Reviews for Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

Book Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£12.49*
per day
10-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T3, on average, 8/10 (608 reviews).

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 608

everything went well

Mr Pennington, 28 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Parking at Purple Business Park - Bath Road. Automated telephone request for a pick up did not work - hence we had to get a taxi back to the Car park.

Dr Levitt, 28 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

You told me that I would have to leave my keys - something I would always resist, but I did not have time time to look elsewhere. When I get to the parking, there is a sign saying to remove all loose items from the car as Purple Parking cannot be responsible for loss. Clearly clearing out the car is impossible to do. Having parked up, I was told the next trip to Term 3 would be 6 minutes in fact it was mins. Later, my car sent a message to say it was unlocked. I phoned PP and told them they said they would pass on the message. I do not believe any action was taken. If the car has my possessions and is left unlocked that is irresponsible of PP. On my return there was a very long delay between calling to announce my arrival and the bus turning up. It was as though PP did not want to come for 1 or 2 people, and they waited until there was a much greater number.

Miss White, 26 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

I waited forty minutes for the pick up at T3

Mr Howard, 25 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

It was pretty good. The instructions say to enter the address and postcode in the sat nav. Our sat nav only allows one and putting in address takes you in the wrong direction. On return, the directions to the bus stop are wrong and need updating. Otherwise very good service.

Mrs Kettle, 22 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Took minutes to be picked up from T3. An empty PP coach even drove by without stopping!

Mr Aylward, 22 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

A better postcode or other reference point for SatNav would greatly help finding the car park?

Mr Hill-Archer, 15 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Booked early, very good Heathrow parking price. All went very smoothly - will use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Davis, 15 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Due to the poor directions provided we were unable to locate where to leave our car and ended up using the long stay terminal 3 car park to avoid missing our flight.Because of this I had to pay another pounds in addition to what I paid to you

Mr Wilson, 14 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Great service. Easy parking. Friendly staff.

Mr Jones, 10 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

First class service - to & from LHR Terminal 3. No waiting!

Mr Buchanan, 10 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

There was confusion over the pick up area, the card was incorrect, but when we were waiting where we waited last time the driver drove straight past us! When we were collected after walking over to the drop off area the driver was rude and didn't apologise for the mix up.

Mrs Knightsbridge, 09 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very good service all round and would certainly use again.

Mr Parsons, 03 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very good service all round and would certainly use again.

Mr Parsons, 03 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Arrangements went well for our family trip. Staff were helpful & polite

Mr Waters, 30 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Wait from phoning until were picked up from airport on return was longer than would have liked

Miss Smith, 28 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mrs Marson, 28 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Wait from phoning until were picked up from airport on return was longer than would have liked

Miss Smith, 28 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mrs Marson, 28 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The purple parking service that I booked, stole items out of my car, a £200 pair of sunglasses. Also you falsely advertised that purple parking would access my vehicle, there isn't enough info on this for purple parking.

Mr Severino, 26 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Everything was so easy and very well executed no problems whatsoever

Mrs Ward, 22 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Yes very professional

Dr Jefferies, 22 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The procedure is well thought out, but it is a time consuming process, more so on arrival. Sadly, there is no protection from the weather when waiting to be collected from T3, and a minute wait in the rain was not the perfect end to a long journey. minutes from landing to reaching the car was about as long as the flight time. :(

Mr Grieve, 20 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

The procedure is well thought out, but it is a time consuming process, more so on arrival. Sadly, there is no protection from the weather when waiting to be collected from T3, and a minute wait in the rain was not the perfect end to a long journey. minutes from landing to reaching the car was about as long as the flight time. :(

Mr Grieve, 20 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

There were two parking lanes marked red and blue but my ticket was printed ( no lane retu ) which was confusing. Staff were not particularly helpful.

Mr Riches, 19 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Have used before and will continue. Super service and value and 5 minutes from Heathrow. Couldn't be bettered!

Mr Savage, 16 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Have used before and will continue. Super service and value and 5 minutes from Heathrow. Couldn't be bettered!

Mr Savage, 16 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

A very well organised, efficient service provided at both, the beginning and end of the holiday. Very friendly, helpful staff. Exactly as advertised.

Mrs Hanlan, 15 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

A very well organised, efficient service provided at both, the beginning and end of the holiday. Very friendly, helpful staff. Exactly as advertised.

Mrs Hanlan, 15 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Brilliant service well organised and having the car ready and lined up ready to go makes it efficient just to put your luggage in the boot and head home thank you for your great service and great price

Mrs Coode, 15 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

was a bit difficult to find you as our satnav did not recognise the postcode, but asked something who pointed us in right direction then we found you easily

Mrs Marvan, 10 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

was a bit difficult to find you as our satnav did not recognise the postcode, but asked something who pointed us in right direction then we found you easily

Mrs Marvan, 10 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went well and the car park was easy to find. The driver bringing us back didn't drive smoothly at all.

Mr South, 10 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

The service was as I anticipated it would be and as described in the booking details.

Mr Catchlove, 07 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Pretty smooth,

Mr Baldry, 06 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thank you, no delays getting too or picking up from the airport. Great service.

Mr Collins, 06 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

all aspects were perfect

Mr Morris, 03 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

all aspects were perfect

Mr Morris, 03 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Chalmers, 02 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

All good.

Mr Chalmers, 02 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

All was satisfactory, the staff were very helpful

Mr D'sa, 02 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything worked as it should do - no dramas!

Mr Payne, 02 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All was satisfactory, the staff were very helpful

Mr D'sa, 02 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything worked as it should do - no dramas!

Mr Payne, 02 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, can we have the car cleaned if possible

Mr D'cruz, 01 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Fantastic serve. A little bit late to pick up at the airport on return journey

Mr Aminu, 02 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

We always use purple parking due to its close proximity and good service and it is good to see that they have improved their service since last year when buses were very slow, now they seem to have plenty available and are actually waiting for you rather than the other way round.

Mr Mchugh, 01 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

service very good.

Mrs Whitby, 30 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

service very good.

Mrs Whitby, 30 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and everything happened as expected. I lost my receipt for the car on return, but they found the keys no problem, checked my passport and I was away home without any trouble.

Mr Hildersley, 27 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 608

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-12-2021, valid as of 23-10-2021