Reviews for Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

Book Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£7.62*
per day
10-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T3, on average, 8/10 (607 reviews).

Viewing reviews 601 - 607 of 607

very easy only driver told us to put our own cases on, not too much of a problem but did not ask if any help required,

Mr Nelson, 13 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

very easy only driver told us to put our own cases on, not too much of a problem but did not ask if any help required,

Mr Nelson, 13 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS FINE AND WE WOULD DEFINITELY BOOK AGAIN

Mr Aveyard, 13 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS FINE AND WE WOULD DEFINITELY BOOK AGAIN

Mr Aveyard, 13 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All went very smooth and all staff helpful

Mr King, 12 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Bellamy, 13 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Excellent, polite staff and easy to use

Mrs Mcmullan, 12 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Bellamy, 13 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Excellent, polite staff and easy to use

Mrs Mcmullan, 12 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

No. Told return date was wrong! It was not. Another car owner said same problem. Could not speak easily to person on phone.

Mrs Thomas, 10 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Wycherley, 11 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

I do not recommend anything to anyone. They will need to decide for themselves what is best in any given circumstance. As for us, we thought purple parking was excellent.

Mr Cook, 10 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Booking online was easy, printing own copy easy, finding Depot was straight forward, delivery and pickup too and from Airport was faultless. My car itself was found in good condition. Fantastic service.

Mr Dixon, 09 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very smooth and quick service - Would use Purple Parking again. Be better if your message gave more info on the location of the pickup pint at Heathrow!

Mr Trent, 07 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very smooth and quick service - Would use Purple Parking again. Be better if your message gave more info on the location of the pickup pint at Heathrow!

Mr Trent, 07 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The staff were both friendly and very helpful

Mr Ottley, 06 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Great parking near to the airport

Mr Spearman, 03 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Great parking near to the airport

Mr Spearman, 03 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Consistency with drivers customer service.

Mr Shearman, 04 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Consistency with drivers customer service.

Mr Shearman, 04 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Almost perfect. The one thing that could have been better was the speed of the return journey from Terminal 3 - there was quite a long delay before we set off from Terminal 3. But I don't want to exaggerate this: it was a minor problem. Everything else was excellent.

Ms Ogilvie, 04 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very professional service

Mr Evans, 03 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very professional service

Mr Evans, 03 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All fine except for looking for non-existent bus-stop

Mr Parkes, 01 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Yes, if you approach purple parking from one direction you cannot turn into it as there is a barrier across the road. This takes extra time if you were in a rush. Maybe highlight that in directions given.

Miss Nubel, 31 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Signage could be improved.

Mr Castle, 30 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

everything great except pickup from terminal 3 due to roadworks, but no signage!

Mrs Edroff, 29 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Kept waiting mins for pickup despite ringing on exiting aircraft

Mr Snell, 28 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Kept waiting mins for pickup despite ringing on exiting aircraft

Mr Snell, 28 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

The advice on the ticket to get back to the car park is not current and cannot be achieved. The bus stop advised by purple parking has been disabled due to building work and the advice was not valid. We had to search for the poorly displayed stop!

Mr Hill, 28 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

The advice on the ticket to get back to the car park is not current and cannot be achieved. The bus stop advised by purple parking has been disabled due to building work and the advice was not valid. We had to search for the poorly displayed stop!

Mr Hill, 28 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

On return to Heathrow Purple Parking was a shambles. The recorded message directed me to bus stop which was closed. After several phone calls I spoke to someone at purple parking who directed me to bus stop. I asked if they were sure because the road to bus stop was closed. They assured me that was open and it was next to stop. I followed signs to and could not find.A memoif the Heathrow staff told me thatdid not exist. I was then directed to bay 2 where eventually a bus arrived. Many other people were in the same position as me and we were all disgruntled. Having traveled from across the world I am extremely annoyed to have had such a poor service. I have spent a lot of money with purple parking over the years and I can assure you I will never use your company again. I informed the manager at the depot as did several other people. This was on Saturday evening. I landed at 7.10 from Manila. Your recorded message says calls are recorded. Good, try listening to the person who directed me too the non existent bus stop. Peter Carter

Mr Carter, 27 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Not pleased with return pick up. Change of bus stop couldn't find it. Automated message at purple parking gave wrong details & no support. Driver reluctant to help with bags. Have used Pp several times but not again

Miss Baker, 26 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Problems with pickup due to bustop being reorganised and no guidance as to where to meet minibus, otherwise excellent service as usual.

Mrs Edroff, 26 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Problems with pickup due to bustop being reorganised and no guidance as to where to meet minibus, otherwise excellent service as usual.

Mrs Edroff, 26 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

On the return to the airport the pickup point was bus stop, but this was not clearly singed. I phoned for a pickup as instructed and watched for the bus to arrive.OK as it was fine and light, would have been a problem if it had been dark or raining.

Mr Hush, 26 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

On the return to the airport the pickup point was bus stop, but this was not clearly singed. I phoned for a pickup as instructed and watched for the bus to arrive.OK as it was fine and light, would have been a problem if it had been dark or raining.

Mr Hush, 26 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Getting back to car was chaos needs improvement

Mr Dawkins, 26 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

Perfect start and end to our holiday...

Mr Alder, 25 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Driver who picked us up from the airport was not very sociable!also when you ring to say you have landed you do not get told its an automated line.would be good to have a phone nos in case of problems instead of just email.

Mrs Redgewell, 25 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Everything fine but we had a lot of difficulty discovering where you pick up. I gather you have changed this recently but there was nothing in your confirmation documentation about where your minibus stops to pick up. I think you need to write some guidance on this.

Mr Eykyn, 24 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Everything fine but we had a lot of difficulty discovering where you pick up. I gather you have changed this recently but there was nothing in your confirmation documentation about where your minibus stops to pick up. I think you need to write some guidance on this.

Mr Eykyn, 24 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

I couldn't get through on the phone the first 2 times I tried to ring when we landed. This is probably why I had to wait a few minutes for my car when I arrived at Purple Parking.

Mrs Baker, 23 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Staff totally unhelpful. On return early from Holidays after e mailing Holiday Extras to inform them of this we discovered our Car was not at the Car Park but had been Parked elsewhere . When the car was returned to us about minutes later it was covered in Mud on the outside and in the Drivers footwell. It looked as if it had been parked in a field?????? On our arrival home we pursued a complaint and explanation against Purple Parking and we were told that Purple Parking were allowed to park off site. When we said we had booked through Holiday Extras and Nowhere in their small print Print could we see this stated they said they would contact you ???? We have heard nothing after over a week from you and if we don't receive a reply within Hours we will be contacting Trading Standards and asking them to look into our complaint.

Mr Edmund, 22 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Staff totally unhelpful. On return early from Holidays after e mailing Holiday Extras to inform them of this we discovered our Car was not at the Car Park but had been Parked elsewhere . When the car was returned to us about minutes later it was covered in Mud on the outside and in the Drivers footwell. It looked as if it had been parked in a field?????? On our arrival home we pursued a complaint and explanation against Purple Parking and we were told that Purple Parking were allowed to park off site. When we said we had booked through Holiday Extras and Nowhere in their small print Print could we see this stated they said they would contact you ???? We have heard nothing after over a week from you and if we don't receive a reply within Hours we will be contacting Trading Standards and asking them to look into our complaint.

Mr Edmund, 22 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

On returning to collect the car we were in a queue in the coach for half an hour.The office was a scene of chaos - they couldnt find keys or car. Absolutely disgraceful - never again. Amazed that you use them.

Mr Woollard, 21 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

On returning to collect the car we were in a queue in the coach for half an hour.The office was a scene of chaos - they couldnt find keys or car. Absolutely disgraceful - never again. Amazed that you use them.

Mr Woollard, 21 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

all was good

Mr Pearman, 19 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

My car had things stolen from it while left with purple parking!!

Mr Kennedy, 19 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Mostly fine. On the return though, the bus driver wasn't particularly forthcoming to help with loading the bags onto the trailer. Also, at the car park, getting the bags to the car can be a bit painful if the car isn't parked close to the drop off point in front of the building.

Dr Ghose, 18 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 601 - 607 of 607

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-11-2021, valid as of 18-09-2021