Reviews for Heathrow Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5

Book Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet T5, on average, 8/10 (294 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 294 of 294

Helpful staff although on arrival for drop off we had to find a member of staff from the correct company

Mrs Hudson, 11 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I will not book Maple Manor again. I paid £128 for a meet and greet service so that I save on time. However, the time wasted due to inaccurate information, missing representative, stalling tactics on the phone, etc on both arrival and departure, I would have been better off dropping the car off at the car park myself.

Mr Fernandes, 11 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Prompt, easy to use service. Throughly recommend.

Mr Williams, 11 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival at the short stay carpark it was not obvious where to go or park. Having parked it was not clear who the Maple Manor staff were. Once contact with member of staff was made he was uncommunicative. On our return to the short stay car park after our holiday we phoned Maple Manor offices once our luggage was collected, as instructed. From our phone call to the car arriving it was at least half an hour although we were advised that it would take 10 or 15 minutes. There was a very helpful member of staff who checked up on the car's arrival on our behalf whilst we were waiting. On arrival, I noticed that there was surface damage along 3 sections of the car. I have reported this damage and am still waiting for this to be resolved. Suggestions: Use clear signage in the carpark to show where the valet parking service area is. Issue staff with staff uniform and clearly identifiable Maple Manor ID. Ensure cars are returned in good order.

Mr Waugh, 09 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Convenient hassle free service, easy booking, drop off and pickup. Will use again..

Mr Rahman, 09 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Long wait for car return

Mrs Clarke, 09 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Quick and efficient on the way to the airport. A bit of a delay (about 15 min) on our arrival back to Heathrow.

Miss Kamenikova, 07 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish.

Mr Ward, 04 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressed with service when we arrived at Heathrow. However, on way back we called as instructed as we picked up our bags. We then had to wait over ten mins for our car with two fractious toddlers and asked several people, none of who could help us as so many different companies. Had we phoned as soon as off plane this problem could have been avoided.

Mrs Sawyer, 04 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It did not go smoothly. It took 45 minutes for the car to be delivered to me on return from holiday. The car had been accidentally checked out earlier and the staff at the car park were unable to help.

Dr Webber, 03 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Almost as expected though a slightly longer wait than normal for the car to be delivered back to us.

Mr Sheather, 30 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were pleasant and helpful. There was a short wait of about 10 minutes or so after we rang and arrived at the short stay car park on our return.

Mrs Chown, 30 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Drop off person was stubborn. We had parked in the correct marked bay but because he was standing 2 rows back he asked us to move the car to that row?? Pick up was a bit slow. Otherwise great price and location for T5.

Ms Tucker, 29 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was great thanks.

Mrs Wilkerson-Fishe, 29 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Miss Vennard, 28 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Upon return, supervisor not helpful and not interested. Called when collected baggage as advised on card, but then had to wait in the car park for 35 mins for my car to arrive

Mrs Rowe, 25 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Quick efficient and courteous service, would definitely use again.

Mr Spitzer, 24 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Although our car was at the airport before we arrived we did not know so waited around 30 minutes and two calls to the office

Miss Phelps, 24 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Could do with more sign posting at terminal 5 short stay car park. Otherwise,good.

Mrs Clements, 10 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good as usual 😀

Miss Dewinton-Gilbe, 10 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff where unhelpful, didn't turn up on time, and rude.

Mrs Thorpe, 14 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was fine to the discomfort of our friends that had to park some distance away, find their car on return and get home even later.

Mr Ritchie, 10 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could do with more signposting at short stay car park terminal 5. Otherwise, good.

Mrs Clements, 09 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as described and the drivers were polite and helpful

Mr Bennett, 07 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to wait over 30 minutes for my car to come back to heathrow terminal 5, which was very frustrating

Mrs Mcgeorge, 03 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Dropping off was fine but on the way back I called and was told my car was there. I got to the car park and it wasn't. I asked them to tell me when it arrived but they forgot. I kept asking and then another man said it had been there for 20 minutes! I was freezing & had been awake for 22 hours by then and just wanted to get home - the reason I had booked meet and greet and paid extra was to get back fast. I had even travelled with hand luggage only to speed it up. I was tired, frustrated and very upset.

Mrs Mason, 07 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

yes - but more emphasis should be advised about the need to phone them 20 minutes in advance of arrival at T5!

Mr Leslie, 28 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Location was not well sign posted had to drive in and out of car park

Mr Voysey, 28 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to wait almost an hour in a freezing car park for my car to be delivered upon return.

Mr Hawkeswood, 26 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service. Have used Maple Manor many times at Gatwick and this was first time at Heathrow. Will certainly use again.

Mrs White, 23 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very to use!

Mrs Francetti, 23 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was good. Still a bit expensive I think for off-site parking - would be more appealing if it were cheaper.

Mr Groves, 21 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait quite a while on my return but it was very busy

Mr Stocker, 19 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop-off was very smooth; meeting for collection resulted in an approx 10 minute wait, even though I phoned from the baggage hall as instructed. I think that T5 is pretty efficient - especially for short haul - so recommend changing instructions to phone once through immigration.

Mr Fleming, 19 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The drop off and collection with Maple Manor went very well and we will use again. The only slight criticism being that many operators work in the same area and it was not clear exactly where to go and who to talk to Maple Manor.

Mr Onley, 17 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Driver was meeting me on arrival. On return the car was not ready (despite calling ahead) and I had to wait approx 10 mins. Meeting point could be described better. Drive to pillars S.

Mrs Demets, 15 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient!!! Hassle free!!!

Mr Pownall, 14 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car arrived very late. Seemed to be very little organisation.

Mr Chand, 08 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

very smooth service that made a quick week away less stressfull

Mrs Weeks, 06 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent. Very polite and helpful staff. Could do with a telephone number to text , in addition to the landline number, so that one can advise of any delay in arival !

Mr Sheppard, 05 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, easy drop off Would like more signage on level 4 of terminal 5 car park as i went the wrong way from the lift, hard to find

Mrs Sharp, 22 Jan 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all first rate thanks

Mr Blythe, 18 Jan 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well. No complaints !

Dr Pfiffner, 15 Jan 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was advised to call maple once we had collected our luggage, in future I will call when I am waiting for luggage, as when I got to level 4 of the short stay car park at Heathrow, I was stood waiting 15mins before they arrived with my car!

Mr Mills, 11 Jan 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 294 of 294

Top