Customer Reviews for Parksafe

Book Glasgow Parksafe

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Parksafe, on average, 9/10 (1416 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1416

Everything was easy from booking parking online to arriving at parksafe on the day. All staff were very friendly and could not do enough to help.Would defenatley use again and would not hesitate to recommend to friends.

Mr Mckay, 25 Sep 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Reid, 25 Sep 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

It is so well organised and the staff are so helpful too. Went away full of confidence that the car was safe! Have already booked to go away in October. Definitely found our airport parking company!! 10 out of 10 from start to finish!

Mrs Russell, 23 Sep 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything run smoothly from start to finish. Excellent service

Mrs Karabelen, 23 Sep 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Outbound - the reception staff were very helpful and efficient. The lady driver was exceptionally helpful with luggage which was much appreciated since we are both in our mid seventies. Incoming - transport arrived timeously.

Mr Murphy, 22 Sep 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Booked parksafe for the first time. A bit out of the way to find. Lots of people waiting to check in and park. Had a bit of a wait to get the bus. Much preferred Direct Parking who I always used to use but cant seem to find a booking for them

Mrs Stevenson, 20 Sep 2022

Parksafe
2 out of 5

Easy and good price, safe short journey to airport and prompt pick when returning

Mr Mckenzie, 18 Sep 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great experience throughout. No waiting, friendly staff with a smile.

Mr Steel, 17 Sep 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

The service provided was excellent, it couldn't have been better. The staff were very well organised. The transfers to and fromthe airport were immediately available, we did not have to wait at all; the minibus was clean and smart; and the driver in both directions was polite, pleasant and helpful. The barrier recognised my number plate on arrival and exit was by a keycode. The price was very competitive. We will definitely use this service again.

Miss Johnston, 17 Sep 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

The staff are very friendly and gave good advice The facilities where clean

Mr Cowan, 17 Sep 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff helpful very smooth transfers to and from airport would use again

Mr Raikes, 14 Sep 2022

Parksafe
4 out of 5

No problem whatsoever

Mr O'neill, 11 Sep 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly,I would definitely use your company again

Mr Kinnie, 09 Sep 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Helpful, friendly staff. Did what it said on the tin

Mr Stewart, 06 Sep 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

A seamless experience where the parking arrangements were very straightforward and the bus transfers were well managed by the helpful and friendly drivers.

Mr Thomson, 06 Sep 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Brilliant experience! The airport parking was close to the terminal, the reception and transfer staff were fantastic and everything went like clockwork both going to the airport and returning from the airport. I will definitely book here again - it was far cheaper to park than to get taxis to and from home!!

Miss Blair, 06 Sep 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Should have staff member at airport stand 4 It was chaos on Thursday 1st September, great big long queue, some people just walking up to front a lot of angry people I phoned office was told large bus coming and will clear queues joke we had to wait for another bus and the queue was getting bigger

Mrs Drummond, 03 Sep 2022

Parksafe
2 out of 5

Easy to find car park, and short wait for transfer to airport. Also short wait for pickup on return. Friendly staff. Competitive prices. Would definitely use again.

Mr Finney, 03 Sep 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very easy from start to finish friendly staff & not long to wait for pickup

Mr Eadie, 02 Sep 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Smooth, efficient and friendly service throughout the check-in process and transfers both to and from the airport

Mr Baillie, 31 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

We booked an airport transfer with Parksafe at Glasgow Airport. The whole process was extremely smooth with immediate transfer by bus. On the return, it was discovered that I had booked the wrong date (totally my fault) This was dealt with with humour and understanding by the staff. Would definitely recommend them.

Mrs Mckenna, 26 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

The staff were first class. They met us on arrival and were very welcoming. They loaded and unloaded our luggage quicly and efficiently and our driver had a brilliant sense of humour.

Ms Mitchell, 24 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very fast & friendly service, the carpark looked & was very safe

Mr Healey, 23 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, everything explained clearly on arrival, always book with yourselves for any vacation we have.

Mr Jamieson, 23 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Wilson, 21 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Booked a. While ago you always kept in touch e mail etc drove to car park booked car in no problem and pick up was there after holiday

Mrs Horne, 21 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Transfer was excellent.

Mr Walker, 18 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful on both journeys, we had an electric mobility scooter and received excellent help from all staff, very smooth

Mrs O'hara, 16 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find, plenty spaces on arrival, transfer to & from airport very quick & reliable. Fantastic service & happy in the knowledge that car was safe while we were away. Absolutely nothing negative to say.

Mrs Black, 16 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything dead exactly as expected… great service

Mr Edwards, 15 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Totally hassle free parking. Easy drop-off and parked my car near reception. Could not have been easier

Miss Mason, 13 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Lovely, helpful staff and clean, comfortable vehicles. . Easy and straightforward to use this service. A little concerned on return to Glasgow that you leave a message and don't get feed back it was received. We were, however collected and delivered back to our car within a short time.

Mr Harley, 12 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff very efficient and journey to and from airport excellent ????

Mrs Banks, 12 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Signpost for carpark was fine and auto barrier entrance perfect.Only drawback was finding a car parking space as car park was reasonably full.

Mr Larmer, 11 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

It had been a few years since using this facility, pandemic put a stop to that ???? however, we weren’t disappointed. Great price and decent safe parking spot. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Will use again for next holiday.

Mrs Stanners, 10 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Efficient service and courteous staff.

Mr Gavin, 08 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very good service thank you very much

Mr Walker, 08 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Yeah everything was so easy as soon as we got to the car park the bus was ready and waiting for us to go to the airport. And on the way back we waited minutes to be collected to be taken back to our car.

Miss Mcdonald, 07 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Have used multiple times and will continue to use

Mr Smith, 07 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service. Easy to book. Clear directions and fast service to and from the airport

Mrs Devlin, 04 Aug 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

An hour’s wait to be transferred to car park in the pouring rain on arrival back. Car park badly signed took ages to find exit in dark. Poorly kept also. Scruffy wet grass around car. Would not use again

Mr Poyner, 01 Aug 2022

Parksafe
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly to finding the car park getting picked up and taking us the airport and the same coming back was vert good.

Mr Johnstone, 31 Jul 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went well, staff friendly, only issue was the car park could have been better lit

Mr Porter, 30 Jul 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

I parked in the early morning 02.30 hrs. Apart from the drop of point the whole car park is in darkness. When I arrived back at Glasgow we had to wait 3 quarters of a hour for pick up, every six mins is a lough. On returning to carpark now have a big dent in rear door, I very much expect not to be paid for the damage.

Mr Gevaux, 30 Jul 2022

Parksafe
1 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mrs Bogan, 29 Jul 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy to find site. Quick and easy check in. On pick up no waiting about to check out. Dropped off, straight to car, exit with code given in advance and home.

Mrs Paton, 25 Jul 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking to returning to our car. Great service.

Miss Angus, 25 Jul 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Unfortunately we never experienced the parking our vehicle broke down and we we're unable to park [ it was towed home] and we got a lift we have used this facility many time before

Mr Johansson, 23 Jul 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. Staff very helpful, very punctual service

Mr Lynn, 23 Jul 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Smooth experience from start to finish.

Mrs Green, 24 Jul 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1416

Top