Customer Reviews for Parksafe

Book Glasgow Parksafe

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Parksafe, on average, 9/10 (1296 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1296

Easey check in

Mr Cooke, 19 Sep 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service 5* recommend and would definitely use again

Mr Noble, 18 Sep 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great couldn’t fault it

Mr Simpson, 07 Sep 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy parking pick up was there when we landed

Mrs Mcgarry, 23 Aug 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very well organised. Staff were really nice. Departures to and from airport excellent.

Mrs Mclaughlin, 16 Aug 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

First time using offsite parking near Glasgow Airport. The car park was easy to find. There were plenty of parking spaces. Check in at parking reception was straightforward and shuttle bus was waiting to take us to the airport. Driver was friendly and everyone was wearing masks to comply with government regulation. On return journey, I called the car park to inform them I had arrived and a shuttle bus was outside already even though I was informed it would be 6 or 7 minutes till I was picked up. The service was excellent, inexpensive and I will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Neil, 14 Aug 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when there was an error in my booking and they sorted it very quickly. Couldn’t be easier to park the car and enjoy the bus to the airport.

Mr Dunnet, 16 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when there was an error in my booking and they sorted it very quickly. Couldn’t be easier to park the car and enjoy the bus to the airport.

Mr Dunnet, 16 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Lighting in the car parking area was poor. Signage was not great and the number of pot holes in the parking area were significant.

Mr Thomas, 16 Mar 2020

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Lighting in the car parking area was poor. Signage was not great and the number of pot holes in the parking area were significant.

Mr Thomas, 16 Mar 2020

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Ideal parking facility well lit and a good surface on the parking area. Shuttle bus service is first class

Mr Mcaulay, 13 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Ideal parking facility well lit and a good surface on the parking area. Shuttle bus service is first class

Mr Mcaulay, 13 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

I had a delay in returning to glasgow, contacted company, no stitch up on extra few hrs ,I was delighted definitely use you guys again

Mr Cowan, 11 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, no waiting on shuttle buses as they were there at both ends. Car park was easy to find and would definitely use again as competitive price.

Miss Fraser, 11 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy, straight forward entry into car park & smooth transfer to & from the airport. Absolutely no problems and will definitely use again.

Ms Macphail, 06 Mar 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very friendly, efficient staff. I needed to extend my stay and it was dealt with easily

Mrs Lange, 27 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very friendly, efficient staff. I needed to extend my stay and it was dealt with easily

Mrs Lange, 27 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent. Facilities super. Will use again for sure.

Mrs Hulme, 22 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service, no issues and all done with a smile and a joke from the staff.

Mr Muir, 14 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service.. Prompt service. Staff very helpful. My only slight issue was finding my way back to the main road when I left the car park.

Mrs Irwin, 13 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

It was a bit dark and I had some difficulty locating my car. They could put more lights around car park area

Mrs Blades, 05 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

It was a bit dark and I had some difficulty locating my car. They could put more lights around car park area

Mrs Blades, 05 Feb 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent and trouble free.

Mr Akhter, 22 Jan 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

The facilities are excellent and the staff are friendly and always helpful

Mr Adamson, 19 Jan 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Good value compared with public transport options. Staff very helpful when I had problem with car battery on returning. Would use again.

Mr Murray, 14 Jan 2020

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Bettaney, 21 Dec 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Holiday parking

Mrs Mcarthur, 19 Dec 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

As always the service was brilliant, staff courteous and helpful.

Mrs Hope, 17 Dec 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

As always the service was brilliant, staff courteous and helpful.

Mrs Hope, 17 Dec 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

The car park is tricky to find on a dark night/morning. It has signs but they're not very well illuminated.

Mr Towers, 15 Dec 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

The car park is tricky to find on a dark night/morning. It has signs but they're not very well illuminated.

Mr Towers, 15 Dec 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Link to direction

Mr Williams, 07 Dec 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Mcmaster, 28 Nov 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

The fact had to walk to terminus was only issue, if I had been quite a distance away from it then wouldn’t have been happy

Mr Mcneill, 29 Nov 2019

Parksafe
4 out of 5

There was a slight delay on my arrival at the barrier. I discussed this with staff and we agreed that it could have been dirt on my number plate. Otherwise everything went smoothly, as usual.

Mr Mcarthur, 26 Nov 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff and driver were very friendly. Drove in. Parked my car. Checked in. Jumped on bus. Arrived at airport. As simple as that.

Mr Barbour, 27 Nov 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and so easy to use

Mrs Murphy, 16 Nov 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very efficient worked as planned friendly staff

Ms Patrick, 12 Nov 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

staff were great.biggest complaint was lack of lights to find car on return on arriving back at night.

Mr Fell, 06 Nov 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Our car had a flat battery on our return, but a battery charger was provided. The staff were very helpful and pleasant, including the bus driver.

Mrs Murray, 02 Nov 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

First class service as always. I used Skyport/Parksafe, and just so easy. Just show up, a quick check-in then jump on the bus and off you go to the front door of the airport. Return pickup is just as easy - phone the number, leave your details and round comes the bus. 10 out of 10 (4th time using).

Mr Murray, 30 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, good safe service.

Mr Mahon, 29 Oct 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Exactly as described, good safe service.

Mr Mahon, 29 Oct 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Have used this carpark a few years ago, had no issues decided to use it again same great service and friendly staff. Will now be using next time we go on holiday.

Mr Mcleish, 27 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Booking smooth as always. Great carpark with excellent facilities.

Mrs Reynolds, 23 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

It did what it said on the can

Mr Casement, 23 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No problems at all, from booking to collecting car when we returned everything went very smoothly.

Mr Lawton, 22 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service drop off and pick up transfers to airport all went smoothly thank you

Mr Sweeney, 20 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service from checking in, easy parking you choose where and quick dropping off and pick up.

Mr Mc%20master, 19 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park when it was dark. The car parking area was unlit and I had great difficulty finding a space to park. I stepped out the car into a deep puddle of water. I would not recommend this car park.

Mr Kennedy, 18 Oct 2019

Parksafe
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1296

Top