Reviews for Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

Book Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£7.62*
per day
10-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T3, on average, 8/10 (607 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 607

The wait for the shuttle bus pickup from Terminal 3 seemed longer, disappointingly.

Ms Benson, 07 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Easy to find and book in. Transfer times to and from the airport great with limited waiting times. Will definitely use again.

Mr Hardman, 02 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Directions to purple parking were rubbish and hard to find on the app. Google maps link isn’t good enough when the route into the car park is obscure and not the natural route from google. Written directions and a fixed map showing the entrance would not be hard to include.

Ms Scott, 31 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect and the car was already prepared when I was back! The only thing I would say is that I had to wait half an hour for the bus on my return.

Mr Iglesias%20pateir, 28 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Once arriving into Purple Parking area the staff at Heathrow are very efficient in getting us on the bus to airport. Have been using Holiday Extra on all my trips.

Mrs Patel, 28 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the car park, 2 members of staff (In customer cars!!) went tearing across the car park at a stupid speed in a low gear with the rev's high, no care at all for the customers car. We then started to walk to reception and we heard a cars tyres screeching on the level above us, a purple parking employee came tearing down the ramp and over the speed bump at the bottom really fast with no care at all for the nearly new car he was tearing around in. I wasn't happy with this at all knowing i had seen 3 cars within 10 minutes from staff there, so this will probably happen to mine. The car also did 4 miles while I was gone, I was led to believe it's just kept in the multi story car park.. Told the receptionist at the time who did not care, he didn't even acknowledge what I said.. Annoyed I paid over £100 just to be worried about my car all holiday.

Mr Taylor, 21 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Yet again Purple Parking Heathrow was absolutely spot on. Very efficient service both on drop-off and collection.

Mr Blyth, 20 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The transition from your car park to the Airport was very good.

Mr Hart, 15 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service again. No problem.

Mr Sasin, 11 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

It was ok I'm satisfied with the facilities

Mr Manu, 08 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went fine. However your offer states shuttle bus every 20 mins but sign at airport and on info card states 25 to 30 mins

Mr Mcconnachie, 09 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

As usual no issues with parking and were at Airport in good time for check in No issues on return either apart from having to ring in to find out bus stop location

Mr Patel, 07 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good check in and no issues with arriving earlier than my advised time. Smooth check out procedure despite it being busy.

Ms Paton, 06 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Great. Car parking very easy and good friendly efficient service

Mrs Brennan, 05 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

It was easy to find, easy drop off and easy pick up even being delayed by 24 hours.

Mr Perkin, 29 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Great service as usual all went smoothly

Mr Neubauer, 25 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Best price, great service and very easy to use. Reliable and trustworthy

Mr Rouhani, 25 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything was simple and straightforward. Dropping the car off was completed in minutes and car was ready for us on our return

Mr Liebenberg, 22 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Efficient staff helpful. All as advertised

Mrs Cruickshank, 19 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

A Good effective service

Mr Brehaut, 18 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Worked like clockwork

Mr Hamlett, 17 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Jones, 12 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

You definitely need to do something about the address of you location. Though you tried your best to give description. It’s still a bit confusing. May be Bath road A or B.

Mr Hunvenu, 12 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy to find, friendly staff but they had incorrect flight details and thought we were flying from a different terminal

Mr Mcgowan, 12 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Dowman, 12 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction will use again

Mr Amoroso, 11 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good parking ease to find and very good service

Herr Beck, 08 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Yes, all went like clockwork. No problems, staff were very helpful.

Mr Urbanowski, 05 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service, easy to find, fast drop off and collection, would use this parking service again.

Mrs Davis, 06 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

VERY GOOD

Mr Blewett, 06 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Told pick up 20-30 mins was actually over 40 mins but just before it arrived at phoned again and given same 20-30 mins. Annoying

Mr Frith, 05 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Great price, pick up took a while, c30-35 mins.

Mr Purcell, 05 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Balmer, 04 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Google map link with directions is taking to the back of the parking. Needs to be updated to take you to the front from a Bond St.

Mrs Garfitt, 02 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The app directions when put into sat nav put us the wrong side of the building.

Mr Croker, 29 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly as usual

Mrs Knightsbridge, 27 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All went well with both arrival and departure. Polite staff. Would use again.

Mr Bowen, 28 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Everything was good and as expected. No problem. Really annoyed me that with 1 month to go the price dropped £10/20%.

Mr Page, 26 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good price, but very long waits for coaches to/from car park to drop off.

Mr Jenkins, 26 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Easy to find helpful staff bus was waiting ready to go all went smoothly. Pick up was as good ,would definitely use again. Good price Excellent .

Mr Mauro, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient service as usual.

Mr Hall, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Yes easy to find .booking in was pain free and bus great straight to terminal and easy to find when arrived back .car return was ready to collect

Mr Stevens, 22 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the service provided everything went smoothly.

Ms Channer, 20 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Staff were ok, wouldn't have booked if I had known that I had to leave my car keys.

Mr Silverthorne, 17 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

Holiday extras did a great job providing a great service . Purple car parks are excellent busses between park and airport run frequently and on time. Very near to Heathrow.

Mr Marar, 16 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Not the easiest to find as the app only gives you the post code (which takes you to the wrong place) and not the directions you need that are in the confirmation email. Otherwise really quick, efficient service. Minimal waiting about and easy to use.

Ms Beadman, 11 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All went well, only one issue was the wait on the return pick up to my car.

Mr Brehaut, 11 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Arrived parked car in allocated space.Handed keys in given a card to give in when back. Caught bus into airport. On return caught bus back to purple parking ,handed card in . We were given keys back and car was waiting for us. What more could you ask for. Excellent service.

Mrs Hyett, 09 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

We got what was on the tin - good service!

Mr Blundell, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Car parking was easy and straightforward, good value for money

Mr Moore, 08 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 607

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-11-2021, valid as of 18-09-2021