Reviews for Glasgow Airport Skyport

Book Glasgow Skyport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skyport, on average, 9/10 (1383 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1383

It was easy to fin, the location was great and we had a trouble free holiday, thanks Holiday extras!

Mr/S Brooks, 01 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful and polite

Mr Kelly, 29 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park close to airport, parking and booking in very easy.

Mr Cannon, 29 Aug 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

We booked for 1 evening at the Holiday Inn Glasgow ref no 8E6A0 we booked a double room, When we arrived we were told we had booked a twin room which we accepted and booked in for dinner hoping to take advantage of the 2 for 1 offer ,when we got to the room the air conditioning would not turn on ,the phone would not work we went back to reception to complain the receptionist wanted to see proof of booking which we provided .They then agreed to move us which we did all happy with our room! We went for dinner to be told we were too late for the offer after waiting at our table for 20 minutes we had to ask for a drink we did eventually get served but asked 2 separate waiters for a water jug that never arrived. All in all very disappointing start to our holiday.

Mr Beesley, 30 Aug 2019

Skyport
1 out of 5

Perfect smooth service and I was travelling with 2 children under the age of 10, 4 suitcases and 2 hand luggage.

Mr Nisar, 28 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

All was as described

Mr Davison, 27 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great service easy to use ! Bus was waiting for us when we got off our flight !

Mrs Birch, 26 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

To long waiting on transport to and from airport.

Mr/S Sweeney, 26 Aug 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Excellent service, though parking bay numbers need to be re-painted, so that numbers are more visible to ensure returning to the car is easier.

Mr Pollock, 24 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

All good

Miss Collins, 22 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Parking simple Bus often and efficient Staff helpful Lighting in the car park may have been better

Mr Hill, 21 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Arrangements were very good and very efficient

Mr Sefton, 21 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

I used skyport and booked through holiday extras for my long stay car park this is the third time I have used them never had any issues friendly staff would recommend.

Mr Coltart, 19 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff were great... car park lack of signage inside and poor lighting at night time hindered me finding my car

Mr Mcneil, 19 Aug 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

What a well run car park. Dropped the car off, got on the bus, went on holiday, came back, got on the bus, picked the car up, drove home. Simple as that. Brilliant.

Mrs Marsh, 18 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Really easy experience and great price.

Mr Burns, 18 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

The sky port service is brilliant- easy to use with very nice, helpful staff

Mrs Veitch, 17 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

All very smooth & efficient. Staff pleasant enough. Only negative comment would be that it quite a long way from the airport, so I probably wouldn’t choose it for an early departure or late arrival.

Tbc Tbc, 14 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

From booking to when we arrived at car park everything went great and when we returned the shuttle bus was there to take us back.

Mr George, 13 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Absolutely amazing service

Miss Robertson, 12 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

All pretty good, lighting in the car park could do with fixing the lights that were out

Mr Mahood, 10 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Fab service. Easy drop off and returned very safely. Would happily use again.

Miss Hamilton, 09 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Phoned when arrived no one answered phone

Mr Foster, 05 Aug 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Safe, secure, easy to find. Swift drop off and pick up.

Mr Cahill, 05 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy access / parking, staff friendly and supporiver when required, return transport on time. Have now used skyport several times and never had any problems.

Mr Farmer, 02 Aug 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Whole parking experience was good, except for driver on return journey who was most reluctant to offer any help to my wife who uses a walking stick or helping to unload two cases from the bus.

Mr Reed, 31 Jul 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

When entering car park there were clear instructions where to park. Arriving home the bus was waiting at airport snd again easy enough to collect car

Mr Hughes, 28 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was great. We didn’t need to hang about waiting on a bus to take us to the airport and when we arrived home there was a bus waiting for us. The price was fantastic we would have been about triple that for a taxi both ways to and from the airport. The only issue I’d say is that some of the parking spaces are very tight as there are no lines and some people clearly have awful parking skills. The roads within the car park are also covered in stones so a bit of maintenance wouldn’t to a miss. Apart from that can’t complain and we will definitely be using the service again.

Miss Leggate, 27 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

No issues

Miss Power, 26 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy. Turned up, drive straight through barrier after number plate recognition. Bus immediately to departures. Same on return. Excellent

Mr Mundie, 25 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

No problems

Dr Pickett, 25 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, greeted on arrival by friendly staff, transfer bus was waiting to take us to the airport and on our return walked out of airport straight onto bus without having to phone the depot. Drivers were polite and helped with luggage Excellent service.

Mrs Mclenan, 23 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great service - found park easily from instructions provided. Bus transfer to and from airport excellent.

Mr Hogg, 22 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Ehaboph, 23 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

I had never used this car park before but it was easy to find. It was also very easy to use, you drive in, you can drop off passengers and bags and then you find a parking space. You then check in at the office. The bus was waiting to take us to the airport, a journey of a few minutes. On our return all we had to do was call the number and wait for the bus, it didn’t take long to arrive. When we were back at the car park we just picked up our car and left. Simple. The bus driver on both trips was helpful and cheery.

Mrs Marsh, 21 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Used the skyport parking and it was easy to get to and not far from airport and no waiting around for pick when we arrived home

Mr Welsh, 20 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as per usual

Mr Graham, 19 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Parking the car was fine but the arrows could do with a refresh and bigger and more exit signs. Journey swift and only too less than 10 minutes. Busier coming back, standing room only. Short journey but awkward standing with your and everyone else's luggage - daughter felt a bit scared.

Mr Norwood, 19 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Smooth from arrival to departure

Mr Urquhart, 16 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly throughout.

Mr Hawke, 13 Jul 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, car park check in and airport transfer superb, friendly staff and quick process

Mrs Logan, 12 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

everything went as smoothly as possible and this is an excellent service.

Mr Ross, 12 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

All went well no problems at all . Will use again.

Mr Townson, 10 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Parking service was great would defo use again. My only recommendation would be that fixing points are used for wheelchairs as on the return trip the chair moved even though breaks where applied

Herr Linde, 10 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Absolutely hassle free from the moment we arrived till the moment we left. Bus driver excellent, knowledgeable and friendly.

Mr Steppie, 10 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Staff were pleasant.

Mrs Torrance, 07 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything smooth. No problems. Great service.

Mr Bowie, 05 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Mrs Butchart, 05 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Good instructions to car park and well sign posted. Easy to use and all staff friendly

Mrs Willemse, 03 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Straightforward as usual

Herr Andreas, 03 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1383

Top