Glasgow Long Stay Reviews

Book Glasgow Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Official Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (643 reviews).

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 643

good service quick and easy

Mrs Agnew, 23 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

With this being my first experience it was a very convenient location.very reasonably priced.also safe and secure with easy departure when flight came in. . no delays

Ms Geddes, 23 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

i found holiday extras to be most helpful and have already recommended them to friends and used them myself already

Mrs Johnsen, 22 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very efficient service, value for money, would use again, booked hotel with u as well, twice.

Mr Willocks, 04 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

due to the unforseen circumstances thta occured on the 30th June 2007 flightpath were most helpful on my return from holiday

Mr Mccafferty, 02 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use... always competitive pricing... and although I check alternative sites for every trip, I just keep coming back to Holiday Extras.

Mr Mcintosh, 01 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good service, that l will use again

Mrs Archibald, 11 Jul 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

This parking service was very good value for money and trouble free.

Mr Mcneill, 08 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

realy good service and staff so helpfull specialy bus driver (value for money)

Mr Kerr, 07 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient, cost us no time at all. Thankyou

Mr Dobson, 07 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We arrived back to Glasgow two days after the incident with the bomb laden jeep. We were frustrated by no signs to indicate where the shuttle bus was new relocated and were mis directed by three policeman and other. After pusing our trollies half way around the airport we were picked up by Steven in his NCP bus and his cheerie smile and banter had us laughing all the way to the car. THAT MAN IS A STAR AND SHOULD GET RECOGNITION. We were also grateful for the extra time incured was waved by NCP Thank you.

Mr Martin, 07 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

superb service and price.

Mr Hearmon, 06 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

superb, hassle free beggining and end to a wonderfull holiday. used you before and will be using you again.

Mrs Harvey, 17 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

would highly recommend NCP Flightpath, they are friendly , cheap and efficient.... !!!!

Mrs Yoney, 16 Jul 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Would recommend a visit to Carnoustie Golf Hotel. The young staff were attentive, a good variety of food. Nice walks along the beach, although resort very quiet. Gearing up for the Open Golf in July I guess.

Mr Leyden, 16 Jul 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent value and service.

Mrs Mitchell, 16 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Despite recent events at Glasgow,the Bus service was prompt and courteous.

Mr Ward, 14 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, can't fault anything, no delays, excellent food plenty of space etc etc

Mr Walker, 13 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great value and smooth service.

Mr Stevenson, 26 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

staff on site were very helpfull.

Mr Millar, 25 Jul 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good service and quickly dealt with at car park.

Mrs Anderson, 24 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great service very helpful staff will use again

Mrs Mcintosh, 24 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL WHEN WE NEEDED TO EXTEND OUR COLLECTION TIME DUE TO THE INCIDENT AT GLASGOW AIRPORT. VERY CLEAR INSTRUCTIONS GIVEN ON OUR RETURN FOR PICK UP PROCEDURES EVEN ALTHOUGH IT WAS VERY EARLY IN THE DAY.

Mr Scott, 23 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very efficient service

Mrs Mulvenna, 20 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

GREAT SERVICE VERY PLEASENT STAFF TO DEAL WITH

Mr Macleod, 20 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent and efficient service, would def use again.thanks

Miss Adams, 20 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient with no hitches.

Mrs Elliott, 01 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple to use, and useful savings on airport parking charges.

Dr Esakowitz, 31 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle Free - Easy to Find.

Mrs Coupe, 30 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

after a long journey it was great that there was a bus at the airport door to take us to the car at 1 a.m. and straight to the car park and with no further hassle on our way home. thank you very much.

Miss Miller, 29 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing absolutely brill would recommend to anyone.!!!

Mrs Garbutt, 29 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Same as last e-mail, good service much appreciated did what you said you would do, interestingly that is unusual these days so thanks

Mr Airey, 28 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

fast anf efficient and very safe

Mr Lennon, 09 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff at Glasgow have a happy attitude to their work which makes me think NCP must be a good employer, so I'll use the service again.

Miss Lynch, 08 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and very helpful staff

Mr Ferris, 08 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everyone involved in our use of the car park was excellent. we have recommended you to our friends. thank you.

Mrs Simmons, 10 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very efficient and removed the stress of worrying of how to get to the airport

Ms Little, 22 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very quick and simple to book in and out.

Mr Mccluskey, 21 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good bus service all went well

Mr Thomson, 20 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

this is the second time we have used flightpath and both times the free shuttle service was frequent,friendly and efficient i will be using flightpath again.

Mr Finlayson, 20 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

simple and quick.

Mr Nicoll, 20 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This is the second year we have used Flightpath at Glasgow Airport and found the experience extremely easy,convenient,reliable and most importlantly secure.

Mr Roy, 19 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassel free, best value for money and cheapest quote found

Mr Gibbons, 30 Aug 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

When I arrived back my battery was flat. Your guys were marvellous especially the one who came to give me a jump start. A first class service. Well done

Dr Guy, 29 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems finding a space and then a quick transfer straight to the terminal building.

Mr Mcpherson, 28 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

ideal location with no hastle to get to terminal building

Mr Henderson, 28 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

staff at the car park were very helpful and pleasant

Mr Kelsall, 28 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I received very good help on the phone when I got lost trying to find the right carpark

Ms Sutton, 27 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful and excellent customer care! The bus service provided to and from the airport which is included in with the car parking is fantastic! An all round great service! Will not hesitate to recommend, Thank you!

Mrs Welsh, 27 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service and staff at glasgow very helpfull

Mr Smith, 26 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 643

Top