Reviews for Glasgow Airport Skyport

Book Glasgow Skyport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skyport, on average, 9/10 (1383 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1383

Easy hassle free service

Mr Hopkins, 01 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient

Mrs Taylor, 30 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Ye very good service use this every year no problems fast pick up after holiday great

Ms Reukauf, 30 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Helpful and friendly staff. Punctual bus service. Plenty of spaces.

Mr Hewett, 29 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Friendly service, easy to use.

Mr Clark, 29 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, bus there ready & waiting, found parking space easy enough no issues

Miss Connelly, 29 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes,everything went smooth and well friendly service.

Mr Lynch, 29 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was Fine.

Mr Mullen, 29 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Some cars weren’t parked within the lines (nothing you can do) which forced me to park out with the lines of the space.

Mrs Rana, 27 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff brilliant. Funny polite and accommodating!

Mr Shaw, 21 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Effortless. Skyport are well ahead of the competition.

Mr Nairn, 21 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very easy and straight forward to use and also to find the car park

Mrs Mcfarlane, 21 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very helpfull

Mr Bell, 20 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Polite, hard working driver, no delays.

Mr Fletcher, 20 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Whole experience was great. Good value. Easy to find and handy for the airport. Office staff and drivers very friendly and helpful definitely use again.

Mr Mcginley, 19 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went well from start to finish ...really impressed.

Mr Blane, 19 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Straight forward and easy to book with.

Mr Honeyman, 16 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Parking with sky port. Very good facilities. Helpful drivers. Would use again

Mrs Craig, 15 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and good transfers to and from the airport

Mr Mccormick, 14 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very happy staff extremely helpful

Mr Burt, 14 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Was easy to access

Mrs Wood, 14 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Good service, fast shuttle

Mr Brackenridge, 13 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very efficient and fast service. Staff very friendly.

Mrs Clegg, 13 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

All as expected went smoothly no problems at all

Ms Whitham, 10 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, picked up immediately on arrival at park and also on arrival back at airport, no problems at all.

Mr Burnett, 09 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Arrival and transfer went very smoothly. Had a bit of a wait to be picked up on our arrival back. Driver on both buses very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Mcewan, 09 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were as described and very clean and the staff were really helpful

Miss Laidlaw, 07 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service at a great price

Mrs Chisholm, 07 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk, staff were perfect

Mr Price, 07 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Brilliant easy to use service at a very reasonable price. Will definitely use again

Mr Copeland, 04 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth would definitely fly from Glasgow and use this car park again. Decent price too.

Mr Holdsworth, 04 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and professional easy access quick Pick up too and from airport

Mrs Butler, 02 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Needs a bit of drainage to get rid of the water collecting in some areas. Our car was fine and everything went very smoothly, staff were helpful and efficient. Will not hesitate to book again

Mrs Stevenson, 01 Jun 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Great service, helpful, attentive staff. Dependable, cooperative and efficient with secure car parking. Perfect in every way. Well done.

Mr Edwards, 31 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Mcnally, 31 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

We always park here Staff are friendly and helpful Bus runs every 10 minutes or so Maybe put three pick ups on at busy times though

Miss Berrie, 30 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service, really reliable

Mr Cameron, 29 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy located easy parking easy bus transfer

Mrs Povey, 29 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to park and shuttle bus great

Mr Beeson, 25 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Remote areas of carpark poorly lit. Bus drop off at main base only and not around the carpark as others

Mr Jones, 24 May 2019

Skyport
3 out of 5

Excellent service .Fast & efficient..

Mrs Tait, 24 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

No complaints whatsoever ever.

Ms Paul, 18 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

I've used skyport a few times now and they are the best.

Mr Lynn, 14 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very smooth from booking to parking to coming home and would definitely use again. However, VERY concerned about lighting at night and as a woman on her own I didn't feel completely safe walking back to my car on return early hours of the morning. At least 3 or 4 of the lights in the car park around my car were out and that part of the car park was completely dark.

Mrs Mcnally, 14 May 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Very simple and efficient car park facility

Mrs Collinge, 13 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

How can you improve a service to me that is spot on. Car dropped off at parking , you then dropped off at airport , after holiday picked up as said , then dropped off back at carpark, staff present and helpful , Thanks again the Rattray’s

Mr Rattray, 09 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff helpful . Transfers quick. Certainly use this car park again

Mr Smith, 07 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything superb, thank you.

Mrs Spencer, 04 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Bus driver was very helpful and friendly. Bus was prompt.

Mr Moneypenny, 03 May 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to drop off and park and easy to pick up..enjoyable and hassle free experience..used before and will use again.

Mr Bukhuth, 26 Apr 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1383

Top