Reviews for Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

Book Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£12.49*
per day
10-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T3, on average, 8/10 (608 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 608

Staff over and above friendly and helpful, going and on our return. Faultless process, easy to find, staff brilliant, i would highly recommend this service and will always park here.

Mrs Foster, 15 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Excellent in everything! Super friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Wiggins, 16 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

A good transfer out to the airport, but had to wait quite some time for the bus on return & a bus went straight past us ? The return driver did not help with our bags & was only interested with obtaining our receipt. Also could not understand him, he was not a good advert for the company.

Mrs Barnes, 14 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Yes all good service.

Miss Dnorris, 13 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Waited over an hour for the shuttle. On arrival, driver was very rude, offered no help and when I asked for the complaints procedure, manager asked me to follow him into a back room down a long corridor when we could have dealt with the matter in reception. Highly irregular behaviour indeed!

Mrs Kuponiyi, 12 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Generally a good experience. Apart from our initial introduction at the barrier it was a little confusing when we got in the office. We needed to ask what we need to do.

Mr Mathew, 11 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Very easy and efficient service

Mr Patel, 07 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Yes all went great

Mrs Lin, 06 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very good service should keep it up.

Mr Idrees, 04 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with your facilities. However, it would be nice to discourage your drivers smoking while they are on duty. The driver that took us back from LHR back to your office was busy smoking heavily and by the time he entered the bus, the odour coming from him was choking!!!

Mr Orungbamade, 03 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Facilities better than expected. Staff great.

Mr Knapper, 31 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

As always, it was a pleasure to park here.

Mrs Roberts, 29 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went well thank you

Mr Fulton, 29 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Slight problem finding return bus stop at terminal 3. Otherwise, all smooth

Mr Stephens, 26 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Used your instructions to find bus stop returning to heathrow terminal but the number was wrong...should be. Nearly missed bus.

Mr Cockram, 24 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Yes, very smooth and helpful staff.

Mr Martin, 22 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected, good service. Only small note is that it took a while to leave - usually the shuttle busses are more regular

Mr Pitrakkou, 22 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Great customer service. I accidentally booked a day short and was worried about a large fee as consequence, however it was not a problem and staff we're very helpful and my car was still ready waiting for me.

Mr Hetherington, 22 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Long wait on bus to go to Heathrow Terminal - otherwise good overall

Mr Spunner, 20 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Service was very good,though the pick up took a while. Most likely due to traffic rather than service. Would use your services again.

Mr O'leary, 20 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility. Quick and easy pick up from Heathrow, didn't have to wait at all and they dropped us next to our car!

Mrs Denwood, 07 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Perfect in every way!

Mr Goodman, 07 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Much less convenient than Meet and Greet, have to allow extra mins each way, but, overall, satisfactory.

Mr Post, 06 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

Yes excellent service. No complaints at All.

Mr Davies, 02 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Text us to say approximately how long we have to wait

Mrs Williams, 02 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

Warn people that the entry is just past the hotel entrance....

Mr Watkins, 31 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

From booking parking to picking up the car, no problems. HolidayExtras is my prefered method of booking those bits and pieces that one needs when travelling.

Mr Horton, 31 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when needed to correct an error on booking

Mr Parker, 31 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

It was all good. Only slight hitch was finding the bus stop for collection from the airport....instructions not so helpful. Follow signs to bus stops 1-22 would have been more helpful, rather than leave by doors by the ATM, SIM local etc.

Mrs Tingman, 30 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Customer service at the entrance is not very good.

Mr Sapkota, 27 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The directions when exiting Terminal 3 to the pick up bus stop should be correct. They were NOT.

Mr Williamson., 24 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The only criticism would be about the driver taking us from T3 back to the car park. He seemed to think that the minibus was a rally car & he was on a timed stage! The cases weren't secured in the trailer & were all over the place when we got to the car park!!!

Mr Amner, 21 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very smooth operaration, will use again.

Mr Palmer, 19 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly with Purple Parking at LHR T3. Despite the airport losing one of our cases resulting in us being significantly delayed through baggage reclaim, Purple Parking still came and picked us up as promised. Top marks for service. Th booking process with Holiday Extras is simple and the pricing competitive. Good app, too.

Mr Tilley, 17 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very good; helpful staff. Only criticism was a long wait at car park before bus left for the terminal.

Mr Rees, 18 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Collection from the airport was slow, despite us having phoned ahead and we were cramped on the shuttle back.

Mrs Rehal, 18 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

very efficient

Mr Dutton, 14 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

It would have been helpful if a member of staff was present on our arrival at Purple Parking to direct us to a parking place. Otherwise the service was very good and the staff all pleasant and helpful

Mrs Callis, 11 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All great

Mr Fenner, 10 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very simple easy process both before and after trip.

Mrs Holland, 07 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All went well, but none of the staff were friendly.

Mr Park, 06 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Having used PP many times & been very happy with everything, our latest visit left us doubting. Having just spent days in Canada where everyone falls over themselves being polite & clearly customer oriented, I phoned when landed as I have in past, mins later I chased pickup as previously very prompt, lady who answered just said you've already phoned it through go to the bus stop & put the phone down (not impressed) then driver turned up & clearly didn't want to help customers remove bags from trailer or place new bags into trailer, my wife suggested how PP would be covered if a customer damaged another bag during the process or hurt themselves would third party insurance cover PP (good point) again not impressed, maybe it was simply the service received on holiday that highlighted the shortcomings or maybe we just had two 'badly trained employees' who knows ?

Mr Ingram, 04 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

The staff were helpful but the direction to car park could be be better Vechile was awaiting on return

Mr Hagen, 03 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

yes yes and yes

Mr Carney, 02 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The staff were not helpful at all we had to put our own luggage in the back of the trailer we are two ladies the other passengers helped us , also the driver on our return journey drove like a mad man and was shouting at other drivers

Mrs King, 02 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

The transfers to and from the terminal went very smoothly and the car was returned to me in the same condition I had left it.

Mrs Hart, 29 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The parking/return procedure was efficient and easy. No problems finding you. But my car was covered in what appeared to be cement dust?? It took two visits to the car wash to get it off, plus some one had written in the dust ??

Mr Mills, 29 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

Used Holiday extras over the last 3yrs or more with no issues.

Mr Comper, 28 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Directions were very straight forward and found the site very easy to get to. The business is very well run and staff very helpful. Hen arriving back to collect your car, give them a call as this gets things done quicker than the automated collect system which didn't work for me.

Mr Lewis, 27 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

I travel quite a lot and use Purple Parking regularly. The service is prompt and efficient and whilst not the cheapest is always good value

Mr Hardy, 27 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 608

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-12-2021, valid as of 23-10-2021