Heathrow Long Stay Parking Terminal 5 Reviews

Book Heathrow Long Stay T5

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay T5, on average, 9/10 (1087 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1051 - 1087 of 1087

Would be handy if the arrival bus stop number / bus stop location within T5 was also printed on the receipt.

Mr Cunnell, 14 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good price, easy booking - thank you.

Mrs Nixon, 08 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent simple service - thanks

Mr Saynor, 04 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, close parking to shuttle bus, driver very helpfull getting luggage on and off, would definately reccomend

Miss Alexander, 03 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Terminal 5 airport parking was easy to find thanks to your directions and was as close to the terminal as you can get so quick and easy transfer too. Will use again.

Mrs Dymott, 03 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, park and recover Car after flight.

Mr Johnson, 30 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the barrier it didn't recognise our registration number which meant we had to go to the Reception to get out.

Mrs Larsen, 26 Jun 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great value for money together with perfect service - congratulations!

Mr Fullicks, 25 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Conections there when needed and with very helpful and contientious staff team. Most convenient and it really works!

Ms Hackman, 25 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all ran smoothly and value for money

Miss Gibbons, 17 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and trouble free getting into and out of the car park. Transfers also very quick with very pleasant helpers at H'row T5 Long Stay.

Mr Millward, 17 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle car park providing efficient transfer to T5. Staff very helpful and friendly. Definitely use this car park again.

Ms Sidaway, 13 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast, easy, cheap... what more can I say? Will definitely recommend and use again. Thanks very much.

Miss Sanders, 13 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

staff helpful in office when return flight delayed- no extra charge had to be paid

Ms Hann, 13 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, super quick pick-up and arrival at T5!

Mr Grant, 12 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Generally very convenient, well priced and efficient service. However, slightly marred by a longish 15 mins wait for a bus to appear at stop 23 on our return.

Mr Ponsonby, 06 Aug 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Courteous and helpful staff, clean and efficient operation, execellent value

Mr Dunford, 04 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good price and it all worked so easily thank you for good service

Mr Siddons, 04 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient. We arrived at Bay 23 at 3 minutes past 23.00 and after phoning the bus was with us within 5 minutes and we were lucky enough to be given excellent directions to get out on to the M25

Mrs Homes, 29 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastically easy.

Mr Wheal, 28 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You're staff are friendly and helpful. I would rather use T5 long stay over any other airport parking. I travel almost every week and will continue to use the T5 long stay parking.

Mr Smyth, 18 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very efficient

Mrs Lucas, 17 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entry/exit procedure very straightforward, transfer to T5 efficient, staff cheerful and polite.

Mr Partington, 16 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mr Rea, 09 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient handling when I realised I had booked the wrong return date. Staff on bus to airport were very good.

Mr Cole, 09 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good service but difficult to find the T5 long stay car park.

Mr Wilkins, 06 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Made it all very essy

Mr Castelein, 06 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast, easy service. Not a single hitch on either the outward or return journey. Would happily recommend parking service at Terminal 5 to others.

Mrs Forde, 04 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Slightly expensive.

Mr Edgar, 29 Aug 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

efficient and covenient but too expensive - next time I will stay overnight in one of the airport hotels and use their airport parking package.

Ms Hamlyn, 26 Aug 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very friendly helpfull staff

Mr Finch, 24 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A good experience, no hassle, easy entrance and exit with good size parking bays

Mr Whiting, 24 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only to point out that my Holiday Extras experience consisted solely of booking car parking at Heathrow airport!

Dr Hayden, 22 Aug 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent, uncomplicated service

Dr Freeman, 16 Apr 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

An easily located, well designed and marked Carpark, with a helpful and efficient staff running it.

Mr Short, 14 Apr 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, fast, efficient and economical !

Mr Taylor, 13 Apr 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

the drop off at departure levels at 5 is the most convenient arrangement I have seen in a long time, 20 seconds from security

Mr James, 18 Apr 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1051 - 1087 of 1087

Top