Customer Reviews for Parksafe

Book Glasgow Parksafe

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Parksafe, on average, 9/10 (1298 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1251 - 1298 of 1298

Parking good, transport to and from airport - perfect, little or no waiting. Staff pleasant and helpful. would use again

Mr Buchan, 10 Nov 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Car park very easy to find. Transfers very prompt, driver friendly

Mrs Mcpartlin, 10 Nov 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Smooth booking in of car, but when returning from trip there was a long delay with a large que of people waiting for bus to return to pick up their cars!

Mrs Allan, 10 Nov 2014

Parksafe
3 out of 5

The bus picking us up from airport on our return journey was alittle crammed with passengers and luggage therefore was room for another bus to spread the congestion

Mrs Allan, 12 Nov 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

journey home. not so good . had to wait for second bus. 1st was full. other travellers pushed in front of others waiting.

Mrs Sheridan, 11 Nov 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service first time I have used but will definitely use again

Mr Miller, 09 Nov 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Transport to airport from car park

Mrs Mclean, 08 Nov 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Pick up was very slow.

Mr Murray, 07 Nov 2014

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Excellent service and facilities! Only thing I'd like it's a VAT receipt.

Mr Bird, 07 Nov 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Parksafe are very friendly, helpful and their service is excellent. all you need to do is call a number when you land and the bus is waiting for you at the stop by the time you get through the airport. Brilliant service.

Mrs Urquhart, 07 Nov 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Every aspect of my holiday was very well organised. All staff were very friendly and courteous. I will highly recommend holiday extras. 5*

Mr Lawrence, 07 Nov 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Park Safe Glasgow airport parking was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definatly use this service again.

Mr Mossman, 05 Nov 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Booked Parksafe longstay airport carpark. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Everything ran as described with no delays.

Ms Mcphail, 04 Nov 2014

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Easy to find, check in. Bus waiting for us to get to airport £ return bus arrived within 10mins of calling.

Mrs Mccarthy, 05 Nov 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was great, driver was friendly and helpful!

Mrs Paisley, 04 Nov 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Services as advertised.

Mrs Bain, 23 Sep 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, transfer mini bus was perfect both times never had to wait bus was there waiting for us both times.

Mr Orrock, 21 Sep 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

perfect

Mrs Struthers, 20 Sep 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

I've used holiday extras in the past without any problem. the staff are very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Mr Gilmour, 18 Sep 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No problems, Everything went smoothly, excellent friendly staff, especially the driver.

Mrs Brown, 13 Sep 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Arranged our long stay parking through holiday extras.com = all arrangements were faultless. Thank you.

Mrs Allan, 12 Sep 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

on arrival at the car park I found the car with a flat battery. Your staff were outstanding with their support.

Mr Reilly, 12 Sep 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Anderson, 10 Sep 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Every thing was as promised.

Mr Shannon, 09 Sep 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

all first class

Mr Lennie, 09 Sep 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Yes. No everything was great

Mr Mitchell, 08 Sep 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. The staff were extremely helpful

Mrs Bannatyne, 07 Sep 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

quick, swift service and as described. Good price. Would use again

Miss Ormond, 07 Sep 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

excellent parking at Glasgow helpful staff very quick transfers both ways

Mr Strachan, 07 Sep 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Parking at Parksafe, Glasgow Airport, was very simple. There was no waiting around at all. The minibus was waiting to take us straight to the airport. When we returned the bus was there ready to pick us up by the time we had collected our bags.

Mrs Hirst, 04 Sep 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Our holiday went very well BUT i have a serious complaint to make to US Airways do you have the e mail address for them or will we go through you first

Mr Mair, 04 Sep 2014

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Everything went fairly smoothly, apart from the shuttle service coming back from the resort to the airport. Because different companies are operating different services, slight confusion with regards to contact details of shuttle service caused a bit of "uncertainty" for a short while, but resolved eventually and I did make it in time to my flight. Other than that flight was reasonable, facilities were as described and staff were helpful and efficient.

Ms Erkmen, 03 Sep 2014

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Brilliant service driver and staff so well mannered Everything ran as well as was described and we use this site all the time

Mr Mckenna, 02 Sep 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Day, 30 Aug 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and could not have gone any better,would recommend and also use again.

Mr Higson, 30 Aug 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No problems what so ever!

Mr Price, 28 Aug 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was as you described them. staff were friendly and very efficient, we were checked in as we approached the barrier. When we returned we were collected and taken back to our car with minimum waiting time. However, the car battery was flat. On our return. The staff were brilliant, they quickly came with a booster pack and we were quickly on our way home. Thank you

Mr Broadhurst, 27 Aug 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and punctual.

Mrs Cuthbert, 27 Aug 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service friendly helpful staff fast transfer and pick up and reasonably priced would definitely use again

Mrs Wilson, 22 Aug 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. I have used parksafe before and found their service to be every efficient. Only drawback sometimes is the waiting for the bus on return journey, you can be fortunate that one is waiting otherwise it can be a while before the next pickup arrives.

Mrs Mclaughlin, 19 Aug 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff were great, transfers to and from the airport were excellent with no waiting time. Perfect couldn't ask for more!

Mrs Tait, 19 Aug 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everthing was great and no hassle getting to and from the airport. Facilities were good and the staff couldn't have been any more helpful.

Mr Melrose, 08 Aug 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, pick ups were quick!

Mr Raynes, 05 Aug 2014

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Dr Morrison, 16 Jul 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Plenty of bays, park your own car

Ms Ovens, 01 Apr 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy to park, prompt service, courteous & cheery driver

Mrs Mclarty, 01 Apr 2014

Parksafe
5 out of 5

good quick service and easy to deal with

Miss Thompson, 15 Jun 2007

Parksafe
5 out of 5

1 st. class service both out & back

Mr Black, 24 Jul 2007

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1251 - 1298 of 1298

Top