service for his car)

Mrs Hayes, 28 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good service and easy to use.

Mr Mackie, 29 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All went well. Easy to drop off the car and get the bus to the terminal. On arrival back went just as smoothly. Waited at the bus stop for the bus and before we knew it we were back in the car and on our way home. Will definitely use again.

Miss Ogg, 26 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went just fine, nice customer services

Mr Miranda, 25 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, excellent directions to car park, no wait for bus. Good instructions for return to car park and car pick up. Have already booked to use again.

Mrs Robinson, 22 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The car park we used for terminal 3 at Heathrow were just as described. A quick transfer to the airport and a phone number to call for the return journey told us where to wait for the bus.

Mrs Smart, 19 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Though I travelled heavy the movement of items was challenging, but staff were very helpful

Mr Olowu, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy to find, process for booking and picking up car easy and staff were polite and professional

Mr Taylor, 15 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly staff. Short wait for transfer to and from the airport. Car ready for collection on return.

Mr Clark, 15 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Have used this car park before and is easy to find and buses very reliable

Mrs Smith, 16 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The staff were great and helpful though the bus transfer waiting times was longer than stated (every 20 minutes), just over 30 minutes on the departure day. The person who moved my car definitely took their time adjusting the driver's seat - lowered it and reclined it excessively bearing in mind they only had to move it around the premises. I used similar airport parking services before but I never came across this

Miss Pop, 15 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Arrived at purple parking from start to finish everything was run so smoothly. Staff were all polite and parking was simple.

Mr Seymour, 14 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

You did a great job, couldn't have asked for a much easier experience.

Mrs Adetoro, 11 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good value and went smoothly. Not sure of the purpose of the ring mobile number is for.

Mr Bateman, 06 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful and all went smoothly . Having to wait 25 mins on our return for the shuttle bus needs to be improved.

Mr North, 26 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Always use purple parking. Never let me down

Mr Clarke, 25 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very smooth and seamless with very helpful and courteous staff. Rather a lot of emails followed the booking.

Mrs Winter, 23 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

This is my fourth time that I have used this purple parking facility. Always polite and never had issues dropping off or collecting car.

Mr Adam, 17 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Keates, 14 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Good efficient service

Mr Marsh-Evans, 12 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Drop off very smooth with minimum of fuss. A longish wait for bus on return.

Mrs Yates, 05 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent and convenient.

Mr Gubbin, 01 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All very smooth and efficient

Mrs Pow, 28 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

A second person at Reception to speed up the collection of car keys would be helpful especially when the only person st the desk was busy checking someone in who had just arrived and was leaving his car with you.

Mr Crossley, 29 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Smooth booking process, directions good, swift drop off and ride in Heathrow. Collection and journey back to car was good and very quick turnaround in picking up keys and getting on the road. Good value too

Mr Cheshire, 27 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Great price friendly staff. Near the airport.

Mr Clarke, 26 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, and dropping off the car and riding to/from the airport was fast and convenient. This was my first time leaving my car at the airport ans now I know I can do it again with no worries.

Mr/S Vergara, 25 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Overall very positive, staff were polite and efficient. Only complaints were difficult to find entrance to car park - could do we better signage and a longer than expected wait for bus back to car park from Heathrow Terminal 3 - about 25 mins.

Mr Dennis, 21 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Too long wait for return bus to car park.

Mrs Allfrey, 16 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Very good service with helpful staff

Mr Williams, 12 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Collins, 12 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

reception staff were very good - helpful and friendly

Mr Reek, 12 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Ther was one problem that the Address on the page was a different address in Heathrow... But the rest is absolutely good..

Mr Eilers, 09 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Great location and great service

Mr Ball, 07 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy experience, close to the AirPort. Good shuttle service to terminals, polite and helpful staff.

Mr Messenger, 05 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All was good, a louder announcement at which terminal the bus arrives at would be better, save some passengers jumping off at the wrong stop!

Mr Rix, 04 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Quick outbound service. Just missed the bus on return so had to wait 25 minutes but service otherwise very smooth and efficient. Good price considering last minute booking.

Mr Hayes, 27 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy to use, good service

Mr Topping, 27 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

No hassle, no fuss, easy to find and straight forward, helpful staff too

Mr Tate, 25 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 607

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2021, valid as of 17-09-2021