Reviews for Glasgow Airport Skyport

Book Glasgow Skyport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skyport, on average, 9/10 (1368 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1251 - 1300 of 1368

Very good service. Takes lots of the hassle out of air travel. Will use you again and have recommended you to others.

Mr Delahunt, 09 Feb 2009

Skyport
5 out of 5

See you in a few weeks,excellent value

Mr Burns, 19 Dec 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

I love the new system of bringing your car to the airport on returning. The car was lovely and warm.

Mr Robertson, 18 Dec 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

i will def be using you again thanx it was a great service and not very hard to find c u again soon x

Miss Hutchison, 07 Dec 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

I have used this company for many years and have always found them to be reliable and efficient.

Miss Wishart, 07 Dec 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Mcdonald, 02 Dec 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy and no hassle transfers

Mr Sparling, 30 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service. I will definately use you again.

Mrs Webster, 20 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

have used airparks on many occasions and been very happy ,on one holiday to Spain I ended up in hospital for four days and airparks did not charge me for the extra parking cost I thought it was excellent off them.

Ms Hawthorne, 19 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

delighted with service would continue to use service thank you

Mrs Watt, 18 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

friendly & efficient service

Mr Connell, 13 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

It was a well run and efficient service from start to finish thank you

Mrs Robertson, 12 Nov 2008

Skyport
4 out of 5

fast, efficient and very competitive

Mr Moran, 09 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

first class

Mr Caughey2100, 06 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

very helpful staff and we will use again next time we fly from glasgow

Mrs Barrowman, 06 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mr Totten, 05 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

The Airparks staff were very good and very friendly.When we went to collect our car the driver took us to within 15 yards,brilliant. Thank you.W.Robertson

Mr Robertson, 05 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Pick-up was quick and transporting us to our car was very welcome

Mrs Kelly, 04 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

A polite, pleasant and effiecient service.

Mrs Ireland, 04 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Scott, 04 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Have used Airparks before and once again everything ran very smoothly, thank you.

Mrs Lindsay, 03 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

excellent very proffessional service. Thanks

Mr Foy, 03 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

very friendly and helpful staff

Miss Mcleod, 02 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

The driver made the best of a bad morning with a hard frost everywhere & the dual carraigeway closed. Full marks to him for managing to placate everybody & give good advice - first class!

Mr Stewart, 01 Nov 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easily accessible from motorway, pleasant staff, no waiting.

Mr Gilmartin, 30 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

couldnt fault it !

Mr Ross, 28 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent prompt service, very helpful staff. Would definately use again.

Mrs Armit, 28 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Super directions made it easy to find you - especailly as we don't have local knowledge of the area. Friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Mackie, 26 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

pleasant & efficient staff

Mr Campbell, 23 Oct 2008

Skyport
4 out of 5

Helpful, fast and happy staff. Great.

Mr Campbell, 22 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

An excellent service with friendly and helpful staff.

Miss Veal, 21 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great service as usual. Things just took a bit longer this time due to high demand.

Ms Williamson, 20 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

The best off-site airport parking service for Glasgow Airport - used 3 times and a great experience every time.

Mr Shirlaw, 20 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

brilliant service all times thanks x

Mrs Burnett, 19 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Keatings, 17 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the concept and all round quality of the service!

Mrs Robertson, 16 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

you just take all the hastle out off that part of my holiday thanks

Miss Mackay, 15 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

First class and very frendly service.

Mr Mahady, 14 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Used this service in July and October and both times the transfer bus was avaialble immediately at start and finish of the holiday. Very pleasant and helpful drivers.

Mrs Gray, 13 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

easy and painless way to park your car in complete confidence, pleasant and helpful staff, only downside was the weather on our return.

Mr Lockwood, 12 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Driver on way home was very pleasant and helped out a family who had been pick pocketed in Barcelona, very helpful and funny. Made us feel very welcome to be back in rainy Scotland. Excellent service which i would recommend and use Airparks again!

Mrs Monan, 12 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

very professional,good service.

Mr Ferrie, 11 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

A friendly,pleasant and mannerable driver picked us up on our return,very refreshing to see,it makes a difference as he is the frontline of your company.

Mr Forbes, 11 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

I have used Airparks now on a number of occasions and every time the service is excellent.

Mrs Cramb, 10 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

No problems just phone when you have your cases and leave the rest to you

Mr Mckay, 09 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service, as always.

Mr Slater, 07 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

First class professional service. No hanging about. Excellent customer service. I would strongly recommend using them

Mrs Burns, 07 Oct 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Faster pick-up

Mr Stampfer, 03 Oct 2008

Skyport
4 out of 5

Coaches very tight for knee room. Just as well it is close to airport

Mrs Wilson, 01 Oct 2008

Skyport
4 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras several times and allways found it very good.

Mr Phimister, 30 Sep 2008

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1251 - 1300 of 1368

Top