Glasgow Long Stay Reviews

Book Glasgow Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Official Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (643 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 643

No problems whatsoever - parked our car, went on holiday, came back picked up the car, settled the account. Drove home !

, 09 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellant facilities, transport too & from airport was punctual, no waiting

, 07 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was quick and easy not having to wait for taxis have already recommended you to friends who are planning a holiday next year

, 16 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient and close to the airport with frequent transfer buses

, 23 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no hassle service and parking within easy reach of the airport.

, 21 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Good location and well signposted

, 21 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long term parking area was full when we arrived, but as we had pre booked we were directed to the parking area right outside the terminal building at no extra cost.When we returned at 1am it was good to walk directly to our car without waiting on a shuttle bus. I hope the long stay park is full again on my next trip.

, 21 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Although overbooked in the usual car park we were dorected to a better alternative. On return the alarm had been going off and hence a flat battery. The staff were exceptional in their help.

, 19 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was well organised, no delays and polite and helpful staff.

, 19 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

we left our car at your car park and we didnt have any problems

, 18 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No hassel parking

, 30 Oct 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Used often and good value for money.

, 29 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My vehicle was in safe hands and staff extremely helpfull

, 28 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A very competitive price for a conveniently located carpark within the airport perimeter. A quick and easy checkout procedure.

, 24 Oct 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

carpark facilities were good, this was second time I have used them and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

, 14 Nov 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find, transfers to airport where quick & regular, car was safe & staff where very courteous & helpful on my return when I found the battery to be flat.

, 27 Nov 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick, easy to use, no delay on access to park, efficient and speedy exit from park after holiday. Cheery staff even at 04.15hrs. All at a very reasonable cost.

, 04 Dec 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every time that I have used this car park, the transport to and from the airport has been prompt and easy to find.

, 13 Dec 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

instructions easy to follow, bus waiting when we arrived in the car park and when we landed.

, 11 Dec 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Since I live a 4 hour drive from Glasgow Airport being able to book and arrive at any hour is really great.

, 20 Dec 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service,with no problems at all on arrival or departure,excellent transfer service.Thank you.

, 07 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

ease of parking and the connection from terminal....fantastic

, 03 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

close to airport

, 26 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service was efficient and quick

, 25 Jan 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No hassles

, 29 Jan 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Prompt service in both directions. No waiting about.

, 21 Feb 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

easy to find and a first class courtesy bus service

, 01 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

there was no problems at all, booked online very easy to find,when we drop of car bus was waiting for us and the exact same on our return,would definately use again

, 29 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Duncan, 29 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service

Miss Mcleod, 29 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book on line and halpful staff when ringing to enqure about one question, not noted on the information sheet

, 26 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had no problems booking on-line, finding the car park or with the transport to the Airport. Would certainly use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Cruickshanks, 26 Apr 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Because I have to travel approx 150 miles to get to the airport it makes air travel so much easier when i don't have to worry about parking my car.

Mrs Douglas, 11 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pleasure doing business will be happy to use your service again.

Mr Easter, 29 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Found it very good having only to cross the road to the terminal building. Have recommended your car parks to friends.

Mrs Beveridge, 27 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had a very good flight with you to Mahon, all the flight crew were pleasent and helpful.

Mr Wilson, 12 Jun 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent trouble free parking. Thank you.

Miss White, 12 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Having parked at numerous other car parks in the past i do believe that i,ve now found ncp flightpath to be the best of the lot for convience and value for money. Would not hesitate to use again in future

Mr Green, 11 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was a car park, it was fine.

Mr Suttie, 21 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find and the bus service was easy to use. We will definitely use it again in the future.

Mrs Bailey, 19 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Congratulations on a fantastic service, I only had a couple of minutes to wait on both my transfer to and from the airport. Wouldn't hesitate to use the service again!

Mrs Gibson, 17 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Saved a lot of money with a quick, easy and a hassle free service. Would certainly use again.

Mr Murphy, 15 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service and value for money. Certainly use again.

Mrs Triggs, 28 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and value for money. Transfer bus right at terminal door.

Mrs Triggs, 28 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The directions toget to the carpark were very clear. A parking space easy to find and there was no delay in gettingto the airport and back again. There was no delay when collecting the car either

Mr Rocks, 28 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service,will use again.

Mr Mitchinson, 27 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Preston, 26 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was the first time we have used this service, we found the staff most helpful and wish we would have used this service in the past as it made life so much easier.

Mr Lutton, 26 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing ran like clockwork, no problems at all, will use again.

Mr Millar, 24 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, trouble free experience and will book car parking with you again.

Mrs Carmichael, 24 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 643

Top