Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet T3, on average, 8/10 (1013 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1013

V easy to book in on arrival at heathrow and on our return the car was waiting for us. V helpful staff.

Mr Macdonald, 13 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Flaherty, 10 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ran extremely smoothly with helpful staff. Only blip in the service was one of the drivers had muddy boots as the foot-well was dirty and needed hoovering out when we got home.

Mr White, 07 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall a very good experience. The only slight issue I had, was that upon entering the multi-story carpark it was not clear that the meet and greet I had booked was on the 4th level and I pulled into the 1st meet and greet in error

Mr Connolly, 28 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Overall a very good experience. The only slight issue I had, was that upon entering the multi-story carpark it was not clear that the meet and greet I had booked was on the 4th level and I pulled into the 1st meet and greet in error

Mr Connolly, 28 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Our flight was changed twice. But on returning our car was there waiting for us

Mr Barrett, 12 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet at Heathrow T3 with Purple Parking

Mr Shergill, 09 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The experience of handing the car and collecting on return went smoothly as expected however I was charged £26.95 for valeting the car as agreed. The car has not been cleaned on collection which was a big disappointment and for that reason will not be using the service again.

Mr Dzapasi, 03 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Easy, fast with no problems

Mr Hooper, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and efficient. No hassle parking and collecting.

Mr Powell, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

so easy to find, dropped car off at t3 level 4 hand keys in and go ..

Mr Barlow, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

overall ok but car not waiting when we arrived at Purple-P pickup at LHR T3 short stay, had to wait another 20 mins

Mr Cudlip, 11 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service, couldn’t fault.

Mrs Evans, 03 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service Everything went smoothly Meet and greet is a must after a long flight back

Mr Fenton, 31 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used the purple parking meet and greet with a classic car I had just bought and when I returned from my trip I found the two off side wheels had been badly curbed. There was no mention at the handover and I had to return my friend home to his family quickly so I had no time to start a debate. I was told in the video that pictures of the car would be taken before and after. I’ve got my own pictures too which clearly show the wheels in much better condition. What is the procedure to put this right, please? I’ve been a loyal customer for a while now and never had an issue, this has really surprised me about your brand. I look forward to hearing how you will make this right.

Mr Lawrence, 22 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The staff were very helpful.

Mr Ring, 17 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we back home from holiday car wasn't ready and we have waited another extra half an hour to bring the car because they were taken to terminal 5 instead of terminal 3, and they parked our car under the trees for 4 weeks all over was leaves Mark and very dirty which cost me another £25 to get off those Mark's, and stuff give me email address to put my complain but I haven't done yet!😣

Mr Khavandi, 11 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

On my return. The service desk was unmanned. I had to make few phone calls I was made to wait 45min for my car after a long haul flight with my son and wife. I chose this service so that I can pick up my car on my return with minimum wait and less hustle. I did not get the service I paid for and would like my money back. Not impressed.

Mr Suliman, 04 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent service, despite delay to flight

Mr Moore, 03 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect. Good signage/ directions. No wiring st arrival or departure car was 10 yards away from lift. Staff were pleasant and helpful. No trouble dropping off in T3 and pick up T5

Mr Lane, 02 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time I’ve used Holiday Extras for parking and very pleased. The process was very straight forward and several options were provided. I chose Purple Parking at Heathrow T3, the service was just as described and would definitely consider using Holiday Extras and Purple Parking again

Mr Chapman, 30 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great option for parking the car whilst on holiday. So efficient. Easy drop off and car ready and waiting when we returned. Many thanks!

Mrs Venning, 28 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Almgren, 23 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Mills, 22 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find. All went as planned and no waiting either on the way there or the way back. Will use again.

Mrs Woodley, 18 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service on arrival at Heathrow T3. Car not available on return to T3 even though we were on 'no wait guarantee' 2nd time in as many weeks that this has happened!!

Mr White, 18 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy to get to the short term car park where our car was waiting. No hassle at all.

Mrs Spikes, 15 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth. Unlike some meet and greet my car was at the terminal when I arrived so no long wait.

Mr Kirk, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy process and prompt service

Mr Doerr, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service at the car park was very good and the car was ready on our return at the correct terminal.

Mr Andrews, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facility was fine - car was so dirty on the return though.

Mr Griffiths, 07 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Every thing went as planned, even leaving from term 3 and returning to term 5 went as smooth as we had wished for.

Mr Hill, 04 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropped car and keys at Heathrow T3 and picked up the same 10 days later from T5. Couldn't be more straightforward.

Mr Kelly, 26 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Highly recommend Purple Parking. The total experience was very quick and easy. .

Mr Stopp, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and smooth process, everything ran on time and car was waiting after flight and easy to hand over car at the begging of the holiday. Great option and will use going forwards.

Mr Miah, 13 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clear instructions. All happened as described. Good service. Good value.

Mr Rowsell, 07 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple Parking Meet & Greet is great. No delays on departure and no waiting on arrival back in UK. And you just walk into the terminal. Perfect way to start and end the holiday.

Mrs Child, 06 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple parking performed extremely well

Mrs Foster, 04 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions for parking were very clear. Very fast hand over both ends of arrival and pick up. No issues at all

Frau K?e-Trapp, 20 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very disappointed by the need to wait over half an hour for lift, to get to Meet and Greet pick up point at Heathrow Terminal 3. Signage not good for first time user either.

Mrs Richards, 19 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service, easy drop off and car was waiting so no issues, car was left under a tree I presume as the birds had left “presents†when it was returned.

Mrs Baker, 16 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pleased with service overall however there was bird mess on bonnet and it would have been nice if this had been wiped off as it can damage the paintwork.

Mrs Turner, 15 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, as always!

Mrs O%27carroll, 08 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall service was good but my airbag fault light appear it was fine when I left the Car

Mr Ahmed, 08 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Instructions were good, staff efficient & car ready when we arrived back.

Herr Klocke, 05 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our plane was late getting back and your man was there to meet up again A! service on pick up collect we use you all the time well done

Mr Back, 05 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient service

Mr Deakin, 01 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Jenkins, 25 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked out just as planned, all the directions and instructions were spot on, staff were very helpful, car was ready and waiting on our return. Excellent service all round.

Mr Osborne, 24 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing as advertised and helpful staff

Mr Deighton, 24 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1013

Top