Heathrow Long Stay Parking Terminal 5 Reviews

Book Heathrow Long Stay T5

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay T5, on average, 9/10 (1087 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1087

Parking spaces are very tight

Mr Dunn, 06 Nov 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Taylor, 05 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan perfectly thank you!

Mrs Walker, 02 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service exactly as describe and very helpful staff when I did have a query. Good regular bus service.

Mr Bateson, 03 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, frequent bus to terminal, no problems at all.

Ms Carnell, 03 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service. Makes flying from Heathrow T5 somuch easier. Thank You

Mr Fry, 01 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and was a very smooth process

Mr Smith, 02 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The camera did not get my car registration number when I arrived at car park and it took longer to leave

Mr Howard, 02 Nov 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very smooth transfers and plenty of parking space

Mr Owen, 01 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Gussman, 30 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as described.Very smooth and efficient.

Mr Owen, 27 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All worked well, no problems

Mr Tatam, 28 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bus service was poor - the bus driver saw me walking to the stop but drove off. The screens weren't working in bus stop C. Long wait for the bus on the way back. Car park very badly lit. Wouldn't use it again.

Mr Gibbs, 27 Oct 2015

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The one element of the T5 Long Stay car parking service which needs attention is the interior layout of the buses. The luggage storage is optimised for cabin baggage and there is insufficient space for suitcases so there is lots of lifting to do, which is not easy. Please make more space for heavy bags.

Mr Harbun, 26 Oct 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

There was a problem with my booking having not been received by the car park which took some time to resolve. Fortunately I had plenty of time.

Mr Gardner, 21 Oct 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Straightforward and hassle free.

Mr Parnham, 22 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with the ease of the service and staff members was very polite and courteous. Great experience and will use the service again.

Mr Mceachern, 22 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. no problems at all.

Mr Karbhari, 21 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient service

Mr Burton, 21 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Drove straight in picked up up the car park ticket - going home drove straight out using ticket. Worked like clockwork!Excellent.

Mr Morgan, 19 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities and location good but having pre booked and prepaid this was the fourth occasion, with different cars within 2 yrs where exit required a payment which needed to be over ridden by staff delaying exit after very long journey

Mr Joyce, 18 Oct 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was as described. Went perfectly.

Mr Samuel, 17 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On time, swift service.

Mr Hurst, 17 Oct 2015

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Facilities were excellent. Bus transfer worked fine both ways. Only downside was that we found it difficult to find a space!

Mr Bawdon, 15 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Ellams, 06 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Miss Vaughan, 06 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Gingell, 05 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My pre payment did not register when I was trying to exit the car park. I had to call for help and answer a number of questions before I could leave.

Mr Findlater, 03 Oct 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Smooth process, easy, no problems.

Mrs Ward, 04 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all was as we expected.

Mr Furlong, 03 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly. Overall a very good service.

Mr Armstrong, 03 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Berry, 04 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A toilet at the car park would have been great

Mr Holbrow, 01 Oct 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Would be good if the 'time to next bus' was displayed at the bus stop at T5 as it is in the car park itself

Mr Braham, 01 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant service all went very smoothly waited no more than 5 mins for a bus at 4.00am and 23.30pm thanks

Mr Ellis, 30 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward and no hold- ups.

Mrs Hoskins, 30 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as advertised so had no contact with staff other than bus drivers. You could print the bus stop number at T5 on the ticket.

Mr Poulter, 30 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went as planned

Mr Adams, 30 Sep 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Buses a bit erratic in timing and one driver lost his way into T5. Both drivers helpful

Mr Godber, 30 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful.

Miss Smith, 30 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A lot of parking spaces have been blocked of with cones for no apparent reason.

Mr Peck, 22 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect no complaints at all

Ms Aspinall, 23 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We parked the car, got on the bus to T5, flew to Philadelphia. When we got back we got on the bus back to the car and left. No problems whatsoever.

Ms Cassidy, 21 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. What staff?

Mr Wilmot, 21 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Taylor, 21 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, I didn't speak to staff as booked online with holiday extras.

Miss Maries, 21 Sep 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Absolutely no problems. It was all very smooth and easy.

Mr Kinzett, 20 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well Easy to find bus service was good

Mr Verth, 19 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking with good transfer

Mrs Meadows, 20 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to park, quick transfers.

Mr King, 18 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1087

Top