Reviews for Glasgow Airport Skyport

Book Glasgow Skyport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skyport, on average, 9/10 (1368 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1301 - 1350 of 1368

staff were first class

Mrs Frew, 29 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

very happy with service

Miss Hoggan, 25 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

the company is very efficient and helpful

Mrs Simpson, 22 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

very efficient, great customer experience

Mr Connell, 20 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

staff always polite,helpful and efficient.Wouldn't use any other car park.

Mr Marshall, 16 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

The service provided by airparks was first class and i would recommend them to anybody looking for airport parking. No problems at all.

Miss Dickson, 09 Jun 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Booking was straightforward, especially since it was at the last minute. Transfers both to and from the airport were seamless, and the staff were most helpful. Well done!

Rev Henderson, 03 Jun 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great service - see you next trip !

Mrs Rennie, 03 Jun 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Not the closest or the cheapest but generally reliable

Mr Morison, 01 Jun 2008

Skyport
4 out of 5

Quicker return to the car park from the airport.

Mr Melanby, 31 May 2008

Skyport
4 out of 5

Easy booking, good price, excellent facilities and friendly staff. Will definitely use again on next trip from Galsgow Airport

Mr Telfer, 31 May 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent,well organized nice and near the airport, best one we have tried. Price was great in Febuary but a little dearer in May.

Mr Seolley, 30 May 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very professional service.Booking in and return pick up quick and efficient,with very helpful drivers.

Mr Murray, 30 May 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Made the start and finish of our holiday run smooth...Great service...dropped off at our car door...Thanks

Mrs Hunter, 15 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Burgess, 14 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service, will use again.

Ms Bulstrode, 14 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Good system used before and will use again

Mr Mcgeagh, 11 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

First class, no hassle, just dropped the car off,returned and your employee was sitting waiting for our arrival will definately use your buisness in future thank you

Mr Thomson, 10 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very eficient both at check in and collection.

Mr Warnant, 06 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

slick, efficient,does "everything it says on the tin",courteous staff, just brilliant!!!

Mr Radcliffe, 04 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Driver on return trip to pick up car was very helpful and couteous

Mrs Baxter, 04 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

I always use your company and I,ve never been dissapointed.

Mr Murray, 02 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

i was apprehensive about leaving my keys as there had recently been reports about car thefts from airport parking lots, however security seemed good and my car was safe. the transfers to and from the airport were quick and comfortable even when my expected return time of 10.30pm was unexpectedly stretched to after 3am.

Mrs Whyte, 01 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

no problems going or coming swift service excellent

Mrs Wilkins, 30 Jun 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Really excellent service.

Mr Robertson, 25 Jun 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

very pleased with the service thanks

Ms Mcbride, 23 Jun 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

This was the first time we had used Airparks and couldnt believe the first class service we got. We parked our car and within 2 mins were on the bus to take us to the airport. Coming back home I had phoned the office when we were waiting on our cases and by the time we came out the bus was waiting. A couple of minutes later we were on our way back to the park. No bother at all. We will be using this Company again.

Mrs King, 14 Aug 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

A very good overall experience.

Mr Boyd, 12 Aug 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service, all staff very pleasant and helpfull. We were quick off the aeroplane and an earlier bus was leaving the pick-up point, the driver saw us and stopped. When we arrived at the car park it was pouring with rain, the driver picked up the car keys and dropped us off at our car. I was so pleased I recommended it to my parents who used it also and they had no problems either. FIRST CLASS.

Ms Willson, 11 Aug 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very helpful office staff - the driver was very curteous.

Mr Bashir, 08 Aug 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

very helpful staff and helped to make an easy transfer to and from the airport

Mrs Maccormick, 07 Aug 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff were tremendous when we arrived welcoming us by name (must have referred to cars registration as we were parking) on arrival. Drop off/entrance and surrounding area were both clean and professional in appearance with all staff dressed accordingly. Gave them a quick ring once we landed on our return and the bus was sitting waiting as we exited the terminal. Staff were also extremely attentive and well mannered. I would have no hesitation with using or recommending this service again!!!

Mr Halliday, 06 Aug 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very well organised

Mrs Gilliland, 31 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

excellent service again

Mr Wright, 27 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Best service at Glasgow Airport

Mr Jackson, 27 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service, will use again.

Mr Lawrence, 22 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

really hassle free experience will use again

Ms Morrison, 21 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

The service your company provided was 1st class. The vehicle was also valeted, and was pristine on our arrival. Well done!!!

Mr Paris, 21 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Both the drivers were excellent, but the one on the return trip went beyond the course of duty with his helpfulness and customer service

Miss Naismith, 18 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

First class service from moment of dropping off car to picking it bup again 10 days later

Mr Smith, 17 Jul 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

its jst what you expect

Mr Stanway, 17 Jul 2008

Skyport
4 out of 5

i have used the service twice before and found to be 1st class,i would recommend them

Mr Blair, 15 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

i found no problems with the service you provide and have used your services four times previously

Mr Mcdougall, 15 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

exellent service

Mrs Mcbride, 11 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Always very helpful, fantastic service.

Miss Kennedy, 10 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Cattanach, 10 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

staff very pleasant and helpfull -- and cheery for 3am! thanks Have kept your card so I can get you next time without raking thro' the others.

Mrs Lightfoot, 09 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

great service would certainly use your service again

Mr Ross, 08 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park great and secure

Mrs Lambert, 07 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service- propmpt pick-up.

Mr Cowan, 06 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1301 - 1350 of 1368

Top