Heathrow Long Stay T4 Feedback

Book Heathrow Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay T4, on average, 9/10 (591 reviews).

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 591

long term parking at terminal 4.bus driver on return journey was brilliant,helped with all of our luggage

Mr Woodings, 15 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking at Heathrow terminal 4 very efficient

Mrs Vaughan, 12 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have been satisfied with the service each time we have used Holiday Extras

Dr Doyle, 10 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good service at long stay carpark and bus waiting for us at 4 am

Mrs Taylor, 07 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes -everything was very good. very happy and will use Holiday Extras again without doubt.

Mr Misser, 05 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork - just what you want at the beginning,and end, of a holiday.

Mr Cadman, 02 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was perfect, could not fault the service provided

Mr Barone, 30 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, the transfers to and from the airport were excellent.

Mr Macpherson, 30 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Checking in my card and picking it up on my return was easy. Also you shuttle buses were always available and on time. Thanks

Mr Jobarteh, 30 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park minutes from the terminal and bus transfer both ways very prompt

Mr Dryden, 30 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good price, easy booking and no problems at the airport.

Mr Franklin, 22 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was fine.

Mr Sargeant, 14 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was excellent - thank you. We were especially impressed with the shuttle bus driver who helped us on and off the bus with our cases, and helped us locate our car, a wonderful touch when we had just returned from visiting our daughter and new grand child in Ecuador and had endured a 27hour and 3 plane journey back to the UK. We were exhausted and he was so helpful.

Mr Ling, 13 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The check in was done entirely through the web with prompt and efficient service from Holiday Extras. Arrival and departure from Heathrow was exactly as briefed and helped smooth the way for an enjoyable holiday.

Mr Draper, 10 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service all round and nice welcome in the morining on the bus

Mr Low, 01 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

a great service

Mr Castle, 27 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service as usual

Mrs Santcassia, 27 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mr Collinson, 19 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly. Drivers were polite and helpful with the luggage. Very satisfied.

Mr Williams, 18 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly - bus service from Long Stay 4 to Terminal 4 was prompt with no more than 5 minutes waiting.

Mr Alderman, 18 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We found the parking easy, the bus transfers excellent and the staff all extremely helpful. It was very close to the airport as promised

Mr Lunt, 16 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We used the Terminal 4 Long Stay Parking and found the directions you supplied very accurate and simple to follow. There was plenty of space available and I especially like the fact that I didn't have to leave my car keys.

Mrs Bell, 08 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All the arrangements went as smooth as clockwork. Wouldn't hesitate to book with your company in the future.

Mr Slade, 08 Jul 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All good - as usual

Mr Mclean, 05 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked long stay parking at Heathrow - all very smooth, instructions clear, worked perfectly

Mr Raynor, 03 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no issues.

Mr Snell, 30 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful, but was heldup at the barrier on my exit displaying amount to pay but was rectify by the staff.

Mr Hesse, 28 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

went totally smoothly

Mrs Stoddart, 24 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excelent value,easy to find, close to airport, very convenient

Mrs Gooby, 20 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient pre-booked parking. Only down-side is rather small parking bays.

Mr Clifford, 16 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Friendly, Helpful staff - 10 out of 10 :D

Ms Terblanche, 15 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly and as I expected.

Ms Vanderkruk, 07 Jun 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service, will definitely use you again.

Mr Parsons, 22 Jun 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service and the staff very helpful. I'm going to use again.

Mr Chiriches, 08 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems at all from booking to leaving spot on directions overall great service

Mr Sanderson, 13 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient no hassle service

Mr Carter, 15 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very impressed,entry and exit ran smoothly and the transfer buses came immediatly. Perfect.

Mr Hatton, 02 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good service,parking easy to find

Mr Clarkestanley, 07 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Found the long stay parking excellent at Heathrow, missed a connecting flight in Kuala Lumpur and arrived Saturday evening rather than Saturday morning, was expecting to pay additional fee for parking but was pleasantly surprised when validating ticket.

Mr Rogers, 17 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly,and we would certainly use Holiday Extras again and recommend them to friends and family.

Mrs Morris, 22 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was the easiest parking at an airport ever!!

Mrs Patterson, 24 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Happy with everything, thanks

Mr Watkinson, 25 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent Service - excellent price

Mr Outen, 02 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

services were easy to use from online to the parking spaces and friendly staffs

Mr Ajigini, 05 Sep 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The signage for the long stay car park at Heathrow T4 is non-existant

Mr Ellerington, 10 Sep 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

parking close to terminal served by excellent bus service.

Prof Wynn, 11 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

OK. Stress-free.Used you quite a few times already.

Mr Brown, 15 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly - good flight, on time and stewards all diligent and helpful

Mr Roddick, 15 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park and Hotel for Terminal 4 at London Heathrow were excellent.

Mr Kent, 16 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free!

Mr Wood, 20 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 591

Top