Customer Reviews for Parksafe

Book Glasgow Parksafe

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Parksafe, on average, 9/10 (1416 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1416

Easy website to navigate through decent price, good transport to airport and friendly drivers

Mr Mcneil, 02 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Car parking at Parkside Glasgow excellent. Also Private transfer in Gran Canaria to Puerto Rico driver waiting with our name. Smooth and will use again.

Mrs White, 28 Apr 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Parking. All good but could do with another sign on the approach road.

Miss Crowley, 19 Apr 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

All went very well, no issues at all. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend you to friends and family.????

Mr Graham, 17 Apr 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Desk Staff and drivers were helpful and really friendly. I’m going away again a few times this year and will definitely book with parksafe again

Miss Mcneely, 16 Apr 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Some teething problems as it was the first day of reopening and start of the Easter holidays. Long queues to get on the small buses that were available for transport to airport so took some time for transportation.

Mrs Mclaughlin, 07 Apr 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Although you emailed me saying you had transferred my booking, due to original carpark not being available, they knew nothing about booking and would not accept email, had to find my original booking, join queue again so not good start at 6am. Despite knowing people were arriving only one minibus doing transfers so stood outside with others for 20mins in 4 deg again not happy. On return we arrived in at 1.45am when we got back to carpark we were handed our keys and told what Row it was in, no lighting walking up row clicking keys to find car, as they took it away and parked it on arrival. Won't use again

Mrs Bell, 07 Apr 2022

Parksafe
2 out of 5

Our parking choice was still closed prior to our holiday however you found an alternative which met our needs Thank you

Mr Forrester, 29 Mar 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Despite being transferred from a closed car park all went smoothly. Even when I had to alter my arrival time because of having to have a test before joining the flight this was no problem. The car was ready on our return even though delayed at the airport due to baggage delays.

Mr Hogg, 21 Mar 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very pleasant experience. No problems.would have no problem booking with flying scot

Mr Tonnar, 04 Mar 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Hewitt, 01 Mar 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

staff very helpful facilities o k would be nice to have car looked out and ready to go

Mr Maclennan, 09 Jan 2022

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Very professional team very pleased

Mr Johansson, 06 Dec 2021

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent parking offer with great service

Mr Burrell, 28 Nov 2021

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Had booked airport parking. We arrived at 4am with a 4 year old child to find the parking site was closed. After eventually finding other parking we waited until we returned home to deal with the situation. Now I've been told they sent me an email which I never received to change car park site!!!!

Mrs Rosendale, 10 Nov 2021

Parksafe
1 out of 5

I went to the car park that I booked and it was closed, so had to run around to park somewhere else, at Glasgow Airport at more cost so we did not miss our flight

Mr Wilson, 28 Sep 2021

Parksafe
1 out of 5

Flying Scot boast they are 8 minutes from the airport. However it took 35 minutes each way. Hardly flying. I could have walked to the airport in that time.

Mr Gormlie, 21 Sep 2021

Parksafe
1 out of 5

I never got parking space due to it being closed. Raised a complaint to be told an email was sent about changing location. Advised no email received of notification otherwise we would have parked at alternative location. I've had no further reply on complaint raised to request a refund. We had to park in ipark at the Airport and pay £25 for it. Here's hoping a reply will be received.

Mrs Macdonald, 01 Sep 2021

Parksafe
1 out of 5

Very lengthy waits on both transfers. People on outward bound journey, vocally extremely anxious that had been waiting a lot longer than us and might not make their flights. Why is it only manned by one person, who checks you in and home, but is also the bus driver for both transfers? I assume these people are barely on a minimum wage and do not deserve the obvious pressure they were experiencing.

Miss Bryson, 24 Jun 2021

Parksafe
1 out of 5

we arrived at park safe Glasgow staff very friendly parked the car with no hassle we kept the keys took us straight to airport happy days arrived back again phoned no hassle got back to car park could not find hour keys pulled our bags a part but no the lady at the desk could not do enough for us the man in the bus ended takeing us to a hotel for the night got sorted out the next day fantastic service from car park staff will use again highly recommended thank you.

Mr Brown, 05 Oct 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service again. No hassle with journey both ways.

Mr Milne, 04 Oct 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No hassle, just drive in, park the car, go to reception and give them your mobile number then get on the bus for your transfer, all in about five minutes.

Mr Muller, 01 Oct 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service,very friendly and helpful staff easy start and end to our holiday

Mr Gilhespy, 24 Sep 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easey check in

Mr Cooke, 19 Sep 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service 5* recommend and would definitely use again

Mr Noble, 18 Sep 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great couldn’t fault it

Mr Simpson, 07 Sep 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy parking pick up was there when we landed

Mrs Mcgarry, 23 Aug 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very well organised. Staff were really nice. Departures to and from airport excellent.

Mrs Mclaughlin, 16 Aug 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when there was an error in my booking and they sorted it very quickly. Couldn’t be easier to park the car and enjoy the bus to the airport.

Mr Dunnet, 16 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when there was an error in my booking and they sorted it very quickly. Couldn’t be easier to park the car and enjoy the bus to the airport.

Mr Dunnet, 16 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Ideal parking facility well lit and a good surface on the parking area. Shuttle bus service is first class

Mr Mcaulay, 13 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Ideal parking facility well lit and a good surface on the parking area. Shuttle bus service is first class

Mr Mcaulay, 13 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

I had a delay in returning to glasgow, contacted company, no stitch up on extra few hrs ,I was delighted definitely use you guys again

Mr Cowan, 11 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, no waiting on shuttle buses as they were there at both ends. Car park was easy to find and would definitely use again as competitive price.

Miss Fraser, 11 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy, straight forward entry into car park & smooth transfer to & from the airport. Absolutely no problems and will definitely use again.

Ms Macphail, 06 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very friendly, efficient staff. I needed to extend my stay and it was dealt with easily

Mrs Lange, 27 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very friendly, efficient staff. I needed to extend my stay and it was dealt with easily

Mrs Lange, 27 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent. Facilities super. Will use again for sure.

Mrs Hulme, 22 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service, no issues and all done with a smile and a joke from the staff.

Mr Muir, 14 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service.. Prompt service. Staff very helpful. My only slight issue was finding my way back to the main road when I left the car park.

Mrs Irwin, 13 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

It was a bit dark and I had some difficulty locating my car. They could put more lights around car park area

Mrs Blades, 05 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

It was a bit dark and I had some difficulty locating my car. They could put more lights around car park area

Mrs Blades, 05 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent and trouble free.

Mr Akhter, 22 Jan 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

The facilities are excellent and the staff are friendly and always helpful

Mr Adamson, 19 Jan 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Good value compared with public transport options. Staff very helpful when I had problem with car battery on returning. Would use again.

Mr Murray, 14 Jan 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Bettaney, 21 Dec 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Holiday parking

Mrs Mcarthur, 19 Dec 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

As always the service was brilliant, staff courteous and helpful.

Mrs Hope, 17 Dec 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

As always the service was brilliant, staff courteous and helpful.

Mrs Hope, 17 Dec 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

The car park is tricky to find on a dark night/morning. It has signs but they're not very well illuminated.

Mr Towers, 15 Dec 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1416

Top