Reviews for Glasgow Airport Skyport

Book Glasgow Skyport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skyport, on average, 9/10 (1383 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1383

We found the bus drivers very helpful and attentive also staff in the office very helpful too .We didn’t have to wait any length of time either going to airport or on return from airport ,Would definitely book again

Mrs Maclean, 26 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very efficient and professional

Mr Moodie, 25 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very pleasant, professional and friendly service by all.

Mrs Craig, 24 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was great! No waiting for the bus either side friendly staff. Fantastic service - will definitely use again & would highly recommend.

Miss Burns, 20 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Skyport is a very good car park for the airport. It’s close by, plenty of parking and the transfers are quick. We didn’t have to wait for the bus either going or coming home.

Mr Kelly, 17 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Hotel booking and car parking (booked separately) both went well, no problems. Your rates for my chosen hotel in Glasgow were better than my membership rates for that group!

Mr Houston, 18 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find very close to the motorway staff were very helpfull nice smooth operation

Mr Rennie, 17 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great location for the car park. Fast transfers. Highly recommended.

Mr Kelly, 14 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

car park was poorly lit. Bus did not go around the car park; had to walk a considerable way from reception, due to poor lighting had difficulty finding the car; the area around the car was very muddy. Definitely would not book this car park again.

Mr Kilcolm, 13 Nov 2019

Skyport
2 out of 5

Easy to find, entry process simple, very helpful and friendly reception and transfer staff, quick transfer, bus very quickly available on return and very easy to leave car park.

Mr Lannigan, 10 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

First time in using the parksafe site but as always,through booking with Holiday Extras, it was straightforward. The site was easy to find a space and good reception area along with trouble free transfers.

Mr Atkins, 07 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Efficient friendly service

Mrs Mckay, 05 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was effortless and return bus was waiting at the airport on our return. Would definitely use this again

Mr Norrie, 01 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Apart from a short wait for punters who never turned up at the pick up point at the airport, everything was fine. It happens!

Mr Rolph, 31 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Skyport are excellent. I would definitely recommend them. Fantastic service. There’s even a Tim Hortons nearby.

Mrs Wadeson, 26 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very easy booking system for parking. Smooth transfer process to and from the airport

Mr Langfield, 25 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

We were very pleasantly surprised with our experience using your company and would highly recommend it to others, especially in terms of value for money and convenience.

Mr Hendry, 24 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, all as expected and great service

Mr Henson, 22 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes staff are great at sky port ðŸ‘

Miss Linden, 22 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Only critism I have is that we had to phone for the bus when we landed.

Mr Scott, 21 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, very quick pick up time

Mrs Mcculloch, 20 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Sky port is an excellent facility close to airport the staff are helpful friendly and the driver was cracking jokes and everyone enjoyed the journey back, great service and good value for money, would definitely recommend using holiday extras.

Mrs Morrison, 20 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park was easy access just went in found a space to drop your car then go to office give your name and that’s you. Phone when you arrive back at airport and they come and pick you up, no standing about having to wait for your car keys as you keep them just go straight to your car and drive out your car reg is reg so the barrier scan reg upon exit. Woul defo use again

Mrs Docherty, 18 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as it could

Mr Johnstone, 16 Oct 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Always great service, everything exactly as described. Never had a problem parking at Skyport.

Mr Levine, 22 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Friendly staff and an efficient service.

Mr Weatherston, 22 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

all okay

Mr Hayes, 21 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything to plan. Staff extremely helpful.

Mrs Gillan, 19 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car wouldn’t start when we got back and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful, looking after us, whilst the AA came and fixed it.

Mrs Rarity, 19 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

My main issue with the Skyport venue is the lack of suitable lighting. We arrived at the car park at 3.30am and it was difficult to locate the car location number due to lack of lighting. The roads although good for cars are uneven and not great for pedestrians.

Mr Boyle, 20 Sep 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Staff very friendly and welcomed us at the gate with an easy place to park

Miss Hardie, 19 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great staff very pleasant and helpful. Transfer very punctual driver fab

Mrs Cook, 19 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything worked just fine!

Mr Stewart, 18 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very professional bus driver was same person there and back and could not be more helpful

Mr Elliott, 15 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

The booking process was easy, instructions to find the car park were helpful. However the instructions on the email do not tell you you have to check in when you get there, the bus driver told us we had to do this otherwise we wouldn't have known. It would be helpful for this to be included in the instruction part of the email

Mr Clayden, 16 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with good directions to the car park and with the check in and the bus to and from airport. Reasonable price too.

Mrs Keighren, 14 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park was very poorly lit and many cars were badly parked i.e. Over two spaces. There was a serious lack of direction signs and we spent ten minutes driving up and down does looking for the exit. You operate 24 he's so you should have lighting and signage which is easily seen during the night.

Mrs Wilson, 14 Sep 2019

Skyport
3 out of 5

Well sign posted, so easy to find. Parked my car, reported to reception, hopped onto a bus. No time wasted doing paper work.

Mrs Frizzle, 10 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very easy process. Friendly & helpful staff.

Mrs Dean, 09 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

First class service from start to finish. Easy to book, car park and reception well kept, staff friendly and helpful. Vehicles clean, prompt service.

Mrs Short, 09 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy parking, great new signs to direct you now and bus prompt to pick you up

Mrs Geraghty, 09 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Skyparks at Glasgow were brilliant.

Mr Dennis, 09 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

My wife and I used the car parking facilities only on our latest trip from Glasgow to Malaga. The staff were helpful and polite, the transport to and from the airport prompt and efficient with good car parking space at the facility. Thanks to all.

Mr Edwards, 09 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

quick transfer to and from airport driver friendly and helpful

Mr Currie, 08 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park quick and easy no issues

Mr Weir, 09 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as it should have done.

Mr Sibbald, 05 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

On return would be good to get dropped off at car as I had to walk quite far to get it in rain, wouldn't mind paying little extra, don't know if that would be possible

Mr Mackay, 05 Sep 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Good service, easy entry, transfers and exit. Would definitely recommend. Staff very helpful.

Mr Ward, 05 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect Only improvement I was suggest is better lighting in parking area

Mr Mullen, 04 Sep 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

First class service as usual. Didn't wait too long for the bus

Mr Gourlay, 02 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1383

Top